Darryn Turbocharged May 28, 2014 Share May 28, 2014 Call me so early for what? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged May 28, 2014 Share May 28, 2014 Something tells me Inderjit won't be asked for another term. I respect him for his courage to say govt is wrong this and that. I particularly agree that there are too many parachutist scholars all over the civil service, army, parliament... Too many FT doctor in our hospital yet our very own are treated like outsider he confirm hentak kaki so better chut pattern while his voice is still relevant... we all know how it works here.. Kee chiu is a good example always seen appearing beside the most impt pple lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 28, 2014 Share May 28, 2014 (edited) he confirm hentak kaki so better chut pattern while his voice is still relevant... we all know how it works here.. Kee chiu is a good example always seen appearing beside the most impt pple lol Hmmmm............ maybe the Secretary General of SFP (Singaporean First Party) waiting with open arms for him.... Add an ex-MP to his collections of Ex's ... Edited May 28, 2014 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear May 28, 2014 Share May 28, 2014 Call me so early for what? yesterday got business? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic May 28, 2014 Share May 28, 2014 What he is saying, in the words of a layman, "GDP si simi lai eh? gabermen say our country growth is good, can eat or not?" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic May 28, 2014 Share May 28, 2014 Yes, I was thinking bout it last night. I will just KIV him until I see concrete changes in his uniform or when he takes off his current uniform. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic May 28, 2014 Share May 28, 2014 Sure got one or two whites, that may swim against the current. Not the 1st time he voiced out ground level sentiment. The 6.9 mil white paper he refrain from voting, even though the party whip was not lifted. There are other white MPs absent too, hence didn't vote. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged May 28, 2014 Share May 28, 2014 (edited) Whether or not he's speaking from the heart, he is still speaking the truth. I applause for his farsightedness when he spoke about the inflation of HDB flat. It is precisely true about the fact that the burden are transferred to the young Singaporeans when they claimed HDB flat to be an asset for old age. The young Singaporeans are truly troubled by the high cost of the PUBLIC housing. This is a MP I would support regardless of party. But if he is teaming up with LHL, sad to say I would still vote him out. When the leader is shortsighted, the generals will end up dying with him. I'm not against scholars but again proven in ancient history that scholars are just scholars, they may not be leaders... e.g. 马谡 Edited May 28, 2014 by Carnoob 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic May 28, 2014 Share May 28, 2014 guess IS will not be busy campaigning in 2016 liao he confirm hentak kaki so better chut pattern while his voice is still relevant... we all know how it works here.. Kee chiu is a good example always seen appearing beside the most impt pple lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 28, 2014 Share May 28, 2014 After I read their crosstalk, it makes me wonder whether they are closet gays that comes out after midnight @Joseph22 @Darryn Important:- we all become the gayest people in the world, beating Bhutanese!! Gay as in happy! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spanly 5th Gear May 28, 2014 Share May 28, 2014 does this mean MND asset enhancement policy is already a failure or likely to fail in the future? No doubt this asset enhancement policy has led us into a trap that will be difficult to get out... - if they reverse this policy & allows property to cool down too much leading to a crash, S'porean who've entered the market in the past few years would be burnt if they've leverage too much, those who solely banking on their property as a retirement safe haven would be badly hit... leading to displeasure with the govt. - if they need to somehow sustain & support the property market, the only to way is to continue allowing our population to grow(what else except to allow more foreign influx ) & soon enough we'll indeed be hitting the 6.9M. They should never have allow the property prices to run away when they've a chance to better managed it years ago... the incompetence ex-MND minister should indeed be 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 28, 2014 Share May 28, 2014 Whether or not he's speaking from the heart, he is still speaking the truth. I applause for his farsightedness when he spoke about the inflation of HDB flat. It is precisely true about the fact that the burden are transferred to the young Singaporeans when they claimed HDB flat to be an asset for old age. The young Singaporeans are truly troubled by the high cost of the PUBLIC housing. This is a MP I would support regardless of party. But if he is teaming up with LHL, sad to say I would still vote him out. When the leader is shortsighted, the generals will end up dying with him. I'm not against scholars but again proven in ancient history that scholars are just scholars, they may not be leaders... e.g. 马谡 If the inner camps within pap consist of one camp form by people like him, assuming he speaks from his heart and not a script from his current boss, I wish this group success in gaining power, or at least becoming significantly influential in the white-machinery. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 28, 2014 Share May 28, 2014 I think this $15k per month MP is much better then the $million mini-star who over budgetted YOG, flood becomes ponding and ceiling not clean which wasted a parliament sitting time...... IS wrote what is actually felt on the ground ... now we are waiting for IS to change his team to think like him. Got chan ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 28, 2014 Share May 28, 2014 No doubt this asset enhancement policy has led us into a trap that will be difficult to get out... - if they reverse this policy & allows property to cool down too much leading to a crash, S'porean who've entered the market in the past few years would be burnt if they've leverage too much, those who solely banking on their property as a retirement safe haven would be badly hit... leading to displeasure with the govt. - if they need to somehow sustain & support the property market, the only to way is to continue allowing our population to grow(what else except to allow more foreign influx ) & soon enough we'll indeed be hitting the 6.9M. They should never have allow the property prices to run away when they've a chance to better managed it years ago... the incompetence ex-MND minister should indeed be Well said, especially the last paragraph!! Sadly, both he and his boss who is overall in charge of these important but ill formulated policies are still sitting happy as if they have done no wrongs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 28, 2014 Share May 28, 2014 Important:- we all become the gayest people in the world, beating Bhutanese!! Gay as in happy! No use Swiss standard of living... We want Bhutan happiness index. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic May 28, 2014 Share May 28, 2014 If a gahmen governs by waiting for solutions from the people when in fact the people have voted and are paying it to do the job, what kind of gahment is it? If a bus driver relys on the passengers to teach him how to drive everytime the latter give him feedbacks that he is driving badly, what kind of bus driver is he in the first place? A lousy bus driver.....worst if he pays high price to import some device to alert him of pending accident when he could avoid it by being more attentive and careful when driving! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolad 5th Gear May 28, 2014 Share May 28, 2014 (edited) If the inner camps within pap consist of one camp form by people like him, assuming he speaks from his heart and not a script from his current boss, I wish this group success in gaining power, or at least becoming significantly influential in the white-machinery. Its appears that general dissatisfaction had reach a point that anyone who speaks out against the current policy fiasco will gain sizable public support... truly sad report card for someone at the helm for past 10years... which also kinda explain the heightened political activities recently.. alot of opportunities some sees.... Edited May 28, 2014 by Coolad 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear May 28, 2014 Share May 28, 2014 I am sure all these writings already vetted by lhl.......hahahah all taken in. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...