Pinobii Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 wah chief... very high income leh ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 Me citi dividend card. Last month or so they stopped the shell redeem programming. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 Jiak Liu Lian bo jio ððð Okie thanks, no more samsonite luggage freebie le, quite regret didn't apply earlier Think will go back to spc after finish using shell coupons, maybe don't need HSBC le, was thinking of applying coz now their tie up with shell has the best discount you so high income... i no dignity to jio you not to say eat at the same table Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 HSBC seems like can chum siong on annual fees. So far mine waived a few years. But mine is Platinum only. Not Infinite. Citi and dbs also have ... i constantly use them alth amt not much 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 you so high income... i no dignity to jio you not to say eat at the same table Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 (edited) Okie thanks, no more samsonite luggage freebie le, quite regret didn't apply earlier Think will go back to spc after finish using shell coupons, maybe don't need HSBC le, was thinking of applying coz now their tie up with shell has the best discount I don't use Shell and I hardly use my HSBC card nowadays, its usually not in my wallet. Nothing interesting and rebates have a lot of T&Cs so now I don't even read already when they advertise some promo in the papers. But if go HK then must bring HSBC and BOC credit cards. Edited May 3, 2017 by Blueray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 you so high income... i no dignity to jio you not to say eat at the same table ðð As long as your liu lian good enough to use infinity card can liao 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 I don't use Shell and I hardly use my HSBC card nowadays, its usually not in my wallet. Nothing interesting and rebates have a lot of T&Cs so now I don't even read already when they advertise some promo in the papers. Hmmmm.....okie maybe will give it a pass then...too many cards not good, difficult to keep track of spending Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 Citi and dbs also have ... i constantly use them alth amt not much Think credit card business maybe not making much $$$. Every now and then get letter saying revised benefits (ie less) wef the following quarter. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 Hmmmm.....okie maybe will give it a pass then...too many cards not good, difficult to keep track of spending iirc, the HSBC luggage is only after you clock $xxxx on the card within x month after approval then can qualify one ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 iirc, the HSBC luggage is only after you clock $xxxx on the card within x month after approval then can qualify one ? Think it's $1k within 6 months, the last I checked Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 Think it's $1k within 6 months, the last I checked $1k / 6 months sounds reasonable. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 Does anyone has the HSBC infinite card? Did they waive your membership fees before? This one is the " by invitation only " that one is it ? Wow ........ I got eye no recognized Tarzan ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 This one is the " by invitation only " that one is it ? Wow ........ I got eye no recognized Tarzan ! Ya lor, go to the website don't have "apply online" tab next to the picture of the credit card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 Ya lor, go to the website don't have "apply online" tab next to the picture of the credit card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 This one is the " by invitation only " that one is it ? Wow ........ I got eye no recognized Tarzan ! .....this one is not the one radx has, the UOB one is for the ultra rich people like radx Ya lor, go to the website don't have "apply online" tab next to the picture of the credit card. doggie don't have any HSBC card, still waiting for your 1+1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 doggie don't have any HSBC card, still waiting for your 1+1 you mean the Ash & Elm one ? Have not eaten there for quite a few months, will have to check whether deal is still on. The restaurant changes menu everyday and not posted online, have to call to check one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 (edited) you mean the Ash & Elm one ? Have not eaten there for quite a few months, will have to check whether deal is still on. The restaurant changes menu everyday and not posted online, have to call to check one.Pulling your leg de It's abit too far for lunch, later go already come back no job jialat le Edited May 3, 2017 by Pinobii ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...