JB atas nite club raided video!

Duckduck

These 5000 years old type of trade will never be easy to eliminate [:(]

why so sad? U want these trade to be eliminated?

this one hand pick as scapegoat one, over there hardly see raid that is not informed in advance unless you never 'pay' enough [rolleyes]

Depending on who is the 'Datuk' & how powerful this 'Datuk' the club paid to..... [lipsrsealed]

People just wanna do a job and get some money, why go harass them, when they harm no one ?

They should go get catch thieves and robbers instead.

yeah, same sentiments. this joint didn't pay enough to be 'exempted'

People just wanna do a job and get some money, why go harass them, when they harm no one ?

Vice. Illegal gambling. Drugs. Street crimes...etc. I think they chose the easiest already? :D

This will be the "easiest & lowest risk" job beside catching thieves or robbers if one can choose...just that at least must be able to run/chase a bit, able to squeeze into hidden partitions if need to... if can see zaogeng bonus

Edited by Sirwin

This one "easier" for them to catch... [laugh]

Were you there at the time of the raid Unker Fong? [laugh]

Alamak, cannot see in office computer :((

Whats it abt ah? Heart itchy leh :D

Will watch at home :D

Were you there at the time of the raid Unker Fong? [laugh]

He immediately took out the 'reflective vest' and wear it and the polis thought kar ki lang..... [laugh]

Tianmo spotted at 0:24.... Hehehe

CCB...........like that also you can spot me............die lah..............i think I need to make a trip to Korea liao............. [:p][laugh]

He immediately took out the 'reflective vest' and wear it and the polis thought kar ki lang..... [laugh]

That's what you do too right? [laugh]

Sometimes, it need to play safe cos one never know how long kana stuck at their polis station lock-up waiting for statement to be recorded...... [furious]

unless offer S$50/- to the one detain you at the club and he will lead you out .... whoops explose too much leow ... [lipsrsealed]

when the demand is curbed, so will the supply.

One way to curb the demand is for all men to be faithful to their wives.

For non-married ones, DIY with 1 hand and other hand hold $50 and after finished, pay yourself for a good job [lipsrsealed]