Malaysia Chabor

Ktglfc

Think the guy (Namewee) wrote this song.

But anyway, she ..... [thumbsup] .

Wonder is she under 16, SG law cannot touch her if not kana jails..... [sweatdrop]

Yes, Namewee wrote it and appeared on the MV as well. Very talented chap from Malaysia and he is lucky to uncover this Malaysia chabor.

Thanks for the uplifting video on Monday..

Funny, think this song is also taking dig at the korean fake culture.

Every women you also like one lah. Talk about char bo and you will appear [laugh] [laugh]

Wow... she sang in front of all those powerhouse singers. Solid! [thumbsup]

You think why members voted him "Tiko Ong"...... [sly]

Must all tiko members votes one hor ..

Jessaca Liu also good, from Langkawi somemore far up north. [laugh]

heard Kuantan also good very down to earth one de

my wife is from kluang.............. [laugh][laugh]

He can't be 天魔 for nothing. 3 to 80 years all jiak! [laugh] [laugh]

Every women you also like one lah. Talk about char bo and you will appear [laugh] [laugh]

Wow... she sang in front of all those powerhouse singers. Solid! [thumbsup]

when you need batman...........shine the torch ..................when you need tianmo............start a char bor thread.......... [laugh] [laugh]

mai like that leh [blush] [blush] [blush] ........................lol

Which portions .... [sweatdrop]

the song.............the face............and the body.........!!!!!........... [laugh]

He can't be 天魔 for nothing. 3 to 80 years all jiak! [laugh] [laugh]

KNN....................me no rubbish bin hor..................only take from 18-60..........hahahaha............... [:p]

That 48 grandma was with you all this time whilst she was reported missing .... [sly]

si bei hiong man... [sweatdrop]

Jessaca Liu also good, from Langkawi somemore far up north. [laugh]

heard Kuantan also good very down to earth one de

Ahhh... this one, I like :)

Tall and slim, oh mine :)

Jessica Liu... oh yeah :)

jb gal still not that good.

should go for Kluang, Batu Pahat, Muar, Segamat

not so materialistic

I can vouch for Kluang charbor! ^_^

Hopefully this is not going to be another tiko thread :D

So, why we like malaysians girls more than our locals?

They less materialistic? more chio?

Locals also ok lah, mai hiam :)

Saw this and quite like the tune, and of course the singer :)

(Sorry, if this is posted before)

Enjoy and relax :)

sweet! [gorgeous][thumbsup]

Agreed! Find her sweet as well.... Plus I have a thing for girls with dimples....