Done by you? :D

Swee lah :) No horse run :D

HAHAHA.. nope. you won't want to hear my voice [grin][grin]

i think more n more young gals like 30plus guy this days

bcos i notice more n more young gals peeking at me while i walk pass them :D

You flying low bro?

Time for transplant liao, can get them over, sarpork pinkie to give them letter of recruitment. This type he should do la.

Another sooperstar revenue source. The Huang zhiming also la. CPF replacement for many people.

Wah my GCB and RR drop head phantom lai liao.

The Singapore Da Por gud DES shyo, much like most SG men...find Malaysian wife, Singapore cannot find one. Her babies are gonna be like her? Wah, must transplant la.....

i think more n more young gals like 30plus guy this days

bcos i notice more n more young gals peeking at me while i walk pass them :D

Maybe you forget to zip your 'fly' after visiting toilet .... [laugh]

They too shy to point it out to you ... [blush]

Edited by Picnic06

If Charbor forget to zip her fly, how to tell her har?

Miss, your zip is undone. Don't worry, nobody saw your pink undie. I won't tell anymore.

[grin]

Maybe you forget to zip your 'fly' after visiting toilet .... [laugh]

They too shy to point it out to you ... [blush]

i first thought so, but zipped ler. i also check my pants got lobang or not, ehh no problem ler

my face, hair, also ok ler.

nowadays i also bring aloong my umbrella, in case, raining, i can tumpang them

i first thought so, but zipped ler. i also check my pants got lobang or not, ehh no problem ler

my face, hair, also ok ler.

nowadays i also bring aloong my umbrella, in case, raining, i can tumpang them

No wonder lar.......

either that umbrella must be 'pink' colour or guys don't carry umbrella.... [sly]

so they are wondering why this guy carries an umbrella .. [laugh][laugh]

aei..... guys must be mancho, don't carry umbrella and raining suddenly also never run for cover... [smash]

No wonder lar.......

either that umbrella must be 'pink' colour or guys don't carry umbrella....

so they are wondering why this guy carries an umbrella .. [laugh][laugh]

aei..... guys must be mancho, don't carry umbrella and raining suddenly also never run for cover...

Errr... I do carry umbrella leh :D

Small one, abt $5/-, put in my bag :)

If have rain, can use :)

If zip spoilt, can use too :))

Well, don't laugh hor, my pant zip spoilt b4 hor :D

Don't bluff lar.....

your zip spoilt because you saw a [gorgeous] with blouse of half-ball walking toward you and your didi hormat causing the zip to split. Then you used the umbrella to cover .... [sly]

If zip spoilt, u shld be using yr bag to cover mah,

Imagine no rain but u using the small umbrella to cover yr spoilt zip.

What will ppl think? [hur][dizzy][laugh]

If zip spoilt, u shld be using yr bag to cover mah,

Imagine no rain but u using the small umbrella to cover yr spoilt zip.

What will ppl think? [hur][dizzy][laugh]

I carry those shoulder-carried bag, so quite inappropriate to just "hang" around the zip area :D

Umbrella is good, i open fully, and put in front covering , and at the same time, pretending to examine how "beautiful" the patterns on the umbrella ... hahahah :)

You damn outdated lei. Her English is pretty good, without any Malaysian accent. [nod]

With this kind of pretty flower in the sch, there are bound to be have tens of suitors out there...

Advantage of having a pretty face and a sweet voice :)

You damn outdated lei. Her English is pretty good, without any Malaysian accent. [nod]

Sorry lah I old man dun really pay attention to xmm :D

Singapore school never teach Chinese? Why her Chinese still so jialat [laugh] [laugh]

Sorry lah I old man dun really pay attention to xmm :D

Singapore school never teach Chinese? Why her Chinese still so jialat [laugh] [laugh]

In a perfect world, everybody will be perfect.

Perfect teeth

Perfect Smile

Perfect Face

Perfect eyes

Perfect nose

Perfect accent

Perfect memory

Perfect character

etc etc

But what sort of world would that be? Homogenous and totally boring so luckily for us the world is imperfect with imperfections, Most people may be lucky to be very competent in one language, some cleaver ones two. How many can speak 3 or more? Albeit imperfectly?

Just saying we should try not to point out negative characteristics of people but praise their strengths instead. We do this not for them but for ourselves, so that we can appreciate the imperfect beauty of this world and the people around us and make our lives more meaningful.

The Mona Lisa is not perfect, so do we criticise her smile or celebrate it?