Ktglfc Hypersonic May 25, 2014 Share May 25, 2014 Saw this and quite like the tune, and of course the singer :) (Sorry, if this is posted before) Enjoy and relax :) ↡ Advertisement 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear May 25, 2014 Share May 25, 2014 Yah, very pretty JB gal 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 25, 2014 Share May 25, 2014 Malaysia also got this kind of cha bor? Malaysian Boleh! Where is her address in JB ar? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 25, 2014 Share May 25, 2014 Think the guy (Namewee) wrote this song. But anyway, she ..... . Wonder is she under 16, SG law cannot touch her if not kana jails..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic May 25, 2014 Share May 25, 2014 frankly her voice is irritating.....and her mandarin pronunciation need to improve. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 26, 2014 Share May 26, 2014 frankly her voice is irritating.....and her mandarin pronunciation need to improve. +1 on the irritating voice. No boobs, no butt. See also sian 1/2. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 26, 2014 Author Share May 26, 2014 Think the guy (Namewee) wrote this song. But anyway, she ..... . Wonder is she under 16, SG law cannot touch her if not kana jails..... Then don't touch in SG lor +1 on the irritating voice. No boobs, no butt. See also sian 1/2. Hahaha :) I think she is ok lah, no need too big a boobs and butt :) Sizeable and proportional are gooood enough At least, better than wifey lor ... oops... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jajoba123 3rd Gear May 26, 2014 Share May 26, 2014 jb gal still not that good. should go for Kluang, Batu Pahat, Muar, Segamat not so materialistic 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 26, 2014 Share May 26, 2014 frankly her voice is irritating.....and her mandarin pronunciation need to improve. Now she under 18yrs sure voices sounded like a child..... Wait she reach puberty, her voice ..... oooo.... la... la.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged May 26, 2014 Share May 26, 2014 jb gal still not that good. should go for Kluang, Batu Pahat, Muar, Segamat not so materialistic gals from Ipoh......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 26, 2014 Share May 26, 2014 gals from Ipoh......... Sitiawan (near Pangkor island) girls lagi better...... Most of my colleagues wife comes from there, very sweet, homemakers and very supportive of husbands ..... One got married first and then introduced wife friends to others .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 26, 2014 Share May 26, 2014 Her pronunciation is horrid. Face is ok, not those wow type of beautiful. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 26, 2014 Share May 26, 2014 (edited) Her pronunciation is horrid. Face is ok, not those wow type of beautiful. Ai ya....... sweet tio hor lar...... Veri difficult to find a perfect 10 Maybe like your avarta, she is good in surp banana .... Edited May 26, 2014 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged May 26, 2014 Share May 26, 2014 jb gal still not that good. should go for Kluang, Batu Pahat, Muar, Segamat not so materialistic my wife is from kluang.............. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 26, 2014 Share May 26, 2014 Ai ya....... sweet tio hor lar...... Veri difficult to find a perfect 10 Maybe like your avarta, she is good in surp banana .... [laugh] Just say say only lah. If give me I sure want Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 26, 2014 Author Share May 26, 2014 [laugh] Just say say only lah. If give me I sure want Too young for me , can be daughter age le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 26, 2014 Share May 26, 2014 Too young for me , can be daughter age le How old are you? Probably around 40 only lah. She's probably 25 or so. Ok lah. Still can 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 26, 2014 Share May 26, 2014 oh belly nice...................i like....... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...