Malaysia Chabor

Ktglfc

Saw this and quite like the tune, and of course the singer :)

(Sorry, if this is posted before)

Enjoy and relax :)

• Praise 10

Think the guy (Namewee) wrote this song.

But anyway, she ..... [thumbsup] .

Wonder is she under 16, SG law cannot touch her if not kana jails..... [sweatdrop]

frankly her voice is irritating.....and her mandarin pronunciation need to improve.

+1 on the irritating voice.

No boobs, no butt. See also sian 1/2.

Think the guy (Namewee) wrote this song.

But anyway, she ..... [thumbsup] .

Wonder is she under 16, SG law cannot touch her if not kana jails..... [sweatdrop]

Then don't touch in SG lor :D

+1 on the irritating voice.

No boobs, no butt. See also sian 1/2.

Hahaha :)

I think she is ok lah, no need too big a boobs and butt :)

Sizeable and proportional are gooood enough :D

At least, better than wifey lor ... oops... [dead]

frankly her voice is irritating.....and her mandarin pronunciation need to improve.

Now she under 18yrs sure voices sounded like a child.....

Wait she reach puberty, her voice ..... oooo.... la... la.. [rolleyes]

jb gal still not that good.

should go for Kluang, Batu Pahat, Muar, Segamat

not so materialistic

gals from Ipoh......... [gorgeous][thumbsup][thumbsup]

gals from Ipoh......... [gorgeous]

Sitiawan (near Pangkor island) girls lagi better...... [thumbsup]

Most of my colleagues wife comes from there, very sweet, homemakers and very supportive of husbands ..... [kiss][kiss]

One got married first and then introduced wife friends to others .... [:p]

Her pronunciation is horrid. Face is ok, not those wow type of beautiful.

Ai ya....... sweet tio hor lar......

Veri difficult to find a perfect 10 [gorgeous]

Maybe like your avarta, she is good in surp banana .... [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Picnic06

jb gal still not that good.

should go for Kluang, Batu Pahat, Muar, Segamat

not so materialistic

my wife is from kluang.............. [laugh][laugh]

Ai ya....... sweet tio hor lar......

Veri difficult to find a perfect 10 [gorgeous]

Maybe like your avarta, she is good in surp banana .... [lipsrsealed]

[laugh] [laugh] Just say say only lah. If give me I sure want :D:wub:

Too young for me , can be daughter age le :D

How old are you? Probably around 40 only lah. She's probably 25 or so. Ok lah. Still can :D