Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 (edited) R.I.P. A SAF regular died in Nee Soon Camp Yahoo news: SAF regular found dead at Nee Soon Camp A Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) regular of Military Expert 2 (ME2) rank is believed to have died at Nee Soon Camp on Friday morning. Yahoo Singapore understands the deceased, whose name has not been revealed, was a senior course instructor from the SAF’s Medical Training Institute. He is believed to have hanged himself. It is not clear if the deceased was pronounced dead at Nee Soon Camp or elsewhere. An ambulance, CID (Criminal Investigation Department) vehicle, five police cars, and military police were spotted by an eyewitness at Nee Soon Camp around the time of the incident, said to be 8.15am. If confirmed, this would be the third suicide by hanging of an SAF regular in the last three years, after a 2nd Sergeant at Changi Naval Base in 2012 and a 1st Warrant Officer at a Lentor training area in 2013. link: https://sg.news.yahoo.com/saf-regular-found-dead-at-nee-soon-camp-052535123.html Edited May 23, 2014 by Picnic06 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 23, 2014 Author Share May 23, 2014 Why waste life like that .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 Sucide case! RIP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 Military Expert 2 ....simi rank is it? anyway RIP... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 Military Expert 2 ....simi rank is it? anyway RIP... ME2, Service Rank. If I'm not wrong probably First or 2nd Sergeant only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 RIP, my dear fellow singaporean. Not too sure why you chose to die like that. You must have plucked out your ultimate courage to do this, and you must have reached a point where you think you have no way out... Sigh... Hope your loved ones can overcome this :( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 ME2, Service Rank. If I'm not wrong probably First or 2nd Sergeant only. oh,...that means those non uniform personal... the blow must quite big for a person to kill himself... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 ME2, Service Rank. If I'm not wrong probably First or 2nd Sergeant only. Its a Staff Sgt or Master Sgt lah. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singapore_Armed_Forces_ranks oh,...that means those non uniform personal... the blow must quite big for a person to kill himself... Uniformed personnel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 Its a Staff Sgt or Master Sgt lah. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singapore_Armed_Forces_ranks Uniformed personnel. LOLz... pai seh... si bei confusing sometimes... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 Its a Staff Sgt or Master Sgt lah. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singapore_Armed_Forces_ranks Uniformed personnel. OIC... Master sgt has many layers of roof on top of the crab one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 Why waste life like that .... RIP 1 Bad debts 2 Love gone sour / broken relationship 3 Terminal illness 4 Unsuccessful career + "fatal" mistake in work place Most important, didnt discover mcf to distract his mind from whatever sorrows he had Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 23, 2014 Author Share May 23, 2014 Working stress maybe .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 Whoa, suicide but why involve CID and 5 police cars? Doesn't quite look like suicide. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 23, 2014 Author Share May 23, 2014 RIP 1 Bad debts 2 Love gone sour / broken relationship 3 Terminal illness 4 Unsuccessful career + "fatal" mistake in work place Most important, didnt discover mcf to distract his mind from whatever sorrows he had You never chio him to join mar and SAF computers cannot surf net ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 2 Love gone sour / broken relationship For (2), this is the worse to kill yourself for. Most important, didnt discover mcf to distract his mind from whatever sorrows he had Does it really work? Have you tried it yourself (by surfing MCF to forget your whatever sorrows) ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 23, 2014 Author Share May 23, 2014 Does it really work? Have you tried it yourself (by surfing MCF to forget your whatever sorrows) ? He will surf the tiko threads and then go toilet "Let It Go" .. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Corgified1 Clutched May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 Wah poor thing man. Rest in peace.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 Military Expert 2 ....simi rank is it? anyway RIP... ME is civilian sign-on. if i am not wrong. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...