Shull Turbocharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 ME2, Service Rank. If I'm not wrong probably First or 2nd Sergeant only. oh,...that means those non uniform personal... the blow must quite big for a person to kill himself... ME rank system is rather new.. It's still uniformed.. ME4 is equivalent to CPT in terms of payscale.. It's more for non-combatants regulars who specialised in certain non-combat skills like engineering or weapons.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 23, 2014 Author Share May 23, 2014 ME rank system is rather new.. It's still uniformed.. ME4 is equivalent to CPT in terms of payscale.. It's more for non-combatants regulars who specialised in certain non-combat skills like engineering or weapons.. hur..... like that machiam storeman who lost some weapons parts ... statements sure kana kau kau and also DB.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 hur..... like that machiam storeman who lost some weapons parts ... statements sure kana kau kau and also DB.... nothing changed mah like that... I in ammo base everyday also bring xin jiao practise write statements and send people go DB. The ME scheme is supposed to allow better progression for service regulars, but imo, it is a major (no pun intended) fail. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 A For (2), this is the worse to kill yourself for. B Does it really work? Have you tried it yourself (by surfing MCF to forget your whatever sorrows) ? A No love life also no meanings mah.... B I surfed from 2002 till today, you say lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 He will surf the tiko threads and then go toilet "Let It Go" .. Wah, you top marksman!! spot on bull nose!! see if i need to wait to give you FIVE praise!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 You never chio him to join mar and SAF computers cannot surf net ..... he can use hp nowadays!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 Working stress maybe .... too much firing with his own personal pistol?? [sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 He will surf the tiko threads and then go toilet "Let It Go" .. my office level really have. Sometimes I go toilet, I see suspiscious looking clear gooey stuff floating on the squatter. OT : any feedback on ur Myn maid? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 hur..... like that machiam storeman who lost some weapons parts ... statements sure kana kau kau and also DB.... nothing changed mah like that... I in ammo base everyday also bring xin jiao practise write statements and send people go DB. The ME scheme is supposed to allow better progression for service regulars, but imo, it is a major (no pun intended) fail. It's mostly to attract engineering grads to sign on in a role which will make use of what they learn in school rather than focusing purely on leadership and combat skills.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 23, 2014 Author Share May 23, 2014 my office level really have. Sometimes I go toilet, I see suspiscious looking clear gooey stuff floating on the squatter. OT : any feedback on ur Myn maid? Coming next month (June) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 my office level really have. Sometimes I go toilet, I see suspiscious looking clear gooey stuff floating on the squatter. OT : any feedback on ur Myn maid? LOL, maybe got PRC workers using the toilet and they do their "Kak Pui" into the bowl, thats why gooey!!?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 Coming next month (June) Why you dont sound excited about her? Wifey choose ugly one from agent's bio-database? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 23, 2014 Author Share May 23, 2014 Why you dont sound excited about her? Wifey choose ugly one from agent's bio-database? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 LOL.... after she arrives, you go out whole day and come back 12am after she's asleep? [sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 ME rank system is rather new.. It's still uniformed.. ME4 is equivalent to CPT in terms of payscale.. It's more for non-combatants regulars who specialised in certain non-combat skills like engineering or weapons.. so see ME4 must salute to him or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic101 6th Gear May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 RIP 1 Bad debts 2 Love gone sour / broken relationship 3 Terminal illness 4 Unsuccessful career + "fatal" mistake in work place Most important, didnt discover mcf to distract his mind from whatever sorrows he had + Disappointed with the proposal to enhance National Service announced yesterday? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 so see ME4 must salute to him or not? See you recognise the rank or not loh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 + Disappointed with the proposal to enhance National Service announced yesterday? Then this will be the first fatality caused by the announcement [:(] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...