Some Useful Things You Should Keep in Your Car

Lotr

  On 5/22/2014 at 3:10 AM, Whathefish said:

open air carpark so kana almost every other day...just wash off n thong until the next wash....

a feather duster also not bad...can dust dashboard or whack kids too [lipsrsealed]

Oh? Use thong to clean is cleaner. Learn something new today. [thumbsup]

Use gf's thong or mistress's thong better?

  On 5/22/2014 at 1:18 AM, Mustank said:

put in top fllor of mscp, then use chain to lock it up [sly]

town council officer will ask you pay rental for the 100mm x 100mm space the extinguisher occupies [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

  On 5/22/2014 at 3:54 AM, Watwheels said:

Oh? Use thong to clean is cleaner. Learn something new today. [thumbsup]

Use gf's thong or mistress's thong better?

he means thongs worn by hot babe?

On 5/22/2014 at 3:55 AM, Whathefish said:

lol....thong...i mean tahan... :D

What kinky sms you sent to your wife/gf/mistress earlier? [:p]

On 5/22/2014 at 3:56 AM, Super7 said:

he means thongs worn by hot babe?

must make sure the thongs is wet....wet easier to clean..

On 5/22/2014 at 3:58 AM, Watwheels said:

What kinky sms you sent to your wife/gf/mistress earlier? [:p]

dun assume...maybe is bf [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

TS has posted good advice.

Unless... you want to rely on others helping you, make sure your mobile phone is working and battery not going to empty.

And you have ready emergencies numbers recorded down somewhere, where you can remember to reach for them.

I have something to add:

1. Spare tyre - very important to have. You may think with a flat tyre you can get by, but not an exploded tyre. Make sure its air pressure is maintained regularly. Otherwise, you could carry one of those kit with air pump which plugs into DC socket. Make sure tools, adaptors are available and you're able to loosen the lug nuts. Test it to be sure. Workshop often overtightened lug nuts. Extra fuel consumption is minimal, don't try to be penny wise and pound foolish.

2. Battery - get your battery checked regularly. Average life span in SG is about +/- 2 yrs. Change out early to help yourself. It doesn't cost much, until you're stuck at the wrong place and time. If you carry jumper cables, make sure they are thick, heavy and good quality. The cheapo $20 cable at petrol station most likely will not work. Good, heavy cables is at least $50 or more.

3. Duct tape - good for temp sealing up leaking coolant hose. - Also make sure you carry a container of water. 2 to 4L would be best. You need to replace the leaked water right ?

4, Engine oil - in case, your engine leaked for some reason, have some standby, probably in a 4L container.

5. Safety gears - lights, flashers, triangles..make sure to place them further back your breakdown car, up to 10m or so.

6. Small hammer ? maybe, if your starter motor refuse to start, you might gently tap on it and hopefully get it working.

7. Learn how to push start (not the push button type) - if you have a manual gear.

Edited by Kb27

got sanitary pad? [laugh][laugh]

Safety first if ur wifey/mistress/any chio bu need, can give them..[laugh]

On 5/22/2014 at 12:44 AM, Watwheels said:

I Jeep a box of condoms in my car regularly. Safety first. Yeah....

Edited by Rezorn86

  On 5/22/2014 at 6:41 AM, Rezorn86 said:

got sanitary pad? [laugh][laugh]

Safety first if ur wifey/mistress/any chio bu need, can give them..[laugh]

Nowadays they use tampoons liao...... if for emergency, also can use cigar!! :D