Kb27 Supersonic May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 Is this a record ? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POtnqaTv5Q4&feature=youtu.be ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 Bro. 6mins video. At least pinpoint timing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 Is this a record ? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POtnqaTv5Q4&feature=youtu.be Last one looked bad with the motorcycle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 Bus lane traffic quite smooth but I kena twice, S$260 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LostInHeaven 1st Gear May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 First one: 0:01 Second one: 3:35 Third one: 5:50 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 hero! only he dares to drive all the way on bus lane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
F355 Turbocharged May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 (edited) hero! only he dares to drive all the way on bus lane If the camera time is accurate ; its 4 plus pm , not bus lane hours yet. Edited May 20, 2014 by F355 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 Hahaha,ts self pwned 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic May 20, 2014 Author Share May 20, 2014 (edited) Sorry, should have point out the timing. Around: 0:0, 3:30, 5:40 It's outside bus lane timing. The date/time is correct on the video. Edited May 20, 2014 by Kb27 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 The second 858 buay tahan, overtake from 1st lane... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 What is so surprising? Crowded road, impatient douches,all on the same road at the same time... like time bomb. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cybertech 4th Gear May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 I noticed many drivers dare not drive on the bus lane whether bus lane timing in operation or not. They want to play it safe since got Normal and Full-Day Bus Lanes. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 It seems like accident season of late. Yesterday evening AYE towards city 4 car collision, last accident car a vw beetle caught fire. When I enter from Clementi Ave 6...whoa...the expressway got no cars....haha... but when I look back I saw police car, ambulance, fire engine and the traffic in standstill. Today evening also another one from BKE to SLE to Woodlands. Accident along SLE near the Mandai Rd exit. A Toyota, a van and a motorbike. All of them chui. Dunno how they collide. Blocking lanes 1 & 2. Right most barrier also destroyed and one of the mountings uprooted. I was stuck there like 20mins. My wife who was waiting for me to pick her up saw my car crawling at snail speed. LoL.... I'm using the app Glympse. It shows my location and speed on the map in real time. It's a free app on iOS and Android. Quite a cool app. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 (edited) I noticed many drivers dare not drive on the bus lane whether bus lane timing in operation or not. They want to play it safe since got Normal and Full-Day Bus Lanes. full day is red line So easy to differentiate. Isn't it better to have the 1st lane clear at non-peak hour, when more people are unsure / ignorant of the bus lane timing. Edited May 20, 2014 by Atonchia 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 What is so surprising? Crowded road, impatient douches,all on the same road at the same time... like time bomb. my sentiments exactly 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 It seems like accident season of late. Yesterday evening AYE towards city 4 car collision, last accident car a vw beetle caught fire. When I enter from Clementi Ave 6...whoa...the expressway got no cars....haha... but when I look back I saw police car, ambulance, fire engine and the traffic in standstill. Today evening also another one from BKE to SLE to Woodlands. Accident along SLE near the Mandai Rd exit. A Toyota, a van and a motorbike. All of them chui. Dunno how they collide. Blocking lanes 1 & 2. Right most barrier also destroyed and one of the mountings uprooted. I was stuck there like 20mins. My wife who was waiting for me to pick her up saw my car crawling at snail speed. LoL.... I'm using the app Glympse. It shows my location and speed on the map in real time. It's a free app on iOS and Android. Quite a cool app. If I have this app, I wouldn't have a wife. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear May 21, 2014 Share May 21, 2014 If I have this app, I wouldn't have a wife. Lucky my wife not IT savvy and I definitely won't let her in on this app Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penknife 5th Gear May 22, 2014 Share May 22, 2014 I noticed many drivers dare not drive on the bus lane whether bus lane timing in operation or not. They want to play it safe since got Normal and Full-Day Bus Lanes. full day got red markings. not sure hw drivers pass their BTT/FTT ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...