Kb27 Supersonic May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 AWARE Singapore finds faults with the NSF's songs and whatsoever that has links to NSF and such. There is a REAL problem brewing here. AWARE SINGAPORE should fight for "menstruation leave"!!! I thought AWARE is a feminists group for equal rights. Why should they fight for "menstruation leave" ? Then men should have some other kind of manly "leave" ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 Pray tell what the pill can do? i thought its for birth control, not flood control? Pill controls release of eggs. No egg = no M. No M = no PMS. So everything is normal although many women have permanent PMS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic May 20, 2014 Author Share May 20, 2014 Men should get blue balls leave.. lol. not to mention women bosses who think that reservists is a holiday camp for guys ... haiz 做人难。做男人更难 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 Men should get blue balls leave.. Wow u beat me to it.... U forgot no release cranky leave Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superyandao 1st Gear May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 Duh there already is don't she even realise it? MC = Menstrual Cramps 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 (edited) Pill controls release of eggs. No egg = no M. No M = no PMS. So everything is normal although many women have permanent PMS That's not correct. Pill just lessen the menstruation, not completely gone.... Oops, paiseh.... You're talking about PMS.... Edited May 20, 2014 by Tjkbeluga Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 Pill controls release of eggs. No egg = no M. No M = no PMS. So everything is normal although many women have permanent PMS Thank you. Sorry for being suah ku, asked stupid question. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 Your boss will sent one xmm every night to help you to surp up the white stuff to ensure you report for work every morning ... Payment for the xmm deducted from your monthly salary ..... But maybe the xmm will pay me for repeat visits coz she likes it so much!! So if she pays more than the deductions boss makes, bottomline still ok!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 But maybe the xmm will pay me for repeat visits coz she likes it so much!! So if she pays more than the deductions boss makes, bottomline still ok!! Can I have the contact number of that xmm .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 If I am not wrong, some countries have this (Indonesia?) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Premenstrual_syndrome Premenstrual dysphoric disorder (PMDD) consists of symptoms similar to, but more severe than, PMS, and while primarily mood-related, may include physical symptoms such as bloating. PMDD is classified as a repeating transitory cyclic disorder with similarities to unipolar depression, and several antidepressants have been approved as therapy.[3] Management[edit] SSRIs like fluoxetine, sertraline can be used to treat severe PMS.[ <-----using anti-depressants. PS : However, in this case, the author aside from the usual rants, also provided a feasible solution. Work from home. 1 week leave/mth sounds horrific to GDP/Productivity. But providing a work from home week each month could be worth considering. If I am working under a female manager who goes ballistic & hormonal 7 days a month, I would rather she work from home during those days. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 Those who bought lemon cars shall be entitled to lemon car leave too. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 Guys should have horny leave or no piak piak leave when wife / gf go on menstruation leave... men no sex will become moody one too 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 Author is desperately seeking attention... Trying to increase traffic to her blog lah... Anyway, heard that it's not difficult to get MC due to menstruation related symptoms. Just say head pain, there pain etc... GP will give u mc. Anyway some co dun need mc for 1 day medical leave. Just that it's limited by your yearly quota. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 For a moment I thought you became a woman [laugh] until I saw the name at the end. This is the author is anyone is interested Quite chio leh :) Err... anyone fighting for us on leave entitlement? I want to request for leave: 1) UnAware Leave - everytime Aware makes some comments, I have headache, and I need to think thru what they wants 2) Emo Leave - a woman has emo, ma also have emo too. And man will get affected if woman's emo affects him. 3) Master (aka DIY) Leave - when a woman has menstrual, man cannot make love. So we need to have DIY leave to DIY. Err, maybe 2 days each for the above. Discount liao lah, cos less than what they asked for Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assaxefour 1st Gear May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 I want horny leave. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 (edited) Can we have PCC leave? Also, pah-game leave? Edited May 20, 2014 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 20, 2014 Share May 20, 2014 I want horny leave. One month one mass orgy leave .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...