Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 16, 2017 Share July 16, 2017 I don't eat on the train one hor You slurp .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 16, 2017 Share July 16, 2017 The school removed his name and photo from the website liaoLooks kinda young maybe a trainee teacher on practicum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 16, 2017 Share July 16, 2017 the video of him taking upskirt is already damning........now is damage control mode! you take your own up-skirt video....post here lor. And what would you expect to see ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 16, 2017 Share July 16, 2017 And what would you expect to see ??? If lucky he is a she.... If suay.......we will have a good laugh....... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic July 17, 2017 Share July 17, 2017 Alamak... Seriously, another teacher in service kanna 'caught'? Still remember that teacher who was a PSC scholar who was charged with paedophile or something some years ago... After that MOE said they will be more careful with their selection/screening criteria. Now another young teacher got this problem... his future will lie elsewhere liao lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 17, 2017 Share July 17, 2017 Alamak... Seriously, another teacher in service kanna 'caught'? Still remember that teacher who was a PSC scholar who was charged with paedophile or something some years ago... After that MOE said they will be more careful with their selection/screening criteria. Ť Now another young teacher got this problem... his future will lie elsewhere liao lor... He needs to pay back his bond if he is fired. That will be in the tens of thousand of dollars if he is a trainee or beginning teacher. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic July 17, 2017 Share July 17, 2017 He needs to pay back his bond if he is fired. That will be in the tens of thousand of dollars if he is a trainee or beginning teacher. Which will likely means his parents poor things lor... if he's independent already, likely no more bond. Just go off, and find another job. if he's young and need to pay bond, likely still money no enough type... Guess who has to pay?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged July 17, 2017 Share July 17, 2017 He so stupid used handphone. Why never thought about using pin hole cam/pen, alarm clock etc? Luckily he is (probably "was" by now) teaching PE and not other academic subjects - otherwise his students will turn out stupid also. I read he also teaches Maths beside PE. I wonder how he is going to face the music today. Wonder if he turn up in school today. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neost 6th Gear July 17, 2017 Share July 17, 2017 I don't believe unless there is official news from MOE. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 17, 2017 Share July 17, 2017 Sometime be handsome n fit Is not good Why no good? Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 17, 2017 Share July 17, 2017 Which will likely means his parents poor things lor... if he's independent already, likely no more bond. Just go off, and find another job. if he's young and need to pay bond, likely still money no enough type... Guess who has to pay?? the surety must pay lor....i am a surety for a niece bonded with moe. They must find one other than the parent! Haiz......hope she will get through the bond. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xanavi 4th Gear July 17, 2017 Share July 17, 2017 Why people say he handsome? Really handsome meh? Curious. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic July 17, 2017 Share July 17, 2017 the surety must pay lor....i am a surety for a niece bonded with moe. They must find one other than the parent! Haiz......hope she will get through the bond. wah bro, then you must really be worrying everyday for 3 yr is it? I find it difficult to be in a situation when got people approach to be guarantor/surety or similar... A classmate had asked me to be one, when we were in NUS, after he served NS and was i thinking applying to be SG citizen. He was born in Taiwan but moved here with the parents when a toddler. I blur blur just signed. Lucky boh dai chi... Incidentally, he's now a teacher too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic July 17, 2017 Share July 17, 2017 Unless he burn his phone and computer hdd to ashes, deleted data can be recovered easily... Sure. If you are the CIA can la. But this is SPF we are talking about. The same SPF that took 2-3 years to access someone's handphone data even though he had given them the password. All because they couldn't find a compatible charger which can be easily found on taobao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 17, 2017 Share July 17, 2017 He so stupid used handphone. Why never thought about using pin hole cam/pen, alarm clock etc? Luckily he is (probably "was" by now) teaching PE and not other academic subjects - otherwise his students will turn out stupid also. ......errr he is new in market, not so "sophistry" ..... wow!! you must be specialist 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 17, 2017 Share July 17, 2017 wah bro, then you must really be worrying everyday for 3 yr is it? I find it difficult to be in a situation when got people approach to be guarantor/surety or similar... A classmate had asked me to be one, when we were in NUS, after he served NS and was i thinking applying to be SG citizen. He was born in Taiwan but moved here with the parents when a toddler. I blur blur just signed. Lucky boh dai chi... Incidentally, he's now a teacher too. nx yr finished liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neost 6th Gear July 17, 2017 Share July 17, 2017 nx yr finished liao... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 17, 2017 Share July 17, 2017 if you want to survive in teaching service, just look forward to payday and holiday. simi passion, simi nurturing, simi sacrifice etc... The moment you start treating students and parents as your customers, you are done for.nowadays where got passion.....most are looking forward for the 12th of the month and March,July and December.....hahaha! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...