Mustank Hypersonic July 18, 2017 Share July 18, 2017 You abstain 2 mths fr dong fan and roughly you get to know why.Ownself ownself Lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic July 18, 2017 Share July 18, 2017 Really dont understand why these tikos like to secretly film women What the thrill....can see . cannot touch. Even if touch later kana jailed. Worth it meh Just pay and see, touch all you want ya lo just pay to the PRC waving at "beauty salon" they will be more than willing to upskirt anytime 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic July 18, 2017 Share July 18, 2017 1st 2 or 3yrs is beginning teacher, and this is MOE term: https://www.moe.gov.sg/media/press/2006/pr20060126.htm well done, MOE. So now the England no good, is not the Xinmin Principal/VP, but is the MOE person who put together the press release package... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 18, 2017 Share July 18, 2017 Beg to differ. Unless unpopular courses, getting into polys nowadays is increasingly difficult as most of top As students prefer to go poly route than A level, which directly raises the entry bar for all competing applicants. Moreover, this elite group is able to make their way ahead into the U after poly. Frankly, with govt placing increasing emphasis on skill-based economy, it is more practical to go for poly than jc that offers general education after A level without entry guarantee to U. Having said this, the economy is facing a glut of U graduates who are vying competitively to secure "the" job, but some ended up being a private tutor after giving up trying. Whose fault? There are too many universities in S'pore liao... with falling birth rates. It is course specific. Now even those who scores mid 20s are given slot into poly although for unpopular courses. Not sure which are the popular courses nowadays but doesnt it shows that students now has it easier to get a Diploma.I wont want to discuss about getting a degree......but isnt it the same problem with any developed nations where every other matured student has a degree. Here we have it worse thanks to the intro of foreign grads directly competing for jobs everybody are vying for. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 18, 2017 Share July 18, 2017 It is course specific. Now even those who scores mid 20s are given slot into poly although for unpopular courses. Not sure which are the popular courses nowadays but doesnt it shows that students now has it easier to get a Diploma. I wont want to discuss about getting a degree......but isnt it the same problem with any developed nations where every other matured student has a degree. Here we have it worse thanks to the intro of foreign grads directly competing for jobs everybody are vying for. last time also can get in Poly with >20 points, no different from now. The high demand courses are less easy to get in where some courses require less than 10 points. Getting into local or open uni also much easier than the past, hence getting a degree is also easier now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 18, 2017 Share July 18, 2017 (edited) last time also can get in Poly with >20 points, no different from now. The high demand courses are less easy to get in where some courses require less than 10 points. Getting into local or open uni also much easier than the past, hence getting a degree is also easier now. So i wont envy moe with education in sg nowadays.....Its damned they do damned if they dont. And with competition from foreigners with degrees from their own country (some dubious and some much easier).....its also a bit damned they do damned if they dont for younger generation... Edited July 18, 2017 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 18, 2017 Share July 18, 2017 Foreign teachers? Can we get some young lady teachers from Japan, Korea n Taiwan? I have seen some documentaries on them and they were really devoted and caring. I would be very happy if I myself had these teachers. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic July 18, 2017 Share July 18, 2017 Anyone knows whether Alvinology.com can be trusted one or not? Friends sent article from there, said an ex-colleague of the xinmin school teacher has a habit of putting his phone on top of his bag, and can vouch that he is a nice person and will not do such thing (the upskirt video)... Teacher who allegedly took upskirt video of female commuter on train has “habit” of “leaving his handphone on the surface of his bag”, says ex-colleague https://alvinology.com/2017/07/17/teacher-who-allegedly-took-upskirt-video-of-female-commuter-on-train-has-habit-of-leaving-his-handphone-on-the-surface-of-his-bag-says-ex-colleague/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 18, 2017 Share July 18, 2017 end of the day, whatever in the phone will prove he is either guilty or innocent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 18, 2017 Share July 18, 2017 ya lo just pay to the PRC waving at "beauty salon" they will be more than willing to upskirt anytime yandao towkay very expert in Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 18, 2017 Share July 18, 2017 ya lo just pay to the PRC waving at "beauty salon" they will be more than willing to upskirt anytime u sound like got FR to share Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic July 18, 2017 Share July 18, 2017 end of the day, whatever in the phone will prove he is either guilty or innocent. but if he straightaway deleted everything (assuming he did indeed take some clips), then also no more evidence to prove him guilty liao. Then if really innocent, already reputation so jialat... even go back school also dunno can handle it or not... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged July 18, 2017 Share July 18, 2017 but if he straightaway deleted everything (assuming he did indeed take some clips), then also no more evidence to prove him guilty liao. Then if really innocent, already reputation so jialat... even go back school also dunno can handle it or not... Already judged and executed. Quite unfair. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic July 18, 2017 Share July 18, 2017 I already posted earlier though the information is from various sources (including friends who tried to apply) and not just my wife. Basically there is a surplus of teachers because MOE overhired (school closures, low birth rate, etc). Those who were interviewed were told that there are only slots for Primary school teachers (and not many at that). Think the planners in MOE dropped the ball on this. Low birth rate doesn't explain the overhiring because it takes 7 years for students to reach schooling age. It was just in 2009-2011 where they claimed there was a shortage of teachers and were looking for mid-career hires. No one told them Singstat exist.No one check. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic July 18, 2017 Share July 18, 2017 Foreign teachers? Can we get some young lady teachers from Japan, Korea n Taiwan? I have seen some documentaries on them and they were really devoted and caring. I would be very happy if I myself had these teachers. You meant those teachers in documentary teaching biology to few selected students. Really very deep and thorough teachings. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 18, 2017 Share July 18, 2017 You meant those teachers in documentary teaching biology to few selected students. Really very deep and thorough teachings. Yes that's the one. You must have seen the same documentaries too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic July 18, 2017 Share July 18, 2017 (edited) jamesc you send me the link cum i help you post' https://www.facebook.com/360iloveyou/videos/583931301996281/ really cannot understand these people, dont even need to secretly take bideo, sooooooooooooooooooooooooo many chiobu taking bideo of themselves then post free for the whole world to see Edited July 18, 2017 by Staff69 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 18, 2017 Share July 18, 2017 Frap Frap Frap ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...