Jman888 Moderator June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 On 6/10/2014 at 10:34 AM, Fongmy said: Can you invite Roy to join us here in MCF ? He will never be bore with your feelotsofree slapping his face and bore into his brain He is too busy to come here tok Kok with us, 他是做大事的人! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 On 6/10/2014 at 10:43 AM, Vid said: If he really is arrested by ISD, I think there will be a huge backlash against the gahmen. Not a wise move in this day and age. My $100 to bet your $10 if Roy were to being detain by ISD for his Hong Lim Park Speeches, ai ahh si mai On 6/10/2014 at 10:45 AM, Jman888 said: He is too busy to come here tok Kok with us, 他是做大事的人! 你 也 是 搞 公 事 的 人 嘛 ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 On 6/10/2014 at 10:51 AM, Fongmy said: My $100 to bet your $10 if Roy were to being detain by ISD for his Hong Lim Park Speeches, ai ahh si mai 你 也 是 搞 公 事 的 人 嘛 ! If he accept... U will try ways to plant evident that he is some terrorist hor??? Very evil lah u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 On 6/10/2014 at 10:56 AM, Joseph22 said: If he accept... U will try ways to plant evident that he is some terrorist hor??? Very evil lah u. 行 情 不 大 好, 想 想 别 的 出 路 嘛 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 On 6/10/2014 at 10:51 AM, Fongmy said: My $100 to bet your $10 if Roy were to being detain by ISD for his Hong Lim Park Speeches, ai ahh si mai How about I bet $10 that he get detained by ISD against your car :D Good deal? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 On 6/10/2014 at 10:56 AM, Joseph22 said: If he accept... U will try ways to plant evident that he is some terrorist hor??? Very evil lah u. I'm not stupid ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 On 6/10/2014 at 11:11 AM, Vid said: How about I bet $10 that he get detained by ISD against your car :D Good deal? 不 要, 不 要, 不 好 玩 得 ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 On 6/10/2014 at 11:12 AM, Vid said: I'm not stupid ok no no.. not you stupid.. but ginger is old one hotter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander50 5th Gear June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 On 6/10/2014 at 10:44 AM, Joseph22 said: He won't be lah. U think LHL so stupid meh?? He already made the wrong move by suing, then rejecting the compensation. It's no turning back for both sides. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 On 6/10/2014 at 10:13 AM, Civic2000 said: Roy Ngerng Yi Ling Spiritual Seeker at Company of Living My Purpose and Being Free Hello everyone, just a quick update. I've just been fired from my job. I've been expecting this. The stress of the court case has made it difficult for me to concentrate on my job. And my advocacy on the CPF has also taken a toil on my ability to do my job as well. I am still proud that I have had launched some first campaigns at my workplace at my time here, and formed some closed relationships. Though, I could have done a lot better over the past few months. My supervisors have been patient but they also have a responsibility to uphold and I respect that. I know there are some rumours that the ISD is planning to arrest me. They have no grounds to. But I will be watching later and tonight (someone told me they usually come at 3am). It is perhaps a pity that when all I want is to speak up for my country and my fellow countrymen that I should be prosecuted for doing the very thing that a citizen should uphold for their country. It is our right to speak up and to defend our country and our fellow Singaporeans. This few weeks have been hectic. Thank you for being here. I need to go back to packing, as I need to vacate my office today. Everyone is standing around and watching. I do not know what will happen to me later or tonight. All I did was to speak up for our rights and our protection. All I did was to do my duty as a citizen and a human person. That's all I ever wanted to do. This is all we should ever want to do. 一人做事,一人但。 Salute to him on the handling of this matter on his sacking. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moniq 2nd Gear June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 He retracted his post earlier and hints his dismissal is politically motivated. Quote Hello everyone, I refer to my earlier statement.These past few weeks, I have been under immense pressure at work. However, I have also contributed immensely at work.I had wanted to give my employers the benefit of the doubt, but the truth of the matter is that the sacking is politically motivated. Reported on ST as well. OT: surf MCF during working hours must do discreetly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 On 6/10/2014 at 11:57 AM, Moniq said: He retracted his post earlier and hints his dismissal is politically motivated. Reported on ST as well. OT: surf MCF during working hours must do discreetly Just when you thought he can score some point .... Seem like someone is behind him telling him what to do or write Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moniq 2nd Gear June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 His lawyer? Then deny knowledge of such actions. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Astrid 4th Gear June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 On 6/10/2014 at 11:57 AM, Moniq said: He retracted his post earlier and hints his dismissal is politically motivated. He's toking through two sides of his mouth right? Flipping here and flipping there! His integrity lost oredi lah ... down the flush 👎 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 On 6/10/2014 at 9:12 AM, Astrid said: So now got no job, with a black record. Tio mark liao! Can get new / equal-paying job pronto or not? Family how? More donations to come? Sustainable or not? Pending court case / law suit. Play with fire lah! Indian woman gotten one million......maybe his donation will pass 2 million leh.....calculated risk.....no go tiger den how to get the tiger cub...... bet big big...win big big... On 6/10/2014 at 10:32 AM, Wt_know said: fired already. got $$ to pay $5000 damages? he has $80,000 standby liao....reported....not reported no know..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Astrid 4th Gear June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 On 6/10/2014 at 12:01 PM, Jman888 said: Just when you thought he can score some point .... Seem like someone is behind him telling him what to do or write That's absolutely right. The first post was truly from Roy, I think. Touch heart say one ❤️ After retracting and re-posting to claim that the sacking was politically motivated, was instigated by a party, or parties, with a hidden political agenda 💔 Pui!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 On 6/10/2014 at 10:35 AM, Rm2s said: I give him credit for not blaming his employer and his supervisor. He admit he could have done better in his work. like what @Jman888 said....Roy where got time and mood to work......at the rate he is going...he must be full time in whatever he is doing..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 10, 2014 Share June 10, 2014 On 6/10/2014 at 12:08 PM, Astrid said: He's toking through two sides of his mouth right? Flipping here and flipping there! His integrity lost oredi lah ... down the flush 👎 Guess without a job, he will have to join the opposition. So now is likely the time to start speaking like the opposition also. [sweatdrop] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...