Biker Chick

BabyBlade

Why am I implicated in this!!! Lol.

No pak tor la.

Help you save water:- maybe bath together with xmm!!! [thumbsup]

I do that but always end up I use more water cos once we soap up, we dun ever wan to get out of the shower. [grin]

Its so much more fun playing with soap with a XMM. [:p]

How many times must I repeat.. I'm just a short ugly girl. Don't start putting your hopes on BabyBlade to be anything like the Taiwanese girl. Lol.

You using reverse-psychology? [thumbsup]

I do that but always end up I use more water cos once we soap up, we dun ever wan to get out of the shower. [grin]

Its so much more fun playing with soap with a XMM. [:p]

Or both your bodies were joined, cannot separate and getout of the bathroom? :D

Hmmm...... intro me the models he uses will do, i dont disturb him when he's so busy. [grin]

Er...........He those very professional type. Do bideos for high ranking pple like Presidents n Prime Ministers hor.

Only I wil b there helping when he do bideo with XMM models. I hold water bottle n props. I work for him for free. I like when he do bideo for lingerie models. Those I work 12 hours non-stop also never complain once even [shocked] . [sly][thumbsup]

No pak tor la.

LOL, why you surf mcf while walking in the park with bf? [confused]

Er...........He those very professional type. Do bideos for high ranking pple like Presidents n Prime Ministers hor.

Only I wil b there helping when he do bideo with XMM models. I hold water bottle n props. I work for him for free. I like when he do bideo for lingerie models. Those I work 12 hours non-stop also never complain once even [shocked] . [sly][thumbsup]

LOL, so your throat went dry after drooling for 12 hours? [sweatdrop]

Yes, i need lacey victoria bras!! [bounce2]

Our lady mod? maybe sat nite she goes park tor!! [grin]

No lah. She say she is ugly. Prob stay at home n surf MCF only. Unless she tell lies. [sly]

No pak tor la.

I know u good ger. Stay home n look after your old feeble grandmother.

I also good boy. I stay at home look after my old n feeble grandfather.

Maybe we team up n look after both of them together. Who knows they hit it off n we have an oldie romance on out hands? [inlove]:wub:

Or both your bodies were joined, cannot separate and getout of the bathroom? :D

Soap makes both of us very slippery. Slipping n sliding all over the place. Must b careful otherwise wil fall down hor. [sly]

I not shallow like all u Tiko guys. [shakehead]

I very sincere hor. [angel]

Yes. I will tell BabyBlade you are very sincere -_-

LOL, so your throat went dry after drooling for 12 hours? [sweatdrop]

i just keep sucking a sweet so I dun choke lah.

And if I am a good boy. The XMM models wil let me suck on their sweet little strawberries.

Edited by Pisces69

Yes. I will tell BabyBlade you are very sincere -_-

LOL, so tonite you are having dinner with her somewhere now?! Post selfie of both of you here leh.... please [grin]

No need to tell her.

She already read it here.

She might not believe you. We will do the promotion for you. :D

LOL, so tonite you are having dinner with her somewhere now?! Post selfie of both of you here leh.... please [grin]

I am poor man.... not good enough for her [bigcry] [bigcry]

Dont worry, its not your wealth that counts, its your sincerity, and of course your body!! [thumbsup]