你 讲 话 客 气 一 点 好 吗 ? <_< 什 么 猪 哥 仙 ! [confused]

我 们 都 是 [thumbsup] MCF 的 好 好 先 生,好 爸 爸 与 可 亲 的 住 家 男 人 [cool]

你 讲 话 客 气 一 点 好 吗 ? <_< 什 么 猪 哥 仙 ! [confused]

我 们 都 是 [thumbsup] MCF 的 好 好 先 生,好 爸 爸 与 可 亲 的 住 家 男 人 [cool]

hao papa, hao hai zhi, hao Xian Shen sry

Come on lah..........You all don't scares BB to come out can or not, we need to find out BB gender [confused]

Why so interested? [sly][laugh]

Just curious about the few avatars, Tattoo Arm, Whitish Legs On Driver seat and pink bikes [confused]

the Ducati or her short skirt?

btw, she is 1.72m tall, quite tall hor!?

You must had polished your glasses lens to 0.002 thinner [shocked][sly]

I can gain weight for her for another few KGs so she will enjoy the ride better [laugh]

Modern bikes use start button, older ones used kick starter..... you got the button? or you prefer her to kick start you? there's only one place female riders want to key... between your legs :-( [sweatdrop]

You must had polished your glasses lens to 0.002 thinner [shocked][sly]

LOL, so thin 0.002mm, it will break and i have to put my face 1mm from her body parts to see clearly... [thumbsup]

few days ago will driving on TPE. saw a lady rider wearing t shirt but didn't tuck in. the entire back of the t shirt was lifting up all the way along TPE exposing her bare back.

too bad, she was riding too fast for me to catch up to see her front. [:p]

She got wear her bras? [sweatdrop]

That reminds me some yrs ago, we were at Pasir Gudang circuit, waiting for the bikes session to be over for our turn (for cars), we saw the big bikes cup corner so aggressively, even with car, my that body part will shrink at that kind of speed. Those bikers were wearing full ninja turtle suit with helmet.

Finally, their times up, and the bike pull over to the pit stop. One of the slim rider stepped down the bike, took off the helmet ...... wah ...... long silky air, super beautiful face and figure ...... sorry to say that female rider was a lot more chio than this one we see in the video, even she was in full ridding suit ....... I never forget that scene.

So, does this make skin color bras un-sexy?

Different strokes for different folks

Some scholar can find a maid's sports bras sexy enough to steal them

Edited by Enye

the Ducati or her short skirt?

btw, she is 1.72m tall, quite tall hor!?

I'm not into bikes. My cars are fast enough and the most I drive is 120km/h anyway.

Height is not a problem in a horizontal position -_-

Modern bikes use start button, older ones used kick starter..... you got the button? or you prefer her to kick start you? there's only one place female riders want to key... between your legs :-( [sweatdrop]

Mine is start button one, press the button on the tip, sure can ride straight away lol