MacDonald Surprise Drive Thru

Rayleigh

Morning guys, enjoy the video. I do look forward to such surprises from Singapore Mac.

Good morning to you.

If SG Mac wants to do the first trick (a couple kissing non-stop) and the lady is chio....surely many bros here would apply for the job!! [laugh]

Cannot lah. in sg, sure kean stomp and the toxic blame game starts. After that, comprain further that others label us unhappy nation....... :wacko:

Finding out that the staff is a chio bu will be a huge surprise for me! :D

the night prank one ... consperm insurance claim very high ...

push to R and step on accelerator ... lol

as long as dun kenna this type of ppl

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FJye229QbVs

all that for the nugget........... [laugh] [laugh]

Good morning to you.

If SG Mac wants to do the first trick (a couple kissing non-stop) and the lady is chio....surely many bros here would apply for the job!! [laugh]

I can work for free............ [laugh] [laugh]

wa cb if the ghost one handed me my fries ill probably shit in my car sia...

i only scare if one kang cheong guy with a gun start shooting at the ghost [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Why don't they just give her the nuggets? <_<

now we know what kind of impact McD food has on human [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]