Volvo V40 Diesel

nazerath

what happen when Sept comes and car still not ready and COE grace period is expiring? Who's responsible for the COE $10K forfeiture? You "backup" plans?

On 7/25/2014 at 2:57 AM, Rm2s said:

That sucks! Not easy to buy another when you already have a COE, the price won't be attractive. It looks like the only option left is to wait.

On 7/25/2014 at 3:01 AM, Kangadrool said:

what happen when Sept comes and car still not ready and COE grace period is expiring? Who's responsible for the COE $10K forfeiture? You "backup" plans?

It is only right for Wearnes to apply to LTA to extend the COE registration period.

  On 7/25/2014 at 3:01 AM, Kangadrool said:

Yourself lor. Coe in your name. You think wearnes or any other dealer will care. Most will tell you politely, " if you got the balls, then sue me lor. Else get lost!"

On 7/25/2014 at 2:50 AM, Jermy said:

when? [bounce1]

hah...I anytime, just need to take PM leave n go...

I just wonder how C&C pacify those owners of Grand Picasso

On 7/25/2014 at 7:12 AM, Keromond said:

My SE called me...Wearnes offering top up to S60 now. 140k

Will u take?

If you don't have to pay a single cent, why not? Unless you really like the V40, and die die must have V40.

On 7/25/2014 at 9:01 AM, Keromond said:

Top up 20k... foc i go now liao lol

20k? Give them a kite!.. lol... their mistake and you have to pay for it?

Will u take?

Isit S60 diesel or S60 T4?

I called SE for an update (SE didnt call me). She said that the best they can offer is S60 d2 at $142k (a 7k top up) or wait longer for the v40 but with a $1k discount. v40 xc no stock so dun bother.

I told her that her previous offer of either wait or take my COE and go was not even an offer, it was my right. I dont need Wearnes to give the ok for me to take my COE and go, it's mine! But of course it has been about 2mths plus since I booked my car and my current car is worth even less and if I go elsewhere Im sure to get a lousy deal, but I guess Wearnes doesnt care.

Asked to speak to the Sales Manager and she said if I want, I shd email her instead cos Sales Manager would ask her to sort out her own customer and not bother her.

Well done Wearnes, well done.

Dont buy a Volvo. Cos when the s**t hits the fan, you are on your own baby!

Will u take?

Who is ur SE? Mebbe I wanna change SE liao. Mine making me angry.

  On 7/25/2014 at 12:29 PM, Junfeng1984 said:

Last week my SE offer S60 D2 final price after all discount $144k.

$140k not a bad deal.

144k is for the for the S60 D2 without the Active TFT Screen?

Edited by Karnaugh

  On 7/25/2014 at 1:05 PM, Keromond said:

Is 2014 s60 d2. .. the price 140k is not bad... thinking. Ah huat.. if u need info pm me.

Then it is at least something. but depreciation is 2 k more a year. Few pages back a s80 can be had for 140 or so, that was a promotion if I remember correctly.