Porsche turtle

another turtle and this obviously never learnt to drift. Car CMI too..hahahaha

Dry also can spin out.

Hee....the language till like that...so farny!

vroom vrooom...oh oh faXXX farXXXX

Dry also can spin out.

he see shell station, he dream of vpower la :D:D

that one need mad skillz

Looking at the picture, i notice the driver must have tried to dip the soil quickly on to the ground to fill up the traffic island! The quickest way he found:- just overturned the truck, presto, all the soil immediately filled the traffic island!

This one is veri de cute lor....

can imagine the wheels still spinning and it trying to roll itself back up

haha

Reminds me of an overturned cockroach... quick, take a slipper and whack it!!

Edited by Super7

That is one big turtle [shocked] [shocked]

Too bad not carrying beach sand, it would look more authenticate.

Turtle season on or got flipped by angry mob?

The accident happened just after 8.15am this morning. On the way towards Telok Blangah flyover and saw this Ang Moh sitting on the divider looking stunt. Lucky for him, he survived.

This means the driver survived the "tree" ? [angel]

another turtle and this obviously never learnt to drift. Car CMI too..hahahaha

Wahahahahahahahahahahaha......

Lucky never flip a few rounds.

Persons inside unhurt, very heng already

This one beached

e6u8ymys.jpg

This one was involved with a SBS transit bus. This pic you took probably bus go liao. Saw a lady sitting down attended to by paramedics.

How to see it's 964?

The froggie headlamps. And in this trim, 99 percent is 964.

Edited by Relagsingh

If owner not local, I wonder whether he will be surprise how 3rd party don't cover for this.

if took loan then gg liao

Nao hia why must crash 964??

Go and buang a 991 or something I don't care, leave the the air-cooled ones alone!

My driving friends like to joke about Porsches being Tree Climbers. This one's able to execute a new stunt by turning turtle!

This one was involved with a SBS transit bus. This pic you took probably bus go liao. Saw a lady sitting down attended to by paramedics.

The froggie headlamps. And in this trim, 99 percent is 964.

I had though the driver was making U-turn & got stuck on divider due to misjudgement

Another turtle at Tuas South Ave 3 today

10256169_761833020528534_265386401219725

turtle the current trend now.....

This one really need skills, normally it just flipped to the side only.

Another turtle at Tuas South Ave 3 today

10256169_761833020528534_265386401219725

turtle the current trend now.....

this one not turtle lah. Its a new way to lay soil. can see the soil very evenly spread out. [laugh]

This one beached

e6u8ymys.jpg

poor Euro R. not much left on the road liao. remaining owners please take good care of them. [:(]

this one not turtle lah. Its a new way to lay soil. can see the soil very evenly spread out. [laugh]

to support govt anti-congestion and efficient construction rhetoric, this is the new vehicle employed by construction industry... combination tipper n grader

You all ask the wrong questions lah.

Got chio bu or xmm sitting next to the driver or not?

I think I will wait for wanbao to post picture of chio bu/xmm/ATB.

Ummm Btw, did they show picture of the girl beside MA chi that night?.. I don't remember...