10155423_10154171881875604_4894780334981

10174812_10154175697085287_7831837943980

E59SYCV.jpg
gMADA6Z.jpg
ue6l51l.jpg

Edited by Mockngbrd

Doesn't look like the normal turtles we find here, where the cars are relatively intact.

This one, the roof was crumpled in, the sides damaged. Possibly multiple impacts.

Am guessing it spun, hit the kerb at speed, flipped, roof hit tree, slide off tree onto road.

Psst... heard is FT le

Then Y U no KNN FT, CCB PAP eh?

post-52704-0-09019600-1399610222.jpg

You all ask the wrong questions lah.

Got chio bu or xmm sitting next to the driver or not?

I think I will wait for wanbao to post picture of chio bu/xmm/ATB.

bro u very mean la

i hope the driver is ok.

I'm kind to those that deserve it bro. You don't flip turtle on a public road without driving beyond the limits of your skill and *certainly* beyond the limit of the road.

If he'd gotten away with it, there would've been no issue. No post to gawk at. But now that it's happened, it just seems like a terrible waste of a classic to me.

But if it puts your mind at ease, I don't want the driver to be badly injured either.

I'm really sorry also...

To agree with you... One less air cooled 911... Looks like a 964?

Edited by Relagsingh

ok bro. hmm i cant make out from the pics what kinda porker it was.

u obviously like ur porkers.

I'm kind to those that deserve it bro. You don't flip turtle on a public road without driving beyond the limits of your skill and *certainly* beyond the limit of the road.

If he'd gotten away with it, there would've been no issue. No post to gawk at. But now that it's happened, it just seems like a terrible waste of a classic to me.

But if it puts your mind at ease, I don't want the driver to be badly injured either.

ok bro. hmm i cant make out from the pics what kinda porker it was.

u obviously like ur porkers.

Had a couple in the family, including my last car (996 C2 Cab Tip).

Psst... heard is FT le

The accident happened just after 8.15am this morning. On the way towards Telok Blangah flyover and saw this Ang Moh sitting on the divider looking stunt. Lucky for him, he survived.