Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 The haze is back right now..... Check with NEA and 3 hourly PSI reading now at 73 for North zone. Took a picture of what outside my working area now ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 The haze is back right now..... Check with NEA and 3 hourly PSI reading now at 73 for North zone. Took a picture of what outside my working area now ... KNN ... You just Farted, is it? ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 The haze is back right now..... Check with NEA and 3 hourly PSI reading now at 73 for North zone. Took a picture of what outside my working area now ... last month i went china, average 200++ !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 last month i went china, average 200++ !!! Beijing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 KNN ... You just Farted, is it? ... maybe lens got sperm stains? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 Beijing? no need go so far, somewhere near Master Wong Fei Hon's hometown.... FolSan (Buddha's Hill), something like that.... i think that country will take few decades to clean up its air, maybe never Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 9, 2014 Author Share May 9, 2014 KNN ... You just Farted, is it? ... Doesn't look like 73 to me ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 no need go so far, somewhere near Master Wong Fei Hon's hometown.... FolSan (Buddha's Hill), something like that.... i think that country will take few decades to clean up its air, maybe never So bad arh? Never been there... China's mission is to pollute earth so want clean air over there is not in this lifetime already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 9, 2014 Author Share May 9, 2014 Latest reading.... 80, increasing ... 3-hr PSI Readings from 1am to 12am on 09 May 2014 Time 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am 8am 9am 10am 11am 12pm 3-hr PSI 70 69 71 69 67 67 67 71 73 80 - - Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 So bad arh? Never been there... China's mission is to pollute earth so want clean air over there is not in this lifetime already. yes, this is really bad, no joke even cant see a naked xmm is she's 30m in front,,,, this is how bad it is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 Latest reading.... 80, increasing ... 3-hr PSI Readings from 1am to 12am on 09 May 2014 Time 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am 8am 9am 10am 11am 12pm 3-hr PSI 70 69 71 69 67 67 67 71 73 80 - - stop farting!! else it will go up to 100 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 yes, this is really bad, no joke even cant see a naked xmm is she's 30m in front,,,, this is how bad it is That is really bad! Nevermind lah. Cannot see then got to use the sense of touch. I don't really mind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 That is really bad! Nevermind lah. Cannot see then got to use the sense of touch. I don't really mind too risky, skali after feeling / touching when suddenlyt the air clears itself, can see her face looks like Patricia Mok, how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 200 then kpkb bah, 70-80 nth to singaporean anymore, we experienced that countless stop farting!! else it will go up to 100 And stop smoking... Turn on ur home fan so we can blow the haze away! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 ok, since new year, i give u chance. renamed as 2014 version so that we all start new. this year, hit record levels, apparently..huat ah!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 9, 2014 Author Share May 9, 2014 ok, since new year, i give u chance. renamed as 2014 version so that we all start new. this year, hit record levels, apparently..huat ah !!! Thanks... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 Bringing out all my amazon hoots from last haze Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 3 pcs 3M kotek just in time for use. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...