SGCMsmallcar 4th Gear May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 Black shop. Did a HID conversion with them 10 years ago with S$800 at that time. 1 year warranty n the blub blow 3 times. and the 3rd time which is within 6 mth. The boss tell me no more warranty as I changed many times. WTH. got badly from me, nearly tear the whole shop down. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 i never like this ws. though i wasn't a customer of them, but i did drive by and walk in to talk to the staff briefly... and i got a bad feeling abt this shop. just walked away......... Internet is full of crap. Rem the HWZ userids(including a MOD) were sold to defame a business rival? always read reviews and feedback with a pinch of salt. Nothing is 100%. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 i never like this ws. though i wasn't a customer of them, but i did drive by and walk in to talk to the staff briefly... and i got a bad feeling abt this shop. just walked away......... Internet is full of crap. Rem the HWZ userids(including a MOD) were sold to defame a business rival? always read reviews and feedback with a pinch of salt. Nothing is 100%. You all can trust my reviews 159i.com Consperm good one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 You all can trust my reviews 159i.com Consperm good one u r the most kelong one lor... will do anything for a candy..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 There's a sucker born everyday....no lah, should call them newbies. That's why these shops can still survive....they feed on them. There is a certain ICE shop in Sin Ming which is just as bad but business is still as good, maybe u are right bro, as along as there are lambs to slaughter, the butcher is ever ready. Cheers. well, its a learning stage.. now i still infected with the learning.. Black shop. Did a HID conversion with them 10 years ago with S$800 at that time. 1 year warranty n the blub blow 3 times. and the 3rd time which is within 6 mth. The boss tell me no more warranty as I changed many times. WTH. got badly from me, nearly tear the whole shop down. wah.. what HID is that? i bought my HID only around USD $30.. then intend to do some retrofitting to bi xenon projector, also around USD$30.. very expensive.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 i bought my HID only around USD $30.. then intend to do some retrofitting to bi xenon projector, also around USD$30.. very expensive.. mai howlian.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMsmallcar 4th Gear May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 wah.. what HID is that? i bought my HID only around USD $30.. then intend to do some retrofitting to bi xenon projector, also around USD$30.. very expensive.. Bro, that was 10 years ago.After market HID was at that range that time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 mai howlian.... ermm.. give me a chance la i got not much hobbies, except into cars and soccer.. Bro, that was 10 years ago.After market HID was at that range that time. oh, didn't know HID was so bloody expensive. pardon me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 people will learn not to go this WS Another example of hearsay and shoot... when will people learn?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 There's already a thread on them spanning from 2007 to 2014. http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/1738915-review-on-sung-beng-auto-at-eunos/ SGCarmart should remove them from the recommended merchant list to prevent more innocent motorists from being harmed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 (edited) There is a certain ICE shop in Sin Ming which is just as bad but business is still as good, maybe u are right bro, as along as there are lambs to slaughter, the butcher is ever ready. Cheers. Talking about S****W****? Edited May 9, 2014 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 I didn't know about this SB shop, but it sure got more bad publicity. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic May 9, 2014 Share May 9, 2014 Guess CASE would have the statistics on the number of complaints for these workshops, just like I believe they would have on PI(s). ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...