Letter of apology. . .

offergold

Black shop. Did a HID conversion with them 10 years ago with S$800 at that time. 1 year warranty n the blub blow 3 times. and the 3rd time which is within 6 mth. The boss tell me no more warranty as I changed many times. WTH. got badly from me, nearly tear the whole shop down.

i never like this ws. though i wasn't a customer of them, but i did drive by and walk in to talk to the staff briefly... and i got a bad feeling abt this shop. just walked away.........

Internet is full of crap. Rem the HWZ userids(including a MOD) were sold to defame a business rival?

always read reviews and feedback with a pinch of salt. Nothing is 100%.

i never like this ws. though i wasn't a customer of them, but i did drive by and walk in to talk to the staff briefly... and i got a bad feeling abt this shop. just walked away.........

Internet is full of crap. Rem the HWZ userids(including a MOD) were sold to defame a business rival?

always read reviews and feedback with a pinch of salt. Nothing is 100%.

You all can trust my reviews [grin]

159i.com

Consperm good one [grin]

You all can trust my reviews [grin]

159i.com

Consperm good one [grin]

u r the most kelong one lor... will do anything for a candy..... [laugh]

There's a sucker born everyday....no lah, should call them newbies.

That's why these shops can still survive....they feed on them.

There is a certain ICE shop in Sin Ming which is just as bad but business is still as good, maybe u are right bro, as along as there are lambs to slaughter, the butcher is ever ready. Cheers.

well, its a learning stage.. [grin]

now i still infected with the learning..

Black shop. Did a HID conversion with them 10 years ago with S$800 at that time. 1 year warranty n the blub blow 3 times. and the 3rd time which is within 6 mth. The boss tell me no more warranty as I changed many times. WTH. got badly from me, nearly tear the whole shop down.

wah.. what HID is that?

i bought my HID only around USD $30.. then intend to do some retrofitting to bi xenon projector, also around USD$30..

very expensive..

i bought my HID only around USD $30.. then intend to do some retrofitting to bi xenon projector, also around USD$30..

very expensive..

mai howlian.... [laugh]

wah.. what HID is that?

very expensive..

Bro, that was 10 years ago.After market HID was at that range that time.

mai howlian.... [laugh]

ermm.. give me a chance la [laugh]

i got not much hobbies, except into cars and soccer..

Bro, that was 10 years ago.After market HID was at that range that time.

oh, didn't know HID was so bloody expensive.

pardon me

people will learn not to go this WS

Another example of hearsay and shoot... when will people learn?!

There is a certain ICE shop in Sin Ming which is just as bad but business is still as good, maybe u are right bro, as along as there are lambs to slaughter, the butcher is ever ready. Cheers.

Talking about S****W****?

Guess CASE would have the statistics on the number of complaints for these workshops, just like I believe they would have on PI(s).