Mkl22 Supersonic July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 Bloody waste of everyones time. She should just choke on her Kway teow and then the coroner can record a verdict of misadventure and rid everyone of such a pest in society! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 she chio or not? mcf sop question. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 could be added with artificial simulated chilli powders. better throw. In jb they is a type of dried chilli ( extra twist and shiny) that take 'hot' to a new level. My oc and son who loves hot and spicy food oso buay tahan..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 Turtle ......eating fried rice while watching movie. Really inconsiderate to the max. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 could be added with artificial simulated chilli powders. better throw. Dont know bro....it came in a huge plastic bag. Very curly and shiny eventhough it was dried. Now my oc dont ask me to buy unless she is with me. That hot and spicy feeling even remains in the stomach for a day. Think that uncle from the thread starter had the misfortune of eating that same kind of dried chilli. I oni can eat half of what i usually consume because of the special taste before i gave up and that spicy tinge in my mouth took a longer time to dissappear. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 Some places the food really spicy. Like nakhon kitchen. I really buay tahan even though i think my tolerance to spiciness is moderate. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 So much chilli padis really Value For Money. Remind me of a massage in KL, so much oil like oil no need money like that. Life is so simple. Don't want extra spicy, don't ask for it. In Bangkok when I ask for less spicy papaya salad to them is 3 or 4 chilli padis for a small bowl. I have to beg them for just 1 or 2 and they laugh. To them this is no spice at all. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 So much chilli padis really Value For Money. Remind me of a massage in KL, so much oil like oil no need money like that. Life is so simple. Don't want extra spicy, don't ask for it. In Bangkok when I ask for less spicy papaya salad to them is 3 or 4 chilli padis for a small bowl. I have to beg them for just 1 or 2 and they laugh. To them this is no spice at all. The thais and the koreans level of spiciness, better don't keh kiang. Singapore level of spiciness is seriously just asian cup league, not world class. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 So much chilli padis really Value For Money. Remind me of a massage in KL, so much oil like oil no need money like that. Life is so simple. Don't want extra spicy, don't ask for it. In Bangkok when I ask for less spicy papaya salad to them is 3 or 4 chilli padis for a small bowl. I have to beg them for just 1 or 2 and they laugh. To them this is no spice at all. So you got report police the masseuse use too much oil or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 So you got report police the masseuse use too much oil or not?think he is nit talking about massaging oil.......i have seen video of japanese girls being poured with liters and litrse of lubricants.....dont ask me for what purpose as i stopped the video soon after..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 I believe the manager's words that the customer is arrogant, what more she wants after people offer refund and she already gotten one from foodpanda? that make a double refund which she win liao. Who knows she actually finished the whole mee goreng mean she gain 3x lor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 I believe the manager's words that the customer is arrogant, what more she wants after people offer refund and she already gotten one from foodpanda? that make a double refund which she win liao. Who knows she actually finished the whole mee goreng mean she gain 3x lor Tam Chiak or Yiau Kwee? think he is nit talking about massaging oil.......i have seen video of japanese girls being poured with liters and litrse of lubricants.....dont ask me for what purpose as i stopped the video soon after.....ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£.Fwah! Damn interesting vid man!! Lol! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 (edited) Tam Chiak or Yiau Kwee? Fwah! Damn interesting vid man!! Lol! i oni watch until they finished pouring the lubricants......... Edited July 28, 2018 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 Hahahaha if people ask for sexy gal and how can I put this? They finished earlier than expected then how make police report huh? My fren told me this story not from personal experience. I think this is Singapore's biggest problem today. People blame everyone else except themselves for their own stupidity. This is really everywhere and all the time. On the roads we see video after video of it. All the stories I head about bosses blaming the staff, cannot find good staff, all the staff useless etc. In the news its all there. I am very good CEO its just the deep seated company culture that is no good. To be happy there is only one solution. Find the root cause of the problem and solve it. People need to think is it possible that the cause of the problem could be me? If people think James is talking nonsense again and there is no way anything could possibly be my fault at all then I can understand that very few will see this and this is exactly why I say this is Singapore's biggest problem. This post is to help people find happiness and not to blame anyone. Any problem you can see you can solve. Its the problem you cannot see that you can never solve. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 So you got report police the masseuse use too much oil or not?Yeah. Cooking oil is subsidised by the government over there. Pouring so much on Jamesc was indeed criminal! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 So you got report police the masseuse use too much oil or not? Haha no lah I was so happy with the service I gave her a big tip. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 Yeah. Cooking oil is subsidised by the government over there. Pouring so much on Jamesc was indeed criminal! You are right she was wasting natural resources but they have so much of it it comes out of the ground and it grows on trees there. And it really when to a good cause. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 Don't understand the need for chillis for every meals here. Too much consumption of chillis is not very good for internal intestine's health. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...