azlan96 1st Gear May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 Translate: On 30/4/2014 around 9PM I went to eat at an unknown/not sure restaurant along Jalan Bukit TImbalan JB, I had ordered Nasi Goreng Kampung and warm water. After I ate the Nasi Goreng Kampung, I found out that it is very hot and taste so spicy. Until today I can still feel the burn of the rice that I ate yesterday. I suspect they cook the Nasi Goreng and put too much Chilli. The purpose of this report is because of dissatisfaction of the food I ate yesterday and want to do a checkup at the Hospital. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 Lau Thiam Huat Blk 116 Ho Ching Road LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 Allegedly a 60 yr old unemployed singapore citizen... I wonder why they would even take the report... maybe call IMH is better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 I think he trying to use the report to get free medical checkup is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simpleonly 5th Gear May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 KNS........... more polis report will come if they entertain this!!! BTW who leak this out?? the Ah LAU? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 KNS........... more polis report will come if they entertain this!!! BTW who leak this out?? the Ah LAU? think the fried rice seller. Need to increase awareness... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 Now many ppl are going to call Lau at 9109 5738.... Celebrity!!! He should really try Lar Zhi Ji... Probably end up via ambulance to hospital... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simpleonly 5th Gear May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 think the fried rice seller. Need to increase awareness... LOL..... extra extra hot and spicy fired rice that is worth all your $$$$ that it last months and years [bounce1] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alheych 6th Gear May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 good job. now people who are looking for a challenge will all know where to go to. just like the seletar wings challenge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 Lau Thiam Huat Blk 116 Ho Ching Road LOL Ho Ching Rd? Does she own that road too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dinosaka 1st Gear May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 In boleh land, need to pay money before u able to make polis report...that's what happened to me in Melaka ... I paid RM$5/- for making robbery report.... I guess this report is fake.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 Should call him and say: Ah Lau, wu lau sai bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 Should call him and say: Ah Lau, wu lau sai bo? Lau ka Huat ahhhhhhhhhhh!... Hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 7, 2014 Share May 7, 2014 Report got use meh? Probably use as rough paper for the police in boleh-land Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic May 7, 2014 Share May 7, 2014 (edited) nabei ... i see the title i expect ... no S*X no talk in taiwan fried rice means ... piak piak and normally begins with an interesting storyline Edited May 7, 2014 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 7, 2014 Share May 7, 2014 Translate: On 30/4/2014 around 9PM I went to eat at an unknown/not sure restaurant along Jalan Bukit TImbalan JB, I had ordered Nasi Goreng Kampung and warm water. After I ate the Nasi Goreng Kampung, I found out that it is very hot and taste so spicy. Until today I can still feel the burn of the rice that I ate yesterday. I suspect they cook the Nasi Goreng and put too much Chilli. The purpose of this report is because of dissatisfaction of the food I ate yesterday and want to do a checkup at the Hospital. A few restaurants there, wonder which one ... I like hot & spicy Nasi Goreng Kampong ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 7, 2014 Share May 7, 2014 I think they should bring the complainant in for a physical exam to verify his claims. Rectal exam by a big Singh chap with bigger fingers. No lube. @Relagsingh, you want? @Porker will take if you don't, but everything about him is too small. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...