Duckduck Turbocharged May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152302491756236 What is with all these guys? ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sozo 2nd Gear May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152302491756236 What is with all these guys? He is too stress up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 blame who? blame the locals, i presume.....that he or she can only be hero behind the wheels. And not coming out of his cave to justify what he believes in. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aukang 6th Gear May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 Licence no FBE197R. The AM actually came back and looked for more trouble. He rolled the scooter to the middle part away from the road and probably decided to roll it back onto the road to block the driver. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasongcp 3rd Gear May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 nowadays we have become so short fuse. a 3 sec wait we blast our horn, or when we are being horned at, the fury grow and we decided to get back at the culprit with the most childish way we have learnt during our kindergarten days. Nonetheless, I reckon with the commonly used in-car video camera nowadays, it is always good to keep your cool and not lose it and become an internet viral sensation like this AM. Like the way he swing the bird in circular motion though... Hahaha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VenomMX 4th Gear May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 AM looks like a clown on a tricycle leh 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 (edited) I think he was pissed becoz he just crossed the ERP line unaware.When he heard the IU unit beep, he did what all kuku drivers/riders do and stopped in the middle of the road to check his cash card whether got deduct or not. Obviously it got deducted, and hence the short fuse. Edited May 2, 2014 by Ender 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 ang moh more prob than ah tiong 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Car_man 2nd Gear May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 The ang mo is super lo, in the wrong still dare to show middle finger. Report to TP and remove him from the road to prevent more hazard. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152302491756236 What is with all these guys? The guy on the scooter is totlly in the wrong. I just hope TP sees him n then see if he dare to tap on TP bike? So dangerous to stop like that n then ride on the pedestrial walk too. Total disregard for safety. ang moh more prob than ah tiong Does not mean Ang Mo is all High Class. Now many Ang Mo low lifes come here looking for jobs cos they cannot find work in their own country even. The ang mo is super lo, in the wrong still dare to show middle finger. Report to TP and remove him from the road to prevent more hazard. I just praise u 5 points for what u said. If I can give u more points I wud. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 yes, angmoh sibei high class Does not mean Ang Mo is all High Class. Now many Ang Mo low lifes come here looking for jobs cos they cannot find work in their own country even. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 He has no good reason to block the right lane, so he deserved to be honked. A normal reaction is to be paiseh, then quickly move away. His reactions shows how big a prick he is. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 i can't be bothered. These ppl just proved themselves with their childish behaviour. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 Road block & illegal U-turn. It's an offence. Fine him. Bad behavior portray his attitude. Sack him. Dare to challenge Singaporeans. Stomp him and ask him to go back his country. - so that he can continue to demonstrate his actions back his home 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marcostan 4th Gear May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 His Licence no FBE197R already told you he is only a dick without brain. 197 in Cantonese mean ONE DICK 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 I hear no audio so I presume the cam driver horn at him and he not happy ? This social unrest is getting hotter and may spill over and cause more riots as we approach 6.9m. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 (edited) https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152302491756236 What is with all these guys? NO sound means, this cam driver also up to no good. I mean if a person want to post such video, should include audio. One will never know, maybe the driver horn at him for very long. Edited May 3, 2014 by Yewheng 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mz3SP0907 3rd Gear May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 (edited) His Licence no FBE197R already told you he is only a dick without brain. 197 in Cantonese mean ONE DICK Oops! Surely a dick head!😊 Edited May 3, 2014 by Mz3SP0907 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...