Splashee 1st Gear August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 bro, total SIX speakers from X to Hybrid Z Only G model has FOUR speakers check it out here http://www.honda.co.jp/VEZEL/webcatalog/equipment/list/ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahqiang83 Clutched August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 they will not do that for Cat A cars. by hook or by crook they will bid for you b4 delivery, however if shoot too high they will cancel the deal and refund you the money and you cannot do anything abt it if they mention 6 bid, you have to read carefully if there r any clauses. some say 6 bids when your car has been assigned to you with chassis number. Many who have bought from your "low price" PI JXX are regretting big now. losing 10k and more on paper value upfront. when ask for more info..all wishy washy dogdy replies. From the qns i see pple still posting, i am sure there will be more victims...good luck.. free to contact me and join the recourse chatroom that is happening right now. Able to add me into the recourse chat? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EricLim_159335 Clutched August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 bro, total SIX speakers from X to Hybrid Z Only G model has FOUR speakers check it out here http://www.honda.co.jp/VEZEL/webcatalog/equipment/list/ Thanks. Was told with 4 speaker. Saw the display set. Only can identify only 4 speakers. Looking at X model. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saggice 1st Gear August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 more and more and more vezels on the road now. I wonder if its going to be the next common car after altis/civic, but of cos ... every vezel looks really different with the add-ons and cosmetic modifications. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KuangFu 1st Gear August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 Hi guys, newbie here. anyone bought their vezel with JDM Cars? Anything that I should take note? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonjoey 1st Gear August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 Guys, anyone knows if Autolink is a direct importer or just a dealer? Thanks. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rationalexuberance 4th Gear August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 I did consider... but i'm priced out for it.. S is my max i can go... I'm a very heavy usage guy 99%city with alot of start stop.. ignition starts about average 30times a day.. So i worry about hybrid battery able to last my super heavy usage... wat price you looking at? Able to add me into the recourse chat? PM you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LYC 3rd Gear August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 Complicated and risky only if buying from PI. There are only 1 or 2 PIs where the whole process could be much smoother and worry free but you will have to pay top dollars for it, negating the benefit of buying the car from PI. I paid a premium, thinking can get car faster. But still waiting since apr leh. Imagine 119k for vezel x 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rationalexuberance 4th Gear August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 Hi guys, newbie here. anyone bought their vezel with JDM Cars? Anything that I should take note? yes...dunt!! I paid a premium, thinking can get car faster. But still waiting since apr leh. Imagine 119k for vezel x i may be able to help like i am helping others. you continue your deal..you lose more. cheers Guys, anyone knows if Autolink is a direct importer or just a dealer? Thanks. somewhat in the middle... i believe buy from japan exporter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonjoey 1st Gear August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 yes...dunt!! i may be able to help like i am helping others. you continue your deal..you lose more. cheers somewhat in the middle... i believe buy from japan exporter Reading the FB page now....u also bought from Autolink? And also bad experience?...jialat man...and I tot that is a good PI. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rationalexuberance 4th Gear August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 Reading the FB page now....u also bought from Autolink? And also bad experience?...jialat man...and I tot that is a good PI. i had pleasant experience with Autolink bro.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LYC 3rd Gear August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 yes...dunt!! i may be able to help like i am helping others. you continue your deal..you lose more. cheers somewhat in the middle... i believe buy from japan exporter I got my COE liao leh. Now waiting for the car to be built. Withdraw also stucked with the COE. Other dealers charge quite high for just the body. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rationalexuberance 4th Gear August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 I got my COE liao leh. Now waiting for the car to be built. Withdraw also stucked with the COE. Other dealers charge quite high for just the body. good! i can help..need to know ur situation more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonjoey 1st Gear August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 i had pleasant experience with Autolink bro.. That is very nice to hear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyngps 5th Gear August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 haha to me like Vezel everywhere sia Lol. Qashqai 1.2 sama sama... I paid a premium, thinking can get car faster. But still waiting since apr leh. Imagine 119k for vezel x Wah...hope you get your ride soon man. Did you trade in? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinzntonic 4th Gear August 12, 2015 Share August 12, 2015 wat price you looking at? PM you Doubt i be going for the cat B cars.. first time getting a first hand.. if i really wanna get Cat B i wun be getting a 1.5... S meets all my requirements that i need for now... if really no good offers or Bad PIs i might drop to X.. cus i know not many Pis bring in S... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaicar 1st Gear August 12, 2015 Share August 12, 2015 I paid a premium, thinking can get car faster. But still waiting since apr leh. Imagine 119k for vezel x Have you got your COE? 119k for Vezel X your COE rebate should be $60k+. by then you should got your COE now or do you have trade in? I book my Vezel early then my friend but he got his COE early then me. As I think it because my car is going to export (scrap & no value) and my friend car is trade in ( can sell as used car) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
happy_honda 1st Gear August 12, 2015 Share August 12, 2015 go to edwin sg garage. http://sggarage.com/ Thanks Bro trajet2b! Will contact them and update again after installation. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...