Honda Vezel

Hsiao

Bro. I never reveal the details of my deal how u know it's expensive? Haha :D

No need to see bro

Sorry no offence..last night late n tired..wanted to rush through so type till quite direct

Green Hybrid 132k 63k rebate

Free gift good but price is high. 132k is based on 67k coe. I would shift rebate to 67k

Edited by Rationalexuberance

No need to see bro

Haha whatever you say bro! I bought two cars from them cause for my previous car, their trade in given to me was highest in market and my Lexus was lowest in market as well.

If you do your own homework nothing to fear?

Better than baseless speculation without any facts, wonder if there's any agenda there ;)

Haha whatever you say bro! I bought two cars from them cause for my previous car, their trade in given to me was highest in market and my Lexus was lowest in market as well.

If you do your own homework nothing to fear?

Better than baseless speculation without any facts, wonder if there's any agenda there ;)

Apologise bro. I edited my post. Pls see. Cheers!!

But now the price is even cheaper than the price I bought. Haha.

Anyway supply issue also...I will tell those who want to get vezel to be mentally prepared to wait....beyond what was your ESTIMATED DELIVERY given by ur SE.

haha, off course now is cheaper because the COE is lower than the time you bought.

You should had purchase your vehicle sometime in march /april at 106 to 109 where most established players were selling at 113 to 116

now those PI that are like the one that you bought from are hoping the COE to drop further and are now selling at 102 to 106 where established players are selling at 108 to 110.

There is no supply issue's if you bought from a direct importer that orders in vehicles way in advance and not those that get their stocks from others or are selling even if they do not have the stocks.

haha, off course now is cheaper because the COE is lower than the time you bought.

You should had purchase your vehicle sometime in march /april at 106 to 109 where most established players were selling at 113 to 116

now those PI that are like the one that you bought from are hoping the COE to drop further and are now selling at 102 to 106 where established players are selling at 108 to 110.

There is no supply issue's if you bought from a direct importer that orders in vehicles way in advance and not those that get their stocks from others or are selling even if they do not have the stocks.

Before I booked my mazda...I went to autolink...their delivery also dec lei..

After which I went to book a mazda. Haha... anyway I like vezel but just too much hassle n PI issue

Despite reminding the SE that they ough to bid for me on the 6th bid but they failed to submit a single bid, I cancelled my contract with them.

Integrity to me is of utmost importance in business dealing.

Bro,

Btw which PI did you buy from?

Apologise bro. I edited my post. Pls see. Cheers!!

No worries bro. My price was definitely better than that ;)

That said. The other SEs at my PI not very good. My regular SE went on leave so assigned another one.. She took care of my dad case and it was handled not as well

Before I booked my mazda...I went to autolink...their delivery also dec lei..

After which I went to book a mazda. Haha... anyway I like vezel but just too much hassle n PI issue

Got more established players like Hup Long, delivery 1 month or 3 months.

look at their FB page and see the amount of deliveries, got good feed backs in FB groups and forums too

My friend bought on 26/7 and took his car on 7/8.

look at their FB page and see the amount of deliveries, got good feed backs in FB groups and forums too

Never trust whats posted on PI FB.

Anyway doesnt matter. I already bought another car. As throttle2 mentioned before, its not like vezel is the best car avail in the market that I die die have to get... just a car, no big deal..

No worries bro. My price was definitely better than that ;)

That said. The other SEs at my PI not very good. My regular SE went on leave so assigned another one.. She took care of my dad case and it was handled not as well

Yes philip. Agree!

Sometimes company states the min selling price n package, SEs quote themselves using that as baseline. Extra they keep, too low they eat into commission.

I asked my friend to call in foe quotes, same PI, diff SE. 2 of them quoted different prices. And the higher price one still said price is final. The lower one can still nego..

No brainer hehe..

I wonder if huplong can gimme friendship price if i wanna help some victims anot hehe..afterall is 100% closed sales.

Never trust whats posted on PI FB.

Anyway doesnt matter. I already bought another car. As throttle2 mentioned before, its not like vezel is the best car avail in the market that I die die have to get... just a car, no big deal..

I havent tested mazda 3 yet. The Hatchback Mazda 3 in Soul Red is damn chio. But the skyactive engine is over rated. I would prefer a diesel engine in Mazda 3, design the cabin to be as spacious as the Vezel with magic seats. Then is a worthy car to consider. Tested the also sexy Mazda 6 2.5L Wagon. But cabin very small for a hunky car. Long but not wide. 2.5L, so much untapped power for the sake of better FC. Dat was a sianz part also. Else i wud really love that car too. Cos i am a wagon guy

I like vezel space but I also asked myself if I need the space...haha...im the sedan guy but I also find the hatchback good looking. Anyway my verdict btw vezel n mazda 3 deluxe (abt same price, I bought my mazda3 del @ 104.888k)...

Vezel:

Engine better more bhp same capacity.

More versatile Space (taller but shorter than maz3).

Fuel consumption slightly better.

Cheaper accessories (original mazda sports pedals cost 250sgd!)

Weaker gearbox (im not a fan of CVT. Maz3 uses 6 speed auto).

No electric seat.

No sunroof (sunroof is std in all maz3).

Higher CG means lower stability. Maz3 handling is confirm better and more stable at 1.339 tone (tested hrv vs maz3)

Guess vezel will b the best choice for family people :) till then I will stick to sedan 1st

And I love the mazda connect infotainment sysystem :D

May I know whether the Honda Vezel is still available in dark blue (darker toner)? Have seen quite a number on the road. Went to a PI to have a look, it is only available in Morpho blue (much lighter tone).

Thanks for sharing :)

May I know whether the Honda Vezel is still available in dark blue (darker toner)? Have seen quite a number on the road. Went to a PI to have a look, it is only available in Morpho blue (much lighter tone).

I think only 1 kinda blue so far on e roads.

congrats bro!

since buy alredy no worries.

not that 90% of PIs are out to rip customers apart. But they know they the laymen dun noe abt car buying tricks. So they dangle the carrot that makes you feel the best deal. Once signed they control the show. and you if you wanna cancel, they have 1001 ways to scare you.

if you focus only on the price , buyers r doomed

example, i dangle a carrot offer of

A) $100k for X model, Gtd coe @ 50k, coe rebate $50k.

would you like this offer?

or would you prefer

B) 105k, 6bids gtd coe no top up, no rebate

or C) rebate at 50.8k

or D) $120k for X model, 2bids Gtd COE @ 70k, Coe rebate at 70k.

which offer is clearly the best?

Hi Buddy,

The packages you quoted, it seems that A, B, C are what is realistically offered by some PIs out there. You mean Package D which is blatantly the best deal is also available currently? Please enlighten us where we can get this deal if you are sincere about helping would be buyers.

Edited by menace66

these are 2 different shades leh.

Darker Tone (seen on road)

post-161925-0-11122700-1439103352_thumb.jpg

Morpho Blue (offered by PI)

post-161925-0-91269100-1439103679_thumb.jpg

Can someone help to enlighten me?