Honda Vezel

Hsiao

If you know the difference between the good quality and replica body kits you won't waste money on those replica. I rather have the orig bumper than those rubbish replicas.

Much agreed! I gave up everything on my current ride except for the spoiler and grill.

Bros please take note when buying those with ready COE. Some cars were registered with COEs from,last year. So technically you would have already lost more than 6 months of useage or depreciation due to the early COE registratio by the PIs.

Sorry i really dont understand what you mean?

COE from last year? ..... lost 6 months of usage...? Please do not make incorrect statement to confuse new buyers.

COE for Cat A / B is not transferable and valid for 6 months.

COE for Cat E is transferable but valid for 3 months.

Even if you secured your COE 5 months ago (cat a/b) when you register your car now, the coe will start from the registration date not when you get the coe.

Regardless of Race Religion, Noobie or Laobie, in case you missed out, allow me to share some pictures of the 1st official Decal collection Vezel/HRV meet up.

Loads of one on one sharing that went on, PI discussions, deal discussions, accessories discussions, technical discussions, even friends who have yet to get their vezels also turned up!! Even those who did not receive invite also came!!(Volks) ain't that cool?! complimentary drinks and snacks (curry puffs & chic wings) and best of all we celebrated some of our fellow owners' birthday! be sure to catch the Vezel/HRV family at https://www.facebook.com/groups/SGVezelHRVClub/

Don't forget to sign up for your free decal too!

11659443_10153394998350450_6095982643883

11707554_10153395000705450_3073014282693

11667267_10153398693975450_2581411137135

11403053_10152847923977352_5744523062386

11249316_10153398693995450_4379363015482

11666298_10152847924162352_8272502167511

11403329_10153398694130450_5959236807613

11692701_10153148032707917_5985807537575

11012848_10153148034812917_6002975404077

Stay Tuned For our next gathering in August!!

We may..just may have a surprise for all!!

Cheerios!!

Good gathering.....I was there......can see, envy, drool , touch other ppl's ride....hahahaha

Met up with a lot of Vezelians (and potential ones)

Organizers did a great job!

Edited by daddygalaxy

Clutched

What is the expected rebate of the Vezel after 10 years? Does the new CEVS thing affect the rebate value?

was quoted by a pi 113,800, no coe rebate option...umm...is this a common practice? Any pi has ready stock?

I bought at $112,xxx no rebate also but he said no need top up if coe goes up. but need to wait 2-3months as there is no immediate stocks liao. I asked around before settled with this PI cuz all also no immediate stock so bought from this PI lor since my fren also bought from them and my fren got his car liao.

Sorry i really dont understand what you mean?

COE from last year? ..... lost 6 months of usage...? Please do not make incorrect statement to confuse new buyers.

COE for Cat A / B is not transferable and valid for 6 months.

COE for Cat E is transferable but valid for 3 months.

Even if you secured your COE 5 months ago (cat a/b) when you register your car now, the coe will start from the registration date not when you get the coe.

Don't mean to make incorrect statement and confuse buyers, Appreciate if you read my post again. I mentioned "Some cars were registered with COEs from,last year." Meaning the new car had already been registered with 1st owner even though the mileage can show less than 50km. So technically you are losing the said number of months from the date of registration. Hope this clears up the misunderstanding.

Just bought my silver X model yesterday from Leco for a good price.

need to wait till maybe Oct cos no ready stock. hope no issues

Edited by Nichi

Don't mean to make incorrect statement and confuse buyers, Appreciate if you read my post again. I mentioned "Some cars were registered with COEs from,last year." Meaning the new car had already been registered with 1st owner even though the mileage can show less than 50km. So technically you are losing the said number of months from the date of registration. Hope this clears up the misunderstanding.

huh. you mean got such thing meh?

when a new car got registered under your name, lta will send you notification by snail mail all the details pertaining to your tcoe and car registration dates.

If it has been registered earlier (meaning XXXX number plate) , then what? change number? Your lta asset log will still show old details.

from one motoring you can check your asset easily.

dont get me wrong (or angry with me). i just cant comprehend the register earlier bit. its just dont make any sense to me at all.

huh. you mean got such thing meh?

when a new car got registered under your name, lta will send you notification by snail mail all the details pertaining to your tcoe and car registration dates.

If it has been registered earlier (meaning XXXX number plate) , then what? change number? Your lta asset log will still show old details.

from one motoring you can check your asset easily.

dont get me wrong (or angry with me). i just cant comprehend the register earlier bit. its just dont make any sense to me at all.

Just explaining my point. Ask the PI dealer first before signing on the dotted line.

As to whether I am angry, you can rest assured I am not. But I guess you are upset when you made the statement "Please do not make incorrect statement to confuse new buyers." I am not confused either. I just want to share what I know here and hope it benefits buyers who are unaware..

Just explaining my point. Ask the PI dealer first before signing on the dotted line.

As to whether I am angry, you can rest assured I am not. But I guess you are upset when you made the statement "Please do not make incorrect statement to confuse new buyers." I am not confused either. I just want to share what I know here and hope it benefits buyers who are unaware..

Hahahaha sorry your theory is not substantiated. it does not makes sense at all. there is no way you can cheat in that manner.

Whatever! I hope you are not a dealer. But nevertheless, go ask around before making such statements.

rest assured i am not a dealer just an ordinary buyer.

I assume you are implying is that some PI have pre-registered car, that maybe has been sitting in their showroom, their display car even. Or that their "ready COE" car have been registered under the PI's name first, then can be sold to buyer later who want their car immediately.

But since the car has already been registered, the COE is already used and has had some of its time eaten.

...Yes, must be careful when you ask for immediate delivery car...

Just bought my silver X model yesterday from Leco for a good price.

need to wait till maybe Oct cos no ready stock. hope no issues

Hi can PM me your price?

I assume you are implying is that some PI have pre-registered car, that maybe has been sitting in their showroom, their display car even. Or that their "ready COE" car have been registered under the PI's name first, then can be sold to buyer later who want their car immediately.

But since the car has already been registered, the COE is already used and has had some of its time eaten.

7hm thanks for the clarification. this is as clear as mud now.

there was no mention for immediate registration in the earlier posting. [laugh]

I think what he meant is this:

spacer.gif

spacer.gif
$114,800
spacer.gif
27-Apr-2015
spacer.gif
Auto
spacer.gif
1,496 cc
spacer.gif
50 km
spacer.gif spacer.gif
Available
spacer.gifspacer.gifspacer.gif Newly Registered x Model With LED Headlight! Ready Stock Available, 3 Year Warranty. Loan And Trade In Welcome! spacer.gifspacer.gif Posted: 03-Jul-2015 Tags: 2015 Honda Vezel, Honda Vezel, Honda, Vezel, Used Honda spacer.gifspacer.gifmagnifier_icon18x18.gifDetails
Edited by Fitvip