Honda Vezel

Hsiao

3rd Gear

I booked at 112.8k. Think my pi waiting for coe to drop further b4 my rebate at 55k. Maybe if next rd still not bidding for me, i have to reconsider..

The more the COE drops, the more u tend to lose, unless it drops below the rebate value, then u get back the differences of the COE and the rebate value. 112.8k is a good price. if you shop around, its more or less the same as what u have gotten actually.

if the Coe drop to 50k and the agent still has not deliver the car, can void the contract ?

i think best is to have a talk with your agent first. I would believe they are more than willing to resolve the issues with you.

Too expensive. Waiting for replica bodykits!!

If you know the difference between the good quality and replica body kits you won't waste money on those replica. I rather have the orig bumper than those rubbish replicas.

The more the COE drops, the more u tend to lose, unless it drops below the rebate value, then u get back the differences of the COE and the rebate value. 112.8k is a good price. if you shop around, its more or less the same as what u have gotten actually.

i think best is to have a talk with your agent first. I would believe they are more than willing to resolve the issues with you.

I think ao. Hopefully COE can drop further then i can have rebates..look like difficult..

If you know the difference between the good quality and replica body kits you won't waste money on those replica. I rather have the orig bumper than those rubbish replicas.

Lol. I agreed but me no money, so bobian..in any case replica i kena bump im not so xim tia.

I think ao. Hopefully COE can drop further then i can have rebates..look like difficult..

If you traded in your ride, the longer thet deliver your loss also minimised

was quoted by a pi 113,800, no coe rebate option...umm...is this a common practice? Any pi has ready stock?

Edited by Bugeyed

Lol. I agreed but me no money, so bobian..in any case replica i kena bump im not so xim tia.

If you traded in your ride, the longer thet deliver your loss also minimised

Yes.. luckily trade in my ride with pi.. got something to fall back on..some consolation.

Btw, the vezel headlights are white n very bright.is it approved?

Yes.. luckily trade in my ride with pi.. got something to fall back on..some consolation.

It's LED white light so no worries

If not approved i think alot of vezels recalled back liao.. haha as long as it's factory fitted. all approved. According to LTA rules

3rd Gear

was quoted by a pi 113,800, no coe rebate option...umm...is this a common practice? Any pi has ready stock?

Nv ever go for any deal without COE rebate. Haha. If i'm nt wrong, i think there is only 1 PI in turf city that practise this ;) I almost wanted to sign 2 cars with them. End up walked away from the deal aft visiting them 2 times. At first a bit regret as their price was cheaper. But after reading so much about them, i was glad i made the right decision to walk away.

If got time, go read up more on the Vezel/ HRV group. Make sure u go the right group. You will learn a lot of things there :)

Edited by LYC

Nv ever go for any deal without COE rebate. Haha. If i'm nt wrong, i think there is only 1 PI in turf city that practise this ;) I almost wanted to sign 2 cars with them. End up walked away from the deal aft visiting them 2 times. At first a bit regret as their price was cheaper. But after reading so much about them, i was glad i made the right decision to walk away.

If got time, go read up more on the Vezel/ HRV group. Make sure u go the right group. You will learn a lot of things there :)

LYC..you mean this?

Have discussion with XXX, and I think it good to share my case to let other know about PI deal with the customer on car collection, and hopefully new buyer can expect and prepare during collection.

1) Upon make full payment, still need to wait another one and half week to collect the car, and that is only I keep pushing them to do so. (Mostly PI take 3-4 days)

2) Collection date arrange on 6;30pm, their tactics to make you can’t see the car dirty clearly. (Yes, it very dirty, and PI ask the salesgirl to clean on the spot)

3) Fuel tank is empty with warning light. (from my own experiences, usually half/quarter tank full). Image if drive out showroom in the late night and stop at roadside.

4) HU not installed, SA written 8650, but discussion agreed in 8750 (my mistake not force him to write on the paper), after discussion, I proposed him to check with audio installer how much to top up on 30/6, and PI agreed will help me to solve the issue, but today is 5/7, after 5 days, my HU became a tissue box holder, which my problem not solve, yet PI can organize a group of cars to Chinese garden and car park to take group photos.

5) Many more issues like: delete my post on facebook, challenge me to post if I not happy about his services, ask me to cancel the order if I not happy.

Just to share my experiences, so the new buyer avoid this PI. It happened to me and can happen to other.

11539601_10153401764003608_4031804921505

Regardless of Race Religion, Noobie or Laobie, in case you missed out, allow me to share some pictures of the 1st official Decal collection Vezel/HRV meet up.

Loads of one on one sharing that went on, PI discussions, deal discussions, accessories discussions, technical discussions, even friends who have yet to get their vezels also turned up!! Even those who did not receive invite also came!!(Volks) ain't that cool?! complimentary drinks and snacks (curry puffs & chic wings) and best of all we celebrated some of our fellow owners' birthday!

11659443_10153394998350450_6095982643883

11707554_10153395000705450_3073014282693

11667267_10153398693975450_2581411137135

11403053_10152847923977352_5744523062386

11249316_10153398693995450_4379363015482

11666298_10152847924162352_8272502167511

11403329_10153398694130450_5959236807613

11692701_10153148032707917_5985807537575

11012848_10153148034812917_6002975404077

Stay Tuned For our next gathering in August!!

We may..just may have a surprise for all!!

Cheerios!!

Edited by BabyBlade

Got currypuff and chicken wing!? Wah, even I don't own Vezel, can I come? :secret-laugh:

Thanks bro!

Bros please take note when buying those with ready COE. Some cars were registered with COEs from,last year. So technically you would have already lost more than 6 months of useage or depreciation due to the early COE registratio by the PIs.

pm u a lobang.

Much agreed! I gave up everything on my current ride except for the spoiler and grill.

Bros please take note when buying those with ready COE. Some cars were registered with COEs from,last year. So technically you would have already lost more than 6 months of useage or depreciation due to the early COE registratio by the PIs.

Sorry i really dont understand what you mean?

COE from last year? ..... lost 6 months of usage...? Please do not make incorrect statement to confuse new buyers.

COE for Cat A / B is not transferable and valid for 6 months.

COE for Cat E is transferable but valid for 3 months.

Even if you secured your COE 5 months ago (cat a/b) when you register your car now, the coe will start from the registration date not when you get the coe.