Honda Vezel

Hsiao

how can you represent Andyngps? Your ride is not as chio as his. [smash]

Andy should come for others to appreciate his poisons.

hehe........ i know wad poisons mah bcos mostly i bring them in for him leh.....

Hi Wtneo,

One of my customer happened to share with me about this posting so i thought I'd come in and thank you for the compliments.

We sure look forward to seeing you again soon. If you do have friends keen in our services, you may ask them to go through you to get a special price.

For other information, please refer to my thread on mcf.

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2697680-groomers-lab-introductory-price-for-mycarforum-members/

Thank you

Regards,

Rendall

a quick update to my experience in getting a new vezel...

Delivery was delayed due to LTA, will only be ready the next working day which is the coming Monday. But my SE was willing to help me send my car down to Rendall's Groomers Lab for a full detail and paint protection! The delay was not within the PI's control (Vincar) but it was a nice gesture that my SE was willing to do this for me.

I popped over Groomers Lab and met Rendall, he went through the new car with a toothpick and helped me checked the car thoroughly! ...with the conversation we had, I realised that not all new Vezels are delivered equal. How and where the car was stored in the warehouse, which leather company they use for the seats as well as how they prep the car for you - these will make a difference to the condition of the car.

I can say the level of detail he goes through is what I would pay for a pre-purchase inspection for delivery defects, and I am getting it free with the package I took up with him (good pricing for vezel forum members also!!!).

He spent the whole day doing up my car interior and exterior (for a full 6+ hours) and he most definitely did a good job. I'm not a car detailing fanatic but the level of glossiness and reflectivity is just phenomenal! Not to mention how hydrophobic the coating is - you can go to his workshop to see for yourself.

This is when he just finish washing and claying...

Full_Size_Render_1.jpg

the coating process...

Full_Size_Render_2.jpg

Finaly done!!!

Full_Size_Render.jpg

Edited by GroomersLab

Vezel stock don't have cup holder?

...but wah say, those additional tables hor, look so stylo that you can turn your Vezel into a mobile single-customer diner... hahahahahahaha

Vezel itself already come with cups holder and I wont install the additional table with cups holder. coz it look more hazard to me if airbag activated.

Hi bro,

My colleague just gotten his Vezel S model today, he said got some disc changing sound from dash board when he cut off engine.

Anyone experience that??

That sound could be due to the electronic hand brake, as I notice that kind of sound when I pull the hand brake.

A must for Vezel and HRV owners and potential owner.

Please join Vezel FB group

https://www.facebook.com/groups/SGVezelHRVClub/

Go to this link for more

http://sgvezel-hrv.club/topic/70-list-of-official-sg-vezel-hr-v-club-members/?do=findComment&comment=256

1st official gathering this sat.4/7 1300 at West Coast McDonalds Carpark.

Sigh.. havent got my ride..

3rd Gear

Sigh.. havent got my ride..

me too. Don't mind me asking when u booked? Gotten COE? Seems like a lot ppl haven't got car yet even when they booked 3 to 4 mths back.

So long??? How come I intro 2 to my pi n they got their rides within 2 bids....

Pm me if you guys need Vezel. I even ask the salesman to let them test drive b4 booking.

Pm me n I gv you tat nice salesman name n contact.

Pm me if you guys need Vezel. I even ask the salesman to let them test drive b4 booking.

kindly intro your pi

3rd Gear

How much your PI need us to top up if i don't take loan and insurance from them?

Unauthorized advertisements on the Vezel thread:

Such posts will be deleted with immediate effect, and your account will be permanently banned .

wah, Vezel the hottest topic in MCF ,

but still quite rare on road, seems new altis, new Merc C even more on the road than Vezel lah :a-no:

How much your PI need us to top up if i don't take loan and insurance from them?

Usually, for non-loan cases, PI will usually ask you to top up $3k to whatever published prices that you agree to.

Not sure about the insurance part.

I booked in early Apr.. havent got my coe also..