skygon 1st Gear October 12, 2014 Share October 12, 2014 Ok la. Business ma. They don't wan my business then I go other dealer lo. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TanWL1970 3rd Gear October 12, 2014 Share October 12, 2014 For those who have been driving vezel. Do you hear a soft beep beep sound when you are driving? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nick007 Neutral Newbie October 12, 2014 Share October 12, 2014 I did not here the sound. Is there anything indicate on the screen? Any one know where to get the Tonneat cover and visor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TanWL1970 3rd Gear October 12, 2014 Share October 12, 2014 Nothing shown on the screen. The sound come on and off, sometimes during turning or going through humps. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
trajet2b 4th Gear October 12, 2014 Share October 12, 2014 (edited) Skygon, on 12 Oct 2014 - 1:05 PM, said:Skygon, on 12 Oct 2014 - 1:05 PM, said: Not to complain... Mine is cartimes. Case trust PI. I checked every time the coe open bid, and noticed they did not bid for me. I sat through the 6 bids and took back the deposit minus 60 sgd (charges for 3k swiped cc, they didn't tell me got this, but Suan Le). Well, at least I got my money back, just wasted full good 3 months and 60 sgd.. They told me the vezel got ready stock and can get it very quick..btw... Bro do you mind telling me what price you agreed with Cartimes during your booking? Thanks Edited October 12, 2014 by trajet2b Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stone78 3rd Gear October 12, 2014 Share October 12, 2014 Bro do you mind telling me what price you agreed with Cartimes during your booking? Thanks Cartimes is a reputable PI still chu pattern...smelly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soonkuay76 3rd Gear October 12, 2014 Share October 12, 2014 For those who have been driving vezel. Do you hear a soft beep beep sound when you are driving? bro maybe is the front sensor? i am just guessing/ assuming, as i do remember my SE told me that the front got some sensor thingy as written on my contract see photo Not to complain... Mine is cartimes. Case trust PI. I checked every time the coe open bid, and noticed they did not bid for me. I sat through the 6 bids and took back the deposit minus 60 sgd (charges for 3k swiped cc, they didn't tell me got this, but Suan Le). Well, at least I got my money back, just wasted full good 3 months and 60 sgd.. They told me the vezel got ready stock and can get it very quick..btw... bro sad to hear this as i also got from cartimes. I think they want people to go for guaranteed as it will sure confirm get the bid even if COE goes higher according to what they set it a choice thingy i guess, both guaranteed and non guaranteed has advantages and disadvantages still i find it bizarre u did not get it Sound like the SE is sleeping on the job. There is this thing i dont quite like is the way PI treat non guaranteed COE. They will always put them as the lowest priority and once someone booked with guarantee coe they will give to the guaranteed one first. Worst still if the demand is so high you will never get the chance. So did you change that SE or PI? agreed with @tanWL1970 on this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
fishball81 Clutched October 13, 2014 Share October 13, 2014 So what was the average wait time from ordering til collection? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waterh2o 4th Gear October 13, 2014 Share October 13, 2014 Only 4 mths on the road n kerna left right center. Kah chng oso dio! Pretend cannot see but weekly car wash very sim tiah Bro seankwa, since your Vezel already so "ko yak", your "over-protection" syndrome should be quite low. Right? ha ha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soonkuay76 3rd Gear October 13, 2014 Share October 13, 2014 So what was the average wait time from ordering til collection? wait time is subjective some can get it in less than a month(rare cases) some can be more than 3 months, hard to gauge a time, for me so far 2 months its heng sway one feel bad for skygon bro for his unfortunate situation Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
seankwa 2nd Gear October 13, 2014 Share October 13, 2014 Bro seankwa, since your Vezel already so "ko yak", your "over-protection" syndrome should be quite low. Right? ha ha Hahaha... not that bad as "ko yak" leh. Anyway, cannot help it as it is at the mercy of other road users, so i basically cannot do anything much about it. Complain once in a while to let off steam will do... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitlancer71 1st Gear October 13, 2014 Share October 13, 2014 Hahaha... not that bad as "ko yak" leh. Anyway, cannot help it as it is at the mercy of other road users, so i basically cannot do anything much about it. Complain once in a while to let off steam will do... In Singapore, most carparks and roads are pretty tight. So must tune mindset to accept that the exterior of our ride belongs to others, we only bought the interior. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damon-_- 1st Gear October 13, 2014 Share October 13, 2014 Not to complain... Mine is cartimes. Case trust PI. I checked every time the coe open bid, and noticed they did not bid for me. I sat through the 6 bids and took back the deposit minus 60 sgd (charges for 3k swiped cc, they didn't tell me got this, but Suan Le). Well, at least I got my money back, just wasted full good 3 months and 60 sgd.. They told me the vezel got ready stock and can get it very quick..btw... So is it 6 bid COE G'teed bid or non G'teed COE that have been promise? Maybe you wanna share how much you got your vezel so everyone could understand more about pricing and such? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soonkuay76 3rd Gear October 13, 2014 Share October 13, 2014 In Singapore, most carparks and roads are pretty tight. So must tune mindset to accept that the exterior of our ride belongs to others, we only bought the interior. indeed bro, indeed! but still we must take care once in a while Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TanWL1970 3rd Gear October 13, 2014 Share October 13, 2014 (edited) After going through 2 cars with young kids inside, I learned, I'm not slave to the car and s'pore have quite a number of heavy door openers. Must learn to let go. Edited October 13, 2014 by TanWL1970 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TanWL1970 3rd Gear October 13, 2014 Share October 13, 2014 To Vezel driver. Do you find the accelerator abit soft? Slight press and the rpm go up liao. Is it I'm still not used to it or honda car is made this way or is it just me. ;) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stone78 3rd Gear October 13, 2014 Share October 13, 2014 To Vezel driver. Do you find the accelerator abit soft? Slight press and the rpm go up liao. Is it I'm still not used to it or honda car is made this way or is it just me. ;) U must be a Toyota driver previously correct? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TanWL1970 3rd Gear October 13, 2014 Share October 13, 2014 U must be a Toyota driver previously correct?Right on target. :)So i guess you are going to say it is just me. lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...