MQX87511 5th Gear March 22, 2015 Share March 22, 2015 Waaa.. The owners and booking list is super long now 👍 Hrv and vezel oso 1.5l but I surf MY Honda site, only 1.8l hrv available, suppose SG hrv from MY ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
indulge 3rd Gear March 22, 2015 Share March 22, 2015 but I surf MY Honda site, only 1.8l hrv available, suppose SG hrv from MY Only SG is using 1.5l Likely made in Thailand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enzomatrix 2nd Gear March 22, 2015 Share March 22, 2015 Transferring of NCB can only happen btwn spouse......... last time they used to allow father to son etc........ now no longer allowed. actually, still possible. I just did mine last year via appeal. But this is not published or well known even among insurer agents. You will have to provide proof that the son is the one making payment for the vehicle, servicing, petrol, roadtax, insurance and so on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ralphlim 1st Gear March 22, 2015 Share March 22, 2015 I was at KH tdy, HRV stocks only arriving in may or jun Sg is selling the 1.5 n 120 horses version, buy the Lx version n free upgrade to premium, not much diff except for roof rails n full leather seats Selling price was 130,999 5yrs warr n 3 yrs svc Coe rebate set at 60k which is not too bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
titarium 3rd Gear March 22, 2015 Share March 22, 2015 Hi Guys anyone got your car from Hup Long X model , does the steering comes with audio control ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rationalexuberance 4th Gear March 22, 2015 Share March 22, 2015 Hi Guys anyone got your car from Hup Long X model , does the steering comes with audio control ? whether it comes or doesn't come as original in the car, they must give you a car with it if it's X model and above. This feature is standard of standards hehe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hopinj Clutched March 22, 2015 Share March 22, 2015 anyone sent your vezel for undercoating? I heard that cars bought from PI do not have undercoating done. any recommendation for the undercoating? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleeeepys Neutral Newbie March 22, 2015 Share March 22, 2015 Apologies, I cannot visualise by looking at the boot of the Vezel, can the width accommodate a full golf bag (w/o folding down any seats)? if yes, how many bags can it accommodate? Thanks for the pic, now I have a better "visualisation" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rationalexuberance 4th Gear March 22, 2015 Share March 22, 2015 anyone sent your vezel for undercoating? I heard that cars bought from PI do not have undercoating done. any recommendation for the undercoating? What's undercoating that you are referring to bro? Isit paint protection coating? Or Undercarriage tuff coat where they spray a mixture of hardening agent which provides rust proofing and sound proofing? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PoloT Clutched March 22, 2015 Share March 22, 2015 Hi all, newbie here, need some help from you guys. :) I checked the price for the S model, about $115k for 4 bids non-guaranteed, is it meaning if after 4 failed bid the deal is off? About $125k for 4 bid guaranteed without tops-up, price before cash rebate, meaning if get coe lesser than agreed amount, final car price will be lesser than $125k and if anything higher than agreed amount I don't have to pay anything more? Paiseh guys, much patience needed, first timer. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
trajet2b 4th Gear March 22, 2015 Share March 22, 2015 PoloT, on 23 Mar 2015 - 02:32 AM, said: Hi all, newbie here, need some help from you guys. :) I checked the price for the S model, about $115k for 4 bids non-guaranteed, is it meaning if after 4 failed bid the deal is off? About $125k for 4 bid guaranteed without tops-up, price before cash rebate, meaning if get coe lesser than agreed amount, final car price will be lesser than $125k and if anything higher than agreed amount I don't have to pay anything more? Paiseh guys, much patience needed, first timer. For 4 bids non guarantee, ask a) what is the cap (the bid amount) and rebate amount. b) when the first bid start and ends. c) ask if there is any administrative charges if it lapse. note: if you pay DP by CC they will deduct CC charges from you. There is no standard policy. Each PI will their own terms. So please do check and have it written down. 4 bid guaranteed without top ups. a) ask for rebate amount b) when the first bid starts c) delivery date. No matter how high COE can go, you will have your COE by the 4th bid. They will have to deliver by due date. If COE falls below rebate you will get the difference. example rebate at $60K. COE is $57K. you get to minus $3K off your car price. All the above as well as what accessories and loan interest ...etc are best written in your sales agreement. Don't be paiseh. Don't rush. Of course at time you may not be able to cover all angles. consider what you can 'give away' in order to get the best deal. Good Luck. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
limejuice 1st Gear March 23, 2015 Share March 23, 2015 Some pics of my ride and e Mods that I have done so far. 1) Legroom, centre console & door light ( front and back) 2) Scuff plate with 'Vezel' wording and blue LED 3) Window Visor 4) Bumper & boot catch metal plates 5) I road V7 front & back DVR Mods in the pipeline? 1) Full Bodykit 2) Side step 3) 17 inch Rims & tyres Bro..where did you do your scuff plates?And the damage? Thks! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic March 23, 2015 Share March 23, 2015 Hello all, I'm looking for Vezel, also thinking about KM HR-V, my question KM HR-V is 1.8L or 1.5L? if 1.8L it will fall to CAT B, COE will be about 10k more than Vezel, but Made in MY or Indon, maybe final price similar as Vezel and from AD KM in Sg only bring in 1.5. (HRV) The 1.5 is the L15A. (engine) Sohc, 120ps/145nm. (CVT) NOT the L15B DOhc, 132ps/155nm used by the Vezel. (CVT) KM Sg bring in Thai made. Final price, Vez should be a few K less (<10k) eventually since PI prices include compulsory loans..... KM, Full pay or with loan same price. KM Sg, though they advertise all 3 specs, but since the mid spec gets u a free upgrade pre-launch to premium, can take it as premium for pricing. KM Sg not bringing in the 1.8 HRV. At least for now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ralliart_ray 1st Gear March 23, 2015 Share March 23, 2015 Anyone tried the citi 1.48% car loan? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passat57 3rd Gear March 23, 2015 Share March 23, 2015 Final price, Vez should be a few K less (<10k) eventually since PI prices include compulsory loans..... KM, Full pay or with loan same price. Just went to KM, confirmed that the price ($130K) is same for with or without loan. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
yew_jin1611 1st Gear March 23, 2015 Share March 23, 2015 Bro..where did you do your scuff plates?And the damage? Thks! Bro installation was done by Edwin frm SgGarage for $40. Cheers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
skygon 1st Gear March 23, 2015 Share March 23, 2015 Has KM bring in a display at their show room already? Anyone knows ? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xjapan 1st Gear March 24, 2015 Share March 24, 2015 I think newer HU will support flac, like the pioneer 8650 So you buy cd to convert to flac? Or is there good sources to download? I think AAC has slightly better quality than mp3 oh i see. maybe it's time to check what alpine has to offer. your next 2 questions a bit sensitive ah.. heh. AAC is mainly apple's format? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...