Honda Vezel

Hsiao

HL is currently offering the X model at $110K, guaranteed COE. Good deal?

Deal is good as long as you believe it meets your needs and suits your financial plans.

bro, agree with you on this.

however, i am trying to find better sources for digital format.

at the moment, seems like only AAC is the most easily accessible from itunes at reasonable cost, with relatively good improvements over mp3.

flac being HD is still hard to find good sources.

wouldnt mind some advices from the bros here

i am also having this issue now. for the moment, at home i am flac. for car, as i forgot to extend the aux in from my current hu to plug my flac player, i just convert my flac files to wma.

not the most ideal, but i make do with it. it's a waste most hu cannot play flac. if not maybe convert to wav? bigger file than flac, but i think still better than mp3/wma.

Bro, I suppose you meant Hup Long? If so, can share what are the additional stuffs that are quoted with this price? Either PM or here.

i went to Hup Long on Friday, got quoted 115,800 with only leather seats and pioneer HU freebies. no solar film, no incar camera, no nothing. The SE did ask me to give him a price that he can work with his boss, which I guess means he can go lower. Thought I compare notes with you as well.

Thanks in advance!

Prices of vezel like running away... Think My dreamof getting vezel also further away... I think I wait a bit afterall still got a year to go before my car goes bye bye.. :-) still like this Vezel gp as reckon its a friendly n happening group !! Cheers

Some pics of my ride and e Mods that I have done so far.

1) Legroom, centre console & door light ( front and back)

2) Scuff plate with 'Vezel' wording and blue LED

3) Window Visor

4) Bumper & boot catch metal plates

5) I road V7 front & back DVR

Mods in the pipeline?

1) Full Bodykit

2) Side step

3) 17 inch Rims & tyres

post-154319-0-52702000-1426953948_thumb.jpg

post-154319-0-18861700-1426954088_thumb.jpg

post-154319-0-55573500-1426954185_thumb.jpg

post-154319-0-80063900-1426954278_thumb.jpg

post-154319-0-73579200-1426954289_thumb.jpg

post-154319-0-20197500-1426954378_thumb.jpg

i am also having this issue now. for the moment, at home i am flac. for car, as i forgot to extend the aux in from my current hu to plug my flac player, i just convert my flac files to wma.

not the most ideal, but i make do with it. it's a waste most hu cannot play flac. if not maybe convert to wav? bigger file than flac, but i think still better than mp3/wma.

I think newer HU will support flac, like the pioneer 8650

So you buy cd to convert to flac? Or is there good sources to download?

I think AAC has slightly better quality than mp3

Apologies, I cannot visualise by looking at the boot of the Vezel, can the width accommodate a full golf bag (w/o folding down any seats)? if yes, how many bags can it accommodate?

If you talking about full size cart bags, 1 or maybe 2 if stack on top of each other. Can only fit near the opening of the boot where it is the widest.

Transferring of NCB can only happen btwn spouse.........

last time they used to allow father to son etc........ now no longer allowed.

post-12295-0-74039200-1426986807_thumb.jpg

I think some dealers are playing the waiting game pending the announcement

of the next quarter release of COE numbers.....

they expect cat A to have more coes to be allocated.....

at 110k, coe shld be ard 60k-61k

Edited by EvidenceProtocol

Deal is good as long as you believe it meets your needs and suits your financial plans.

but bro many pple duno n dun understand abt coe criteria lingo,cevs,wats latest deal n situation,just believe SE. Hear liao feel sayang. As fellow forumer i try to share more info. I think is a right ting to level playing field. 6figure purchase, should really do enuff homework. Can easily lugi 10-15k of value if dun understand.

Some people understand but still lose 10 20k...because of COE policy changes etc. Its hard to trade the COE market.

Hello all,

I'm looking for Vezel, also thinking about KM HR-V,

my question KM HR-V is 1.8L or 1.5L? if 1.8L it will fall to CAT B, COE will be about 10k more than Vezel, but Made in MY or Indon,

maybe final price similar as Vezel and from AD

Some people understand but still lose 10 20k...because of COE policy changes etc. Its hard to trade the COE market.

yeh i agree,timing cant really grab e best if really need e new car while old car needa scrap. But actually what i'm referring to is nego n tailor the contract which locks in the car body value, locks in COE within a small margin i.e rebate lvl, locks in cevs levels, and clauses to state consequential actions agreed to be taken if above promised is not met. i rather wat i pay for,if high due to coe n cev,is put in e paper value of the car,not in the pockets of e dealer. big COE fluctuations against buyer,can end up allowing the dealer to pocket 7-8k more,which may even be more than their margin of the car body. if buyer asks for refund and rescind contract, smoke bombs start to fly,likely buyer will swallow e deal. Conversely,if COE goes againts dealer in gtd delivery deals,dealer usually just refunds deposit. This was what happened 2yrs back,even AD will refund

Edited by Rationalexuberance

Some pics of my ride and e Mods that I have done so far.

1) Legroom, centre console & door light ( front and back)

2) Scuff plate with 'Vezel' wording and blue LED

3) Window Visor

4) Bumper & boot catch metal plates

5) I road V7 front & back DVR

Mods in the pipeline?

1) Full Bodykit

2) Side step

3) 17 inch Rims & tyres

very SWEE.

Waaa.. The owners and booking list is super long now 👍

Hello all,

I'm looking for Vezel, also thinking about KM HR-V,

my question KM HR-V is 1.8L or 1.5L? if 1.8L it will fall to CAT B, COE will be about 10k more than Vezel, but Made in MY or Indon,

maybe final price similar as Vezel and from AD

Hrv and vezel oso 1.5l