Honda Vezel

Hsiao

Saw this in SG Carmart.

I know this is not Japan assembled. Either Thai or Indo.

Does anyone know if the 1.5l coming to Singapore in Q2 2015?

Indo is having 1.5l and 1.8l

http://paultan.org/2014/09/19/iims-2014-honda-hr-v-asean-debut/

I know (Vezel) Japan assembly is better but there are also many advantages too getting from AD.

Appreciate any comments. Thanks

hrv_zpsa6a54938.jpg

My personal experience with Kah motor hasn't been that positive for my Civic FD. Poor trade in value for my previous car, plus I have to send email to their management about my faulty electronic power steering module before they were willing to change the part. The only good thing about them is that at least you know they won't run away with your deposit.

Disclaimer:

This list serves as a reference guide for potential new buyer.

Prices and Sales Agreement terms may vary between those who have collected from the same PI.

We do not take any responsibility for any error, as we take info posted by members at face value.

It is your responsibility to exercise due diligence.

Collected:

01) Airwaver3,White, S model, Collected (Zion Auto)

02) Soonkuay, White, X model, Collected (Cartimes)

03) tanwl1970, White, G model, Collected (Cartimes)

04) seankwa, Black, X model, Collected (Leco Prestige)

05) hermit, White, X model, Collected (Leco Prestige)

06) Nick007, Black, X model, Collected (Apex)

07) Dswm, Blue, G model, Collected (Hup Long)

08) kennethwong, Black, X model, Collected (Vincar)

09) Coolsurfer, White, G model Collected (Hup Long)

10) Shieldheart, White X model, Collected (Leco Prestige)

11) xanc, Blue, X model, Collected (Autolux)

12) Dino-lee, White, X model, Collected (Hup Long)

13) Eoh75, White, X Model, Collected (Hup Long)

14) Mcriffen, Black, S Model, Collected (Hup Long)

15) Mygdi, White, X model, Collected

16) jacteh, Blue, X model, Collected (Autolink)

17) tttwei, Blue, X model, Collected (Autolink)

Booked:

01) Mitlancer71, Silver, X model, awaiting to secure COE (5 more bids to go)

02) Alex, Blue, X model

03) sweathan1, Maroon, X model, awaiting COE, Car, Inspection (target mid-nov, fingers crossed)

04) Mooscenic, Black, X model

05) fishball81, Maroon, X model, late nov (hopefully)

06) ivtec, White, S model, before Christmas

07) Fgn, Blue, X model (Nov).

08) Tak, Silver, X model, Jan 2015

09) indulge, Maroon, X model, end of Jan 2015

10) wkloh, White, X model, Stock car RESERVED, if COE bidding success tml, est collection mid-Dec '14

11) logic69, Maroon (maybe changing to White), X model delivery 1 week before CNY

12) Pat62, Maroon, X model. Feb 15 (Autolink)

13) Kenneth, Silver, X model. Early Jan 2015

14) Krytorn, White, X model. Late Dec

15) chanlccs, Silver, X model. Mid Jan 2015 (JDM)

16) SY70. X model

17) birdylai, Silver, X model, Mid Feb2015

18) playing, White, X model

19) XDD33, Blue, X model

20) archcherub, White, X model, Jan 2015 shipment (Hup Long)

21) InitialE24 Silver, X model

22) samwng,Maroon, X model, Mid Feb'15 (Autolink)

23) turboless, Blue, S model

24) Niltrams, White, Hybrid Z model (Autolink)

25) LEEST

Congrats bro!!

Thanks bro, will check out this workshop when I get my ride, hopefully in mid-Jan...

No problem. AceGT Grooming is also found in MCF. You can search for them.

Disclaimer:
This list serves as a reference guide for potential new buyer.
Prices and Sales Agreement terms may vary between those who have collected from the same PI.
We do not take any responsibility for any error, as we take info posted by members at face value.
It is your responsibility to exercise due diligence.

Collected:
01) Airwaver3,White, S model, Collected (Zion Auto)
02) Soonkuay, White, X model, Collected (Cartimes)
03) tanwl1970, White, G model, Collected (Cartimes)
04) seankwa, Black, X model, Collected (Leco Prestige)
05) hermit, White, X model, Collected (Leco Prestige)
06) Nick007, Black, X model, Collected (Apex)
07) Dswm, Blue, G model, Collected (Hup Long)
08) kennethwong, Black, X model, Collected (Vincar)
09) Coolsurfer, White, G model Collected (Hup Long)
10) Shieldheart, White X model, Collected (Leco Prestige)
11) xanc, Blue, X model, Collected (Autolux)
12) Dino-lee, White, X model, Collected (Hup Long)
13) Eoh75, White, X Model, Collected (Hup Long)
14) Mcriffen, Black, S Model, Collected (Hup Long)
15) Mygdi, White, X model, Collected
16) jacteh, Blue, X model, Collected (Autolink)
17) tttwei, Blue, X model, Collected (Autolink)
18) Renalee, White, X model, Collected. (Hup Long)
19) Loko, White, X model, collected. (Zion Auto)

Booked:
01) Mitlancer71, Silver, X model, awaiting to secure COE (5 more bids to go)
02) Alex, Blue, X model
03) Mooscenic, Black, X model
04) fishball81, Maroon, X model, late nov (hopefully)
05) ivtec, White, S model, before Christmas
06) Fgn, Blue, X model (Nov).
07) Tak, Silver, X model, Jan 2015
08) indulge, Black, X model, end Dec
09) wkloh, White, X model, Stock car RESERVED, if COE bidding success tml, est collection mid-Dec '14
10) logic69, Maroon (maybe changing to White), X model delivery 1 week before CNY
11) Pat62, Maroon, X model. Feb 15 (Autolink)
12) Kenneth, Silver, X model. Early Jan 2015
13) Krytorn, White, X model. Late Dec
14) chanlccs, Silver, X model. Mid Jan 2015 (JDM)
15) SY70. X model
16) birdylai, Silver, X model, Mid Feb2015
17) playing, White, X model
18) XDD33, Blue, X model
19) archcherub, White, X model, Jan 2015 shipment (Hup Long)
20) InitialE24 Silver, X model
21) samwng,Maroon, X model, Mid Feb'15 (Autolink)
22) turboless, Blue, S model
23) Niltrams, White, Hybrid Z model (Autolink)

24) Leest, White early Jan 15 (Leco)

25) Dogbaby_25, White, X model (Prime)

26) Oxycover, White, X Model, Jan 2015 shipment (Hup Long)

27) Zippu, Green (?), Z Model, Jan 2015 (Exodus)

I was choosing between red and tanned leather... Wife decided on red

Nice... I oso view my car over there

[grin] Yours is X too? I just realize my X tail lamp is not LED. Is this the case for those who have collected? I thought it is suppose to be LED for X. [shocked]

2016-honda-hr-v-taillight.jpg

OR

Honda-Vezel-taillight-1024x682.jpg

Edited by Xiaojav

[grin] Yours is X too? I just realize my X tail lamp is not LED. Is this the case for those who have collected? I thought it is suppose to be LED for X. [shocked]

I think only hybrid has the led tail lamp...

Saw a maroon Vezel at 256A compassvale rd MSCP. this is the first time I see a vezel on the road and I was thinking what model this is from Honda until I go online to check. Wonder the owner of this vezel is in this forum? [wave]

I am never a fan of SUV but not after seeing the Vezel. the size is just right and the design is really cool. this is one car I would like to own in future. so for the time being, I just got to envy all those who have just collected their rides and driving them now!! [thumbsup]

Hi bro, it was love at first sight for me. Wanted a SUV but all seems over my budget and not chio enough. From exterior, it looks like a 2 door, interior like a coupe. Now enjoying it everyday.

very few SUV designs will attract my attending. the only one so far is the range rover evoque until I saw that maroon Vezel. [inlove]

How is the power delivery of the Vezel? it looks big and heavy for its 1.5L engine. I used to own a GD Jazz many yrs ago. love the FC and low end power. how is the vezel compare to the jazz?

2016-honda-hr-v-taillight.jpg

LED tail lamp is only available on the hybrid

post-144875-0-66931200-1419210622_thumb.jpg

very few SUV designs will attract my attending. the only one so far is the range rover evoque until I saw that maroon Vezel. [inlove]

How is the power delivery of the Vezel? it looks big and heavy for its 1.5L engine. I used to own a GD Jazz many yrs ago. love the FC and low end power. how is the vezel compare to the jazz?

You may surprise for the power to weight ratio for this car. The car is not heavy at all. 1190kg on 129hp is very good. Consider it is fuel efficient.

fuel efficiency wins for this

tks for all the input Vezel owners! you guys orgainising any meet up? I am keen to see diff versions all at one go...... provided you guys allow a not vezel owner to attend. [:)]

Saw this in SG Carmart.

I know this is not Japan assembled. Either Thai or Indo.

Does anyone know if the 1.5l coming to Singapore in Q2 2015?

Indo is having 1.5l and 1.8l

http://paultan.org/2014/09/19/iims-2014-honda-hr-v-asean-debut/

I know (Vezel) Japan assembly is better but there are also many advantages too getting from AD.

Appreciate any comments. Thanks

hrv_zpsa6a54938.jpg

Not sure abt this bro, but if they bring in the 1.8L with Cat B COE then there's no point buying alr...

Vezel is a nice looking SUV.

I believe it will sell well just like Toyota Rush. Very soon KM is going to regret not bringing this model in.