Honda Vezel

Hsiao

Yalor, sweez! [thumbsup]

hmmm black on black also swee

sigh...i am toooorrn [dizzy]

white will be better..

plus it's only a month's wait at the most. if 3 or 4 months then maybe worth thinking about it.

yeah just need to be patient lor

My SE sent me these yesterday

very tempted to switch to black from white as i don't have to wait till October, can get car by end Sept

Shall i? or shall i tahan a bit more for white?

will go down to have a look then decide

White can get by end sept?

Some whites for those who ordered earlier will get by end Sept but i ordered later so bo pian Oct lor

Please do note the earlier whites are for G model and X models

No offence to the white car lovers but it turns abit yellowish after a few years right? The trouble with black is that fine scratches are more noticeable in black cars cos my civic is black n I just can't stand scratches which are obvious but now sort of given up Liao. To each his own I suppose!

Turn yellow means it is time to change to a new car :).

My SE sent me these yesterday

very tempted to switch to black from white as i don't have to wait till October, can get car by end Sept

Shall i? or shall i tahan a bit more for white?

will go down to have a look then decide

Soon, Black or White looks equally chio.

Both will need good wash and wax very often to maintain shine.

I will opt for White though... It is the IN color now.

Then again, depends on preference lah.

Today went down to see the black and white

Decided to wait for the white!

Well found out from my SE he told me likely next stock arrival will be in Ealry Oct likely to get my cr by end October

He also said that the current stock got some black not taken but i cannot gaurantee that they will be available for sale if someone last min pull out or decided to change color

here are some shots with the day light driving lights and the led head lights

enjoy

the x model up have these lights standard

post-149281-0-09680500-1409475554_thumb.jpg

post-149281-0-96876200-1409475558_thumb.jpg

post-149281-0-59220500-1409475562_thumb.jpg

My indo friend own one liao and cost less than $30k. In indo they name it HRV sounds nicer

I did read somewhere, AD will bring in the model next year as HRV.

In the 90s, Kah Motors did bring in the HRV model. It is a cheaper SUV for those can't afford the CRV.

post-29292-0-54869600-1409479146_thumb.png

I did read somewhere, AD will bring in the model next year as HRV.

In the 90s, Kah Motors did bring in the HRV model. It is a cheaper SUV for those can't afford the CRV.

Great sure attract many buyers

HRV will be made in Indonesia but will not be $30k :)

how much? heard the starting price 245 million rupiah which is about 30k

Edited by Thaiyotakamli