Soonkuay76 3rd Gear August 30, 2014 Share August 30, 2014 Yalor, sweez! hmmm black on black also swee sigh...i am toooorrn white will be better.. plus it's only a month's wait at the most. if 3 or 4 months then maybe worth thinking about it. yeah just need to be patient lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
skygon 1st Gear August 30, 2014 Share August 30, 2014 My SE sent me these yesterday very tempted to switch to black from white as i don't have to wait till October, can get car by end Sept Shall i? or shall i tahan a bit more for white? will go down to have a look then decide White can get by end sept? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soonkuay76 3rd Gear August 30, 2014 Share August 30, 2014 White can get by end sept? Some whites for those who ordered earlier will get by end Sept but i ordered later so bo pian Oct lor Please do note the earlier whites are for G model and X models Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
skygon 1st Gear August 30, 2014 Share August 30, 2014 actually the black one looks cool too.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airwaver3 2nd Gear August 30, 2014 Share August 30, 2014 It seems that now we need wait for LTA to sort out the CEV before the Vezel can register. My white S model arrived in Singapore port :) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jacteh 1st Gear August 30, 2014 Share August 30, 2014 Hi, wondering you guys have ordered which model? Price? For me I ordered S model and at $118k 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator August 30, 2014 Share August 30, 2014 No offence to the white car lovers but it turns abit yellowish after a few years right? The trouble with black is that fine scratches are more noticeable in black cars cos my civic is black n I just can't stand scratches which are obvious but now sort of given up Liao. To each his own I suppose! 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TanWL1970 3rd Gear August 30, 2014 Share August 30, 2014 No offence to the white car lovers but it turns abit yellowish after a few years right? The trouble with black is that fine scratches are more noticeable in black cars cos my civic is black n I just can't stand scratches which are obvious but now sort of given up Liao. To each his own I suppose!Turn yellow means it is time to change to a new car :). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airwaver3 2nd Gear August 30, 2014 Share August 30, 2014 Hi anyway this is a Pearl White color, so it will be yellowish white :) This color makes the car looks bigger visually. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
skygon 1st Gear August 30, 2014 Share August 30, 2014 Ya. Pearl white. How u know your car is at port Liaw? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
taykelvin69 1st Gear August 30, 2014 Share August 30, 2014 My SE sent me these yesterday very tempted to switch to black from white as i don't have to wait till October, can get car by end Sept Shall i? or shall i tahan a bit more for white? will go down to have a look then decide Soon, Black or White looks equally chio. Both will need good wash and wax very often to maintain shine. I will opt for White though... It is the IN color now. Then again, depends on preference lah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
skygon 1st Gear August 30, 2014 Share August 30, 2014 White color: 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soonkuay76 3rd Gear August 31, 2014 Share August 31, 2014 Today went down to see the black and white Decided to wait for the white! Well found out from my SE he told me likely next stock arrival will be in Ealry Oct likely to get my cr by end October He also said that the current stock got some black not taken but i cannot gaurantee that they will be available for sale if someone last min pull out or decided to change color here are some shots with the day light driving lights and the led head lights enjoy the x model up have these lights standard 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 31, 2014 Share August 31, 2014 My indo friend own one liao and cost less than $30k. In indo they name it HRV sounds nicer 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 31, 2014 Share August 31, 2014 My indo friend own one liao and cost less than $30k. In indo they name it HRV sounds nicer I did read somewhere, AD will bring in the model next year as HRV. In the 90s, Kah Motors did bring in the HRV model. It is a cheaper SUV for those can't afford the CRV. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 31, 2014 Share August 31, 2014 I did read somewhere, AD will bring in the model next year as HRV. In the 90s, Kah Motors did bring in the HRV model. It is a cheaper SUV for those can't afford the CRV. Great sure attract many buyers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airwaver3 2nd Gear August 31, 2014 Share August 31, 2014 HRV will be made in Indonesia but will not be $30k :) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 31, 2014 Share August 31, 2014 (edited) HRV will be made in Indonesia but will not be $30k :) how much? heard the starting price 245 million rupiah which is about 30k Edited August 31, 2014 by Thaiyotakamli ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...