News for Racial Discrimination

Vinyl

take own leave lor and celebrate yourself ?

btw, when I was in MEL 4 years ago, we took a cab from the airport to the BnB place.

the cabby was a HongKong citizen who left Hong Kong when his clothing business failed and he migrated to Mel.

he was saying there was still a bit of racism in MEL against the Asians.

anyway, when I was there, it was ok ... ppl talked to each other like friends even when they don't know each other !

there will always be some racism, just a matter of how serious or obvious...

Mars drops Uncle Ben's brand image after racial stereotyping row

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/business/mars-drops-uncle-ben-s-brand-image-after-racial-stereotyping-row-13139058

I sometimes don't understand the African-American community over there. They shout racial discrimination over this image on a product logo..

2019%2009:01:26&size=2&v=1914835

...then how do they expect ang mor react to this? 

42-429510_kfc-colonel-sanders-logo-vecto

On 7/26/2024 at 7:32 AM, RadX said:

RI leh…😆

He had no intention to make fun of any group or community,” he added.

The principal said he had no intention, I say he has every intention. 😒

Sometimes study until too much not a good thing la. Like me study not much, brain think more simple and little. Lol.

On 7/26/2024 at 9:15 AM, 13177 said:

Sometimes study until too much not a good thing la. Like me study not much, brain think more simple and little. Lol.

Boss I studi oni Preambree Tree oni ..... so how liddat??..... summore now only drive COE car becos my tayars neber can panchit 1  

On 7/26/2024 at 8:41 AM, Fcw75 said:

RI leh…😆

He had no intention to make fun of any group or community,” he added.

The principal said he had no intention, I say he has every intention. 😒

Don’t be a SNAG🤭

Was waiting to see how long it would be before the school took action. 
Kiang doh ho Mai keh Kiang

What's wrong driving COE car?

Many of my customers drive COE cars.

Please don't COE car discrimination.

All cars deserve our love 

Edited by Jamesc

On 7/26/2024 at 10:07 AM, Jamesc said:

What's wrong driving COE car?

Many of my customers drive COE cars.

Please don't COE car discrimination.

All cars deserve our love 

Every car is a good car 😆

My fren kelvin from ass see ass ask is ri a gangster screw ornot? He say his is not wor...no skool discrimination here...juss asskin oni 😁

Majority of the delivery riders here where i work are Chinese. Not sure what's the blackface supposed to mean. 

On 7/26/2024 at 1:12 PM, SGCMmadman said:

Tis RI cockanathan might hv high IQ but low EQ. 

He most probabily going to be a scholar and join LTA. 😆

Some are high functioning mild autistic. Common these days, autism. See like got no EQ and talk /act with lesser inhibition than normal. Just have to accept it and they will gradually have to learn what is acceptable or not

Edited by Sosaria

On 7/26/2024 at 10:00 AM, Freeder said:

Don’t be a SNAG🤭

Sounds familiar. 🤔

Where did I hear it from? 😁

On 7/26/2024 at 1:23 PM, Fcw75 said:

He most probabily going to be a scholar and join LTA. 😆

Yup

Nail on the head

😁😅

Lust time peeps talked about IQ... then EQ...now is SQ...not the airline hor...but Social...neber ruffle any unnecessary feathers...all screws are good screw...😁