kdash Supersonic July 20, 2018 Share July 20, 2018 take own leave lor and celebrate yourself ? btw, when I was in MEL 4 years ago, we took a cab from the airport to the BnB place. the cabby was a HongKong citizen who left Hong Kong when his clothing business failed and he migrated to Mel. he was saying there was still a bit of racism in MEL against the Asians. anyway, when I was there, it was ok ... ppl talked to each other like friends even when they don't know each other ! there will always be some racism, just a matter of how serious or obvious... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged September 23, 2020 Share September 23, 2020 Mars drops Uncle Ben's brand image after racial stereotyping row https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/business/mars-drops-uncle-ben-s-brand-image-after-racial-stereotyping-row-13139058 I sometimes don't understand the African-American community over there. They shout racial discrimination over this image on a product logo.. ...then how do they expect ang mor react to this? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 25, 2024 Share July 25, 2024 Study too hard until brain cannot think ah........not the first time tho https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/raffles-institution-student-foodpanda-delivery-rider-blackface-racial-harmony-day-4504466?cid=internal_sharetool_iphone_26072024_cna&fbclid=IwY2xjawEPv1lleHRuA2FlbQIxMQABHXoaLZ_Y5F3wMMYUJK9nG6LUZ1B_7i6PFnFUU_yrcY94_4HwtTxa3Dpa_g_aem_MW7lJrUYdvvWQ_xSK8VyEg 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 26, 2024 Share July 26, 2024 On 7/26/2024 at 7:32 AM, RadX said: Study too hard until brain cannot think ah........not the first time tho https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/raffles-institution-student-foodpanda-delivery-rider-blackface-racial-harmony-day-4504466?cid=internal_sharetool_iphone_26072024_cna&fbclid=IwY2xjawEPv1lleHRuA2FlbQIxMQABHXoaLZ_Y5F3wMMYUJK9nG6LUZ1B_7i6PFnFUU_yrcY94_4HwtTxa3Dpa_g_aem_MW7lJrUYdvvWQ_xSK8VyEg RI leh…😆 He had no intention to make fun of any group or community,” he added. The principal said he had no intention, I say he has every intention. 😒 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 26, 2024 Share July 26, 2024 On 7/26/2024 at 7:32 AM, RadX said: Study too hard until brain cannot think ah........not the first time tho https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/raffles-institution-student-foodpanda-delivery-rider-blackface-racial-harmony-day-4504466?cid=internal_sharetool_iphone_26072024_cna&fbclid=IwY2xjawEPv1lleHRuA2FlbQIxMQABHXoaLZ_Y5F3wMMYUJK9nG6LUZ1B_7i6PFnFUU_yrcY94_4HwtTxa3Dpa_g_aem_MW7lJrUYdvvWQ_xSK8VyEg Sometimes study until too much not a good thing la. Like me study not much, brain think more simple and little. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 26, 2024 Share July 26, 2024 On 7/26/2024 at 9:15 AM, 13177 said: Sometimes study until too much not a good thing la. Like me study not much, brain think more simple and little. Lol. Boss I studi oni Preambree Tree oni ..... so how liddat??..... summore now only drive COE car becos my tayars neber can panchit 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic July 26, 2024 Share July 26, 2024 On 7/26/2024 at 8:41 AM, Fcw75 said: RI leh…😆 He had no intention to make fun of any group or community,” he added. The principal said he had no intention, I say he has every intention. 😒 Don’t be a SNAG🤭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 26, 2024 Share July 26, 2024 On 7/26/2024 at 7:32 AM, RadX said: Study too hard until brain cannot think ah........not the first time tho https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/raffles-institution-student-foodpanda-delivery-rider-blackface-racial-harmony-day-4504466?cid=internal_sharetool_iphone_26072024_cna&fbclid=IwY2xjawEPv1lleHRuA2FlbQIxMQABHXoaLZ_Y5F3wMMYUJK9nG6LUZ1B_7i6PFnFUU_yrcY94_4HwtTxa3Dpa_g_aem_MW7lJrUYdvvWQ_xSK8VyEg Was waiting to see how long it would be before the school took action. Kiang doh ho Mai keh Kiang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 26, 2024 Share July 26, 2024 (edited) What's wrong driving COE car? Many of my customers drive COE cars. Please don't COE car discrimination. All cars deserve our love Edited July 26, 2024 by Jamesc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JanM 2nd Gear July 26, 2024 Share July 26, 2024 On 7/26/2024 at 10:07 AM, Jamesc said: What's wrong driving COE car? Many of my customers drive COE cars. Please don't COE car discrimination. All cars deserve our love Every car is a good car 😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 26, 2024 Share July 26, 2024 My fren kelvin from ass see ass ask is ri a gangster screw ornot? He say his is not wor...no skool discrimination here...juss asskin oni 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 26, 2024 Share July 26, 2024 Majority of the delivery riders here where i work are Chinese. Not sure what's the blackface supposed to mean. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear July 26, 2024 Share July 26, 2024 Tis RI cockanathan might hv high IQ but low EQ. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 26, 2024 Share July 26, 2024 On 7/26/2024 at 1:12 PM, SGCMmadman said: Tis RI cockanathan might hv high IQ but low EQ. He most probabily going to be a scholar and join LTA. 😆 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged July 26, 2024 Share July 26, 2024 (edited) On 7/26/2024 at 1:12 PM, SGCMmadman said: Tis RI cockanathan might hv high IQ but low EQ. Some are high functioning mild autistic. Common these days, autism. See like got no EQ and talk /act with lesser inhibition than normal. Just have to accept it and they will gradually have to learn what is acceptable or not Edited July 26, 2024 by Sosaria 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 26, 2024 Share July 26, 2024 On 7/26/2024 at 10:00 AM, Freeder said: Don’t be a SNAG🤭 Sounds familiar. 🤔 Where did I hear it from? 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 26, 2024 Share July 26, 2024 On 7/26/2024 at 1:23 PM, Fcw75 said: He most probabily going to be a scholar and join LTA. 😆 Yup Nail on the head 😁😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 26, 2024 Share July 26, 2024 On 7/26/2024 at 1:12 PM, SGCMmadman said: Tis RI cockanathan might hv high IQ but low EQ. Lust time peeps talked about IQ... then EQ...now is SQ...not the airline hor...but Social...neber ruffle any unnecessary feathers...all screws are good screw...😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...