Evilernie 4th Gear April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Hi there, I would like to find out are we allow to change our nick in MCF? Thank you ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 Hi there, I would like to find out are we allow to change our nick in MCF? Thank you send an PM to admin.............only the admins can do that for you........... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 Isn't it easier to create a new account with a new nick, instead? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 Isn't it easier to create a new account with a new nick, instead? But will become `new bird' lor hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 people want to carry foward points. Now, points got use liao. Isn't it easier to create a new account with a new nick, instead? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 he wan to change to evilerbert issis? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 i wanna change to RadXX. got extra X maybe more powderful than mod...... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 i wanna change to RadXX. got extra X maybe more powderful than mod...... your manhood cannot handle lah..u old fart. change to Radom, Radiated condom, to help u stand... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 i wanna change to RadXX. got extra X maybe more powderful than mod...... then I change RadTripleX... more powderful than your 2 X... hahaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 then I change RadTripleX... more powderful than your 2 X... hahaaa nb you all, i go file my patent copyright now...haha you no scat XXX, u attract the porker type....ewwwwwwwwww Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 then I change RadTripleX... more powderful than your 2 X... hahaaa ahemmm......RadTripleX sounds like the name of a gay porn star. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 nb you all, i go file my patent copyright now...haha you no scat XXX, u attract the porker type....ewwwwwwwwww what's wrong with porker type? ugly but adorable. i mean.. cute and kind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 ahemmm......RadTripleX sounds like the name of a gay porn star. Hey should be movie star not porn star... Remember the movie Triple X? hahahaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 what's wrong with porker type? ugly but adorable. i mean.. cute and kind. He not ugly la, jus Fugly... Muahaha U dn tok so much, he ask date u until his mouth dry, need juice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 i wan to change nick plus block my ip address. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 Isn't it easier to create a new account with a new nick, instead? Btw, what does TVT mean hah? Titties Very Tender? Oppsss... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 Isn't it easier to create a new account with a new nick, instead? Huh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evilernie 4th Gear May 1, 2014 Author Share May 1, 2014 (edited) Hi Radx, I just hope to be able to use the same nick I have in other forum. Don't want to sound to sadist with my current one. Heehee. Regards he wan to change to evilerbert issis? Edited May 1, 2014 by Evilernie ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...