Tigerwoods Turbocharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 i also say, hang the bugger. Dunno how many families have been broken cos of the stuff he brought in and those consuming it had caused dismay to family members... i have no sympathy for drug lords, runners, dealers. Do a mass hanging....period! I have empathy for Runners like those in Mexico, threatened to harm family members if they don't do it. As for Drug Lards (Lord is a highly noble word), Dealers - hang them by the balls after impaling them with tubes of cocaine... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 But there are also many who are less privileged and from a village too. They don't become drug mule ?? You are talking about village people? LoL... They didn't quite turn out straight. Y M C A.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 You are talking about village people? LoL... They didn't quite turn out straight. Y M C A.... muahaha...good one bro!! dunno why i think of porker when i see this Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 ya lo like this...hahahaa good point, i agree. In fact some country in the east does that wot...no waiting for organs....hahahaha Actually that should be called Marley-Bob-o. Think about it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Actually that should be called Marley-Bob-o. Think about it. ahhahhaha....ya man!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 muahaha...good one bro!! dunno why i think of porker when i see this Haha...Porker lately seems to be the butt of a lot of jokes. Sigh...ppl here can be so unforgiving. 5cent coin see as big as Singapore flyer. LoL... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Haha...Porker lately seems to be the butt of a lot of jokes. Sigh...ppl here can be so unforgiving. 5cent coin see as big as Singapore flyer. LoL... pls lah, from day 1, we know him as that.....kekekeek he has been sooo consistent, from then, no change. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Haha...Porker lately seems to be the butt of a lot of jokes. Pun or Freudian slip? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Changi Prison is too good for foreigners who committed crimes here. Govt should send convicted crooks back to the jails of their home country- throw them into overcrowded, festering pool of hardened, unrepentant Vermins. Instead, they get to enjoy our world class facilities courtesy of Taxpayers. This fellow is stretching his luck too far ........ Hope the judge increases a few more strokes of the cane. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 What was his basis of appeal against canning? We need to look at the reasons first before commenting further.... Eg. medical reason, then maybe it is a reasonable cause for appeal. i believe the main reason is because he is scared of the pain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 lol... such irony.. drug trafficker go jail no need work. get to study and get his/her ass covered with all sorts of human rights.. everyone scare to do shit because later people kpkb on media. whereas commoner work like shit everyday and you get tax more and more but get reprimanded by the very same mouth you're trying to feed.. if one really don't care about the material stuff in this world, seems like jail may not be a bad place afterall.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 lol... such irony.. drug trafficker go jail no need work. get to study and get his/her ass covered with all sorts of human rights.. everyone scare to do shit because later people kpkb on media. whereas commoner work like shit everyday and you get tax more and more but get reprimanded by the very same mouth you're trying to feed.. if one really don't care about the material stuff in this world, seems like jail may not be a bad place afterall.. i agree.....free lodging and food for life...wohoooo.... i mean after all, all there are equal. There are clans and power bands within the prisoners, and the culture, but that is a different story. MAterially, all remain the same. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 i believe the main reason is because he is scared of the pain I scare to pay tax.. can I not pay it :( if the judge rule in his favour.. will be the biggest facepalm of Singapore.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 i believe the main reason is because he is scared of the pain or maybe he wants his arse super smooth for 'those kind of activity'. Cos if any scars, wun be too attractive to the other partner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 or maybe he wants his arse super smooth for 'those kind of activity'. Cos if any scars, wun be too attractive to the other partner You know this the best you fudge packer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 lol... such irony.. drug trafficker go jail no need work. get to study and get his/her ass covered with all sorts of human rights.. everyone scare to do shit because later people kpkb on media. whereas commoner work like shit everyday and you get tax more and more but get reprimanded by the very same mouth you're trying to feed.. if one really don't care about the material stuff in this world, seems like jail may not be a bad place afterall.. Yah.....but the drug trafficker is confined to the 4 walls of the prison. He can't do nothing else much unlike a commoner who is free to go shopping, massage, disco, makan....whenever, where ever he likes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 You know this the best you fudge packer dunch liddat...turbo jealous Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 i wonder those who advocate doing away mandatory death sentence now had their wish granted, would they agree to do away with the canning in this case? do away with jail best........ let's turn SG in a getto... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...