Deckbuild 6th Gear April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 Hi, I suggest to remove the anonymous junk function removed, when someone get personal, they keep creating new nick to keep junking another and there are no way to find out who that person is... ↡ Advertisement 25 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 On 4/28/2014 at 2:57 AM, Deckbuild said: Hi, I suggest to remove the anonymous junk function removed, when someone get personal, they keep creating new nick to keep junking another and there are no way to find out who that person is... hahaha... you just been junk again! look like you've been stalk just ignore them/him/her. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear April 28, 2014 Author Share April 28, 2014 On 4/28/2014 at 3:03 AM, Jman888 said: hahaha... you just been junk again! look like you've been stalk just ignore them/him/her. I suppose he is sour because we make some comments on bad bikers, unless he claim himself as a bad biker, else why get so work up? I'm a biker myself... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 (edited) On 4/28/2014 at 3:05 AM, Deckbuild said: I suppose he is sour because we make some comments on bad bikers, unless he claim himself as a bad biker, else why get so work up? I'm a biker myself... Haha true, by the way u receive my anonymous one point junk with comment and my name inside? Hahaha Edited April 28, 2014 by Thaiyotakamli 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 (edited) On 4/28/2014 at 2:57 AM, Deckbuild said: Hi, I suggest to remove the anonymous junk function removed, when someone get personal, they keep creating new nick to keep junking another and there are no way to find out who that person is... I thought that theres suppose to be an immediate ban once found to be creating duplicated accounts? Unless VPN. On 4/28/2014 at 3:05 AM, Deckbuild said: I suppose he is sour because we make some comments on bad bikers, unless he claim himself as a bad biker, else why get so work up? I'm a biker myself... sometimes I wonder this Praise/ Junk thingy, izit some ploy to make Sinkies fight it out amongst themselves.? Once they have accumulated enuff stats to show the "negatives" of anonymity on the internet, "that" would be used to justify even tighter internet controls. Edited April 28, 2014 by Baal 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nodtviedt 2nd Gear April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 Think I was being stalked by the same moron.. Just ignore it lah, cant really be bothered anyways. On 4/28/2014 at 3:05 AM, Deckbuild said: I suppose he is sour because we make some comments on bad bikers, unless he claim himself as a bad biker, else why get so work up? I'm a biker myself... 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 Seems like whenever we talk about biker issues, and bad things about their behavior on the roads, chances are, anonymous junk will come your way.. i got my fair share as well. bochap it lah bro.. u wanna contest the best mcf member ah? 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 (edited) On 4/28/2014 at 12:18 PM, Solar said: Seems like whenever we talk about biker issues, and bad things about their behavior on the roads, chances are, anonymous junk will come your way.. i got my fair share as well. bochap it lah bro.. u wanna contest the best mcf member ah? haha true talk biker got fault as well, i got 5 junks talk biker make coe considered cheap i got 10 junks talk biker to slow down in heavy traffic during lane splitting i got 15 junks who the f*ck playing with the system? somemore junk anynomous and reason nonsense. Edited April 28, 2014 by Thaiyotakamli 8 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 On 4/28/2014 at 12:30 PM, Thaiyotakamli said: haha true talk biker got fault as well, i got 5 junks talk biker make coe considered cheap i got 10 junks talk biker to slow down in heavy traffic during lane splitting i got 15 junks who the f*ck playing with the system? somemore junk anynomous and reason nonsense. I suspect it is the same anonymous biker(s) that junked me as well. Anyway, I am mostly here for the laughs (to borrow T2's language), so if I start to lose sleep over some posts and / or "Junkies", it is time to quit MCF. 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 (edited) Aiyah...dont care lah. I kana simi junk on the Little India riot like got no tomorrow! Angry also no point.....not important! Today i have not praise/junk anybody....who wants? oh...i forgot i just praise TS! Edited April 28, 2014 by Eviilusion 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 Some people just have too much time on their hands to create new accounts just to junk people. 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 Mai sad, I free upz you all.. Haha.. Aiyah, praise and junk cannot eat de..Got some people are cowards, some are upright.. Meet the first one, forget it, not worth remembering. Meet the second one, keepz lor.. 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 come la. I praise everybody. huat haut ah! dont angry liao la! 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 later that anonymous biker come in and read this thread, everyone got 5 point junks 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 he dun even have guts to use his or her real nick to junk ppl in a online forum i doubt he got the balls to ride a bike i think its just some kids who is on school holiday perpetually 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 I dont mean to splash cold water but this praise n junk function is unnecessary. As we do not expect ppl to use it properly in such an open forum w 100k+ members. And i suspect foreigners cum n disturb too. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 On 4/28/2014 at 3:05 AM, Deckbuild said: I suppose he is sour because we make some comments on bad bikers, unless he claim himself as a bad biker, else why get so work up? I'm a biker myself... Not just on bad bikers....I get junked (anonymously) also when making comments on "ang mo" and "reckless drivers" !! So perhaps the junker is a ang mo, or a reckless driver, himself/herself, as well ?? 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 On 4/28/2014 at 5:50 PM, Ngck said: he dun even have guts to use his or her real nick to junk ppl in a online forum i doubt he got the balls to ride a bike i think its just some kids who is on school holiday perpetually usually people who junk anonymously are those that backstabbers....dare to do behind! Maybe they are the very same people! ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...