Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 (edited) Brainless or Idiot? Edited April 27, 2014 by Thaiyotakamli ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 Chey,All Russian drove this way...I thought it is S'pore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 27, 2014 Author Share April 27, 2014 Chey,All Russian drove this way...I thought it is S'pore. if in singapore sure come out in stomp liao and become national talk lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 Chey! I thought Gonefishing! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 Brainless or Idiot? I'm only interesting what car the guy was driving? looks like Subaru, very solid one, at such 200km/h speed collission with peoples hurtless Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 This is crazy. Even idiots & brainless know better. At the beginning of the clip I saw a motorbike that was going even faster. A lot of crazy ppl over there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 Heh - Brainless or idjit? Aren't they both the same? Good lesson to learn though on speeding - Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 idiot or brainless? i'd say both~! the frigging road already jam liow, still trying to squeeze between cars?!? driving car leh, not motor. xiao wan~! mabbe cars and insurance is cheap there. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nodtviedt 2nd Gear April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 I'm surprised they never got 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 I'm surprised they never got because in their country, road hogger got now he was tailgating by another car, so ran as fast as possible, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 28, 2014 Author Share April 28, 2014 I'm only interesting what car the guy was driving? looks like Subaru, very solid one, at such 200km/h speed collission with peoples hurtless Subaru confirmed de idiot or brainless? i'd say both~! the frigging road already jam liow, still trying to squeeze between cars?!? driving car leh, not motor. xiao wan~! mabbe cars and insurance is cheap there. Lives definitely cheaper there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 I am surprised that the camera man still survive and can still hold camera videoing after the knock ! Steady lah. But, pls don't try this. If you don't care abt your life, think of others, pls. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 28, 2014 Author Share April 28, 2014 Heh - Brainless or idjit? Aren't they both the same? Good lesson to learn though on speeding - Yah i think they deserve both I am surprised that the camera man still survive and can still hold camera videoing after the knock ! Steady lah. But, pls don't try this. If you don't care abt your life, think of others, pls. The camera man when whacking those few cars still hold the camera steadily haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 (edited) Cheh, I thought I could see some heads smashed up and some brain chup.... Edited April 28, 2014 by Tjkbeluga Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 really stupid and idiot.. poor car.. and how on earth can he squeeze inside.. 2 things that i notice even subaru at 200km, don't hold the road well. but even accident, the car seem to be ok.. air bag, side mirror gone.. pretty good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 28, 2014 Author Share April 28, 2014 really stupid and idiot.. poor car.. and how on earth can he squeeze inside.. 2 things that i notice even subaru at 200km, don't hold the road well. but even accident, the car seem to be ok.. air bag, side mirror gone.. pretty good More poor thing, caught in jam, suddenly people whack u from the back lol Cheh, I thought I could see some heads smashed up and some brain chup.... U expect some ketchup on the windscreen? Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nodtviedt 2nd Gear April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 I'm surprised they never got Anonymous : 5 Dislikes for Speeding With No Brain (200km/h) Comment: your post has got no meaning.Report If you are dense, I can explain to you in details. But I cannot help you when you are anonymous. Sorry bro, you have to go figure out yourself or ask someone you know with at least 2 digit IQ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/woman-dies-head-collision-seconds-after-facebook-post-about-pharrell-song-4658137.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...