Lebonchi 1st Gear April 26, 2014 Share April 26, 2014 http://youtu.be/HwVCm6clOuU (the timestamp is wrong, I did not realised that it had been reset) the video with audio is self explanatory anyway to the story, I just met this clown earlier when coming out of vivo city, come up behind this car, wait for a short interval then high beam follow by horn This fellow still could come down of his car and tell me that he is waiting for a lot, and could say - BLAME IT ON THE CAR THAT IS PARKING ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE LANE? ., WHAT NONSENSE IS THAT! ↡ Advertisement 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged April 26, 2014 Share April 26, 2014 (edited) (the timestamp is wrong, I did not realised that it had been reset) the video with audio is self explanatory anyway to the story, I just met this clown earlier when coming out of vivo city, come up behind this car, wait for a short interval then high beam follow by horn This fellow still could come down of his car and tell me that he is waiting for a lot, and could say - BLAME IT ON THE CAR THAT IS PARKING ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE LANE? ., WHAT NONSENSE IS THAT! Hate it when drivers are not automatic. Those thought they have every right to block other cars and blame on others. What's the problem Sia.. just drive forward a little bit to let TS to have space to pass through.. haiz.. Edited April 26, 2014 by Yewheng 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 26, 2014 Share April 26, 2014 if i were you i will stop in front of him waiting for lot also, let him wait there forever 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fibo 4th Gear April 26, 2014 Share April 26, 2014 i think he was frustrated when he couldn't get a parking lot in the car park. when you couldn't pass through, he blamed on those cars parking on the left because if those cars were not there, he is not obstructing anyone from passing through. If my analogy is right, what an idiotic mentality? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic April 26, 2014 Share April 26, 2014 He is really not automatic ! TS was already saying in a "sorry tone" that he was just going to move ahead and asking him to move a bit right... The driver should not be obstructing in anyway, even if he is waiting for lot. Basic common sense and courtesy should be the way. Btw, maybe should change title to "another bad driver" , rather than focusing on the nationality (ie ang mo), as this could cause by anyone. Just my humble opinion :) 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 Whoa!!!! So many illegal parking in vivocity!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 What's wrong with moving forward a little to allow the other vehicle to pass. Brainless... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 Whoa!!!! So many illegal parking in vivocity!!! U go saturday and public holiday around 5-8pm, you will sure see something like this, thats why they voted as best mall of the year 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 Don't complain, we are second class citizen. Live with it.... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JaguarXF 4th Gear April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 Hmm, not that I am siding with the "ang mo" but from what I see the space seem big enough for a XJL to squeeze thru with about 2-4cm gap on each side. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 Hmm, not that I am siding with the "ang mo" but from what I see the space seem big enough for a XJL to squeeze thru with about 2-4cm gap on each side. 2cm, use ur finger to measure how wide is 2 cm, u dont want ur paint gone for risking 2cm wide. If u drive kancil its easy but xjl, go and drive then you will know the difference Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 (edited) (the timestamp is wrong, I did not realised that it had been reset) the video with audio is self explanatory anyway to the story, I just met this clown earlier when coming out of vivo city, come up behind this car, wait for a short interval then high beam follow by horn This fellow still could come down of his car and tell me that he is waiting for a lot, and could say - BLAME IT ON THE CAR THAT IS PARKING ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE LANE? ., WHAT NONSENSE IS THAT! Excuse me, how can you judge the driver is Ang mo,Based on he's driving XC90? Edited April 27, 2014 by Quantum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
frenchfly 5th Gear April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 (edited) The ang moh driver after settling here, has been infected with the kiasu (怕输) Syndrome. What to do, the system here colour blind one, can only catch those with pink id just LL lor, you will see more of these since they also want to buy and drive car Edited April 27, 2014 by frenchfly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 Aiyo... be a little patient lah. He did move eventually. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 if i were you i will stop in front of him waiting for lot also, let him wait there forever not use what, 2 wrongs doesn't make 1 right. what if the AM driver spots an empty lot behind him? then TS will be blocking the cars coming from behind? seen plenty of such drivers, as long as intention is made clear to the other driver, let it be. since everyone comes out from different wombs and drink different milk powder. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lebonchi 1st Gear April 27, 2014 Author Share April 27, 2014 Excuse me, how can you judge the driver is Ang mo, Based on he's driving XC90? HahaHe actually come out of his car and say those crap,that is not his fault. not use what, 2 wrongs doesn't make 1 right. what if the AM driver spots an empty lot behind him? then TS will be blocking the cars coming from behind? seen plenty of such drivers, as long as intention is made clear to the other driver, let it be. since everyone comes out from different wombs and drink different milk powder. If there is a lot I will let him go first, but that is not the case, he actually came out of his car and say he is waiting for a lot and I am stuck is not his fault! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 Hmm, not that I am siding with the "ang mo" but from what I see the space seem big enough for a XJL to squeeze thru with about 2-4cm gap on each side. You are either a silly Fark or you are being sarcastic. Tell us which are you?? Ho 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 Hmm, not that I am siding with the "ang mo" but from what I see the space seem big enough for a XJL to squeeze thru with about 2-4cm gap on each side. you may be right. but do you think we need to squeeze thru if the front car (XC90) had been more considerate? If suay suay TS squeeze thru and bang/scratch onto either side of the cars, who get the blame? ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...