Watwheels Supersonic July 6, 2015 Share July 6, 2015 (edited) I have found new eye candy. Mexican weather girl with all the right curves. Woohoo.... https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7fEQGC4p3E3CnHSGuw4Agg Sample. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v3nbehfHbDc Edited July 6, 2015 by Watwheels ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leinad8919 Turbocharged July 6, 2015 Share July 6, 2015 I have found new eye candy. Mexican weather girl with all the right curves. Woohoo.... https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7fEQGC4p3E3CnHSGuw4Agg Sample. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v3nbehfHbDc She really took viewers.....er.....by storm ⚡️☁️⚡️ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 6, 2015 Share July 6, 2015 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic July 7, 2015 Share July 7, 2015 I have found new eye candy. Mexican weather girl with all the right curves. Woohoo.... https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7fEQGC4p3E3CnHSGuw4Agg Sample. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v3nbehfHbDc latinas....ooohhh laa laa!!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leinad8919 Turbocharged July 7, 2015 Share July 7, 2015 She really took viewers.....er.....by storm ⚡️☁️⚡️ Apparently there Is some difference in what's shown on the menu & what's served on the table....just like your food court meals.... .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leinad8919 Turbocharged July 7, 2015 Share July 7, 2015 Hmm... Do we really like such a big papaya? I think as long as proportional, they are good enough for me :)) A big orange is just the right size :)) Depending on what you want to do with them....if you want to knead them like a dough or play hide the sausage, you need bigger pairs.......else, a handful would be perfect. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Francis-jack 6th Gear July 7, 2015 Share July 7, 2015 yesterday i went to a restaurant before seated a waitress was cleaning the table den i was MAI TU LIAO.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic July 7, 2015 Share July 7, 2015 yesterday i went to a restaurant before seated a waitress was cleaning the table den i was MAI TU LIAO.... Then what did you do? Mai tu liao - to go to toilet to frush out? @Vid bro, you very bad, always post so nicey photos ... made me giddy, you know ... kekekek :)) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Francis-jack 6th Gear July 7, 2015 Share July 7, 2015 take picture and post here la 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanyachua88 2nd Gear July 7, 2015 Share July 7, 2015 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic July 7, 2015 Share July 7, 2015 I don't care abt the weather temp on the board behind, cos my body temp is HOT 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic July 7, 2015 Share July 7, 2015 I bet top and bottom fake ...... but I like 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 7, 2015 Share July 7, 2015 I bet top and bottom fake ...... but I like So long the crucial part is genuine would be fine, can't imagine if later to find out we both plays the same organ yesterday i went to a restaurant before seated a waitress was cleaning the table den i was MAI TU LIAO.... Under skirt photography is an offence, Kin Poh Mata "mai tu liao" 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 7, 2015 Share July 7, 2015 Why we don't have such weather woman newscasters on our TV huh ?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leinad8919 Turbocharged July 8, 2015 Share July 8, 2015 I bet top and bottom fake ...... but I like Those are genuine stuff as per last video posted......except the top is smaller & bottom is bigger 😅 typical Latin girls with Carnival butt.....bet there is a corset underneath those dresses.....but hey, I am talking as though I mind....😐 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Francis-jack 6th Gear July 8, 2015 Share July 8, 2015 So long the crucial part is genuine would be fine, can't imagine if later to find out we both plays the same organ Under skirt photography is an offence, Kin Poh Mata "mai tu liao" jialat here got 25 kid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 8, 2015 Share July 8, 2015 jialat here got 25 kid True two five son aka 二 五 仔 won't tells you he is "string people" aka 线 人 Here having many "society good male" aka 江 湖 好 汉 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Francis-jack 6th Gear July 8, 2015 Share July 8, 2015 True two five son aka 二 五 仔 won't tells you he is "string people" aka 线 人 Here having many "society good male" aka 江 湖 好 汉 i dun care la i will still post it hahaha ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...