Super7 Turbocharged April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 About 10 years ago, i remember my hdb lift always got urine smell, knnccb so many place to pee yet choose the lift somemore i live 15th floor... Holding breath I remember dogs like to leave their pee behind to mark territories or help them find their ways home. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 HKees should close 2 eyes like Sg... Tiong what to do what let them do lah... LOL, we should put signboard "禁止随处小便,阿 tiong例外", No Peeing, Except AhTiongs 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 I like the way the HKers are reacting - that is to encourage the mainlanders to shit-in. but then again, this is just the shit of a few keyboard warriors who has nothing to do but raise tensions to the detriment of others. I think to be fair, we can't control kid, especially young ones from 1-4 years old... they can't control too much on their bladder. If they want to pass urine urgently, really bo-pian, so we will have to find a toilet nearby. But really if there is nothing around, we just have to return water to nature lor.... But of course, we as parents, will probably use umbrella or something to cover the action, just like what the parents in the photo did. Really the news is like STOMP nowadays, really bo-liao sometimes. can use plastic bag right? buy some char-siew bao or loti sure have takeaway bags mah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 This kind of story is just junk like stomp .. you on different websites different story. Some say the girl sh*t into diaper, then a couple took photos of the kid's CB -- of course any father will fight back if they pictures of your daughter's CB. If our society is going to judge people by some social media trolling, surely the end of the world is near. Want to protest, protest in the face, and society improves with peer pressure, people awareness improves as they know people around them are watching. Take photo post on Internet ... WTF .. cowardly. Not just this story, I detest any such form of Internet trolling. For this particular type of anti social behaviour which my friends and I have witnessed more than once in HK, and our HK friends also find it not uncommon, even without stomp, we can't deny it's existence. Not all stomps are exaggerations. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 Woah sai! PRC ah, really man.. Just out of the zoo is it? Such disgusting acts. Should make them pay bond to enter the country, if do something wrong, use the bond money against the fine. Dont look down or even comment on PRC hor, they have 5000 years history of civilization, SGP only maybe 200yrs +- 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 Dont look down or even comment on PRC hor, they have 5000 years history of civilization, SGP only maybe 200yrs +- Maybe that is why they act like barbarians from 5,000 years ago 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 Seriously they said MTR no toilet Then they should go to mall or mcd right? Somemore now whole chinese citizens boycotting hk thru internet Actually it's not one or two such anti social behavior which make HKongers TL, it's the accumulation of such things over the years, some more disgusting than this, that cause the locals to voice their unhappiness. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 LOL, we should put signboard "禁止随处小便,阿 tiong例外", No Peeing, Except AhTiongs狗与中国人不可进也Dont look down or even comment on PRC hor, they have 5000 years history of civilization, SGP only maybe 200yrs +-5000yrs of civilisation. 50yrs of barbarism. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 Maybe that is why they act like barbarians from 5,000 years ago 5000 years ago they already started enjoying the pleasure of having concubine etc, not something others can look down on. :-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 狗与中国人不可进也 5000yrs of civilisation. 50yrs of barbarism. 是也, 是也。。。 :-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 1. they are just like jungle people who come to the town, everything in this world is new to them, they need to adjust that. 2. i went there my toe kena stepped many times by china man lol 1. But these barbarians are buying up branded stuff and properties all over the world!!! 2. They will say not they step on your toes, they will scold you it's your toes that "step on" the bottom of their shoes!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 Well, actually we get to experience similar stuffs here, except that we are not that outspoken or vocal compared to the Hong Kongers and Taiwanese. Try calling Hong Kongers and Taiwanese xenophobic and bigots on National TV and they are certain to have shoes and high-heels landed on their heads in parliament the next day. This is how Taiwan works. It won't n can't possibly happen here coz our PM already scolded the peasants on his FB those who speak out are a disgrace!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 27, 2014 Author Share April 27, 2014 I remember dogs like to leave their pee behind to mark territories or help them find their ways home. Maybe those ah tiong also scared lose their way home lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 27, 2014 Author Share April 27, 2014 1. But these barbarians are buying up branded stuff and properties all over the world!!! 2. They will say not they step on your toes, they will scold you it's your toes that "step on" the bottom of their shoes!! Lol thats what barbarian when they got money, buy those stuff and properties with rational thinking and decision Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 LOL, we should put signboard "禁止随处小便,阿 tiong例外", No Peeing, Except AhTiongs is their way of life must respect just like alcohol and south asians pinoy and their celebrations Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 27, 2014 Author Share April 27, 2014 is their way of life must respect just like alcohol and south asians pinoy and their celebrations Yes respect everone culture, if their culture tis to sh1t and pee on the road, let them be lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged April 27, 2014 Share April 27, 2014 I recall there was a case where they changed soiled baby diapers on a dining table in a busy food court here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 27, 2014 Author Share April 27, 2014 who right who wrong here? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...