Can you be more inconsiderate and goodu than this?

Throttle2

Talk about goodu and inconsiderate at the same time

This car was driven by a young girl <20 with 3 girlfriends as passengers

She took a while to position her car but did no bother to try straightening it properly into the lot at all.

All four girls stepped out , realised the situation but yet nonchalantly walked off without a qualm.

I was going to give her an earful once i parked but with two kids in tow, i just couldnt do it in time.

Welcome to a new generation of oblivious inconsiderate drivers.

*shake head*

post-29925-0-14425200-1398415768_thumb.jpg

plenty of people like that in SG.

my neighbour parked like that one ... and proceeded to go for a holiday for a week. everytime he uses the gym in the building, he throws the dumb bells on the floor and expects people to put back for him.

i hate this kind of cb people.

On 4/25/2014 at 8:55 AM, Sp4wn said:

my neighbour parked like that one ... and proceeded to go for a holiday for a week. everytime he uses the gym in the building, he throws the dumb bells on the floor and expects people to put back for him.

Ya lor. Damn irresponsible. Not like it's their own f***ing house.

if this is URA/HDA carpark, I think can tio summon for not parking within a lot.

if private carpark... maybe tow it away haha

but so weird... if it were me, I would take lot #295 bcos got more space on left side

On 4/25/2014 at 9:05 AM, JohnSHL said:

if this is URA/HDA carpark, I think can tio summon for not parking within a lot.

if private carpark... maybe tow it away haha

but so weird... if it were me, I would take lot #295 bcos got more space on left side

dun bet on it, female driver...

and i worry if she joins AWARE next time

On 4/25/2014 at 8:51 AM, Throttle2 said:

She took a while to position her car but did no bother to try straightening it properly into the lot at all.

All four girls stepped out , realised the situation but yet nonchalantly walked off without a qualm.

I was going to give her an earful once i parked but with two kids in tow, i just couldnt do it in time.

*shake head*

how come the <20 xmm driving car without tri-angle plate?

I suggest,

1. driving license age up to 21 instead of 18 years old, [mad]

2. TP arrange female examiner to test those XMM, [:p]

3. if possible, ban female driving like some mid-east countries [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Quantum

On 4/25/2014 at 8:55 AM, Sp4wn said:

yes he is inconsiderate but what did you do about the situation? Did you tell him off?

Many drivers can't park without a "reference" car.

You give them a lot between two cars, they will park sui sui, a row of empty lots they will lost.

There was once I brought a friend from overseas to Jumbo seafood at ECP. I parked the car far away from the crowd, my car was the only car in the middle of a row of empty lots.

Upon return, there was a Sylphy parked on the RIGHT of my car, so close to my car till I have to get to the driver seat from the passenger side and there was only 2 cars (mine and Sylphy) at the row of empty lots.

%%$#%$#!!!!

This young girl driver must have park like that because there's no other cars beside her lot so she couldn't judge how to position her car when reversing into the lot with her lack of experience...

even so, she should have the decency when she came out of her car to realised her fxxx up parking & get back to her car to re-park again [thumbsdown]

On 4/25/2014 at 8:51 AM, Throttle2 said:

*shake head*

You need this:

On 4/16/2014 at 1:52 AM, Hydrocarbon said:

Saw this pop up on my FB feed last night. And not too bad timing either, saw some lady driver not being able to park properly over the previous weekend, taking up slightly more than one lot in a two lot bay, so probably, no other car would be able to park there, unless it's a Copen or a Mini maybe.

Wanted to leave her a note telling her to park properly in future (only saw the driver when she came back and I already had a lot). Would have left one of these cards on her windscreen if I had it.

https://www.facebook.com/CopyBoySG/posts/302403793248197?stream_ref=10

V4.jpg

The name's slightly wrong too, haha..

HAHA.. Next time bring wheelclamp with you lor. And put a note like that. Let her ownself figure out when she come back.

On 4/25/2014 at 9:55 AM, Mockngbrd said:

Park next to her swee swee her door cannot open lo

skali she take out mickey mouse

mickeymouseparkingticket.jpg

but she wun dare......cos is her fault...let her go in by passenger

then someone with a cabrio do this

TS, I think u meant..... be more Farking considerate......instead of inconsiderate. If u write n paste this on her windscreen, later she go re-parked her car sui sui balance in between the white lines [laugh]

Today, at my workplace also got 1 small car park beside me, knn, I tot mine ady consider small. Tat fellow parked close to the white line n also slanting until the behind wheel touch the white. I ady purposely parked close to the pillar to avoid kena knock by other cars parking beside me when they open the car door coz ady kena one time fr big van, I think. The dent still there n the paint also chip off. Everytime, I see it heartpain [bigcry]

On 4/25/2014 at 10:03 AM, Johnnylim said:

TS, I think u meant..... be more Farking considerate......instead of inconsiderate. If u write n paste this on her windscreen, later she go re-parked her car sui sui balance in between the white lines [laugh]

Today, at my workplace also got 1 small car park beside me, knn, I tot mine ady consider small. Tat fellow parked close to the white line n also slanting until the behind wheel touch the white. I ady purposely parked close to the pillar to avoid kena knock by other cars parking beside me when they open the car door coz ady kena one time fr big van, I think. The dent still there n the paint also chip off. Everytime, I see it heartpain [bigcry]

correction...T2, altho his england not great meant to say that 'can anyone be any more inconsiderate than this?'

meaning this girl has breached the threshold of inconsiderateness, sth like the Holy Grail to achieve in being inconsiderate..

So T2 is correct....haha

ps: T2 just missed out the Any, to emphasise an already knnccb situation