Indo general goes back on word again

Little_prince

Aiyo, I am not surprise and I expect him to do so when the news reported he "apologise"..... I was thinking he earn enough?? Confirm he will flip prata lar.... else he will be send packing.....

Think this is diplomatic stuff..... he say one thing, Singapore say they happy, case close, move on, things back to normal.... then the General flip parta to please the folk back home.... everybody happy..... <_< ......... both also never lose face..... [rolleyes]

really farking corrupt cuntry. as bad as china

China is the the mother of all..... Indo is just one of the offspring.... [laugh]

flip flop and flip again. What the heck happen to their integrity?

erre don't think their DICK-tionery got this word call integrity..... [rolleyes]

done some shipment over to their sides, always ended

but with missing items after reaching the customs over there.

country with management issues and high corruption rates. next round ask SAF name our warships "indo corrupt" then apologise to them that we cannot rename our warship name as we used permanent marker.

I once went to surabaya bringing liquor for my relatives and if i kena tax it will be around 80-90 usd but then i give the person kopi money 20 usd worth of rupiah, he said ok can lol

yah...the conditions there damn jialat.

been sending high pressure jet spares there for a client previously, always got complaints that the

cargos that reached there we always opened and some expensive nozzles was always missing.

a friend who brought an ankle chain for his friend there, was also searched and they want kopi money for it.

zzzzZzzzZZzzzz killing tourist off their country..

yah...the conditions there damn jialat.

been sending high pressure jet spares there for a client previously, always got complaints that the

cargos that reached there we always opened and some expensive nozzles was always missing.

a friend who brought an ankle chain for his friend there, was also searched and they want kopi money for it.

zzzzZzzzZZzzzz killing tourist off their country..

Good things that i encountered: wrong turn and get caught only pay $5 kopi money to police lol

dun play play, indo also pay their general well!!

see the watch he wear! Richard Mille Felipe Massa Chronograph [:p]:D

errrr you think maybe that one buy from Shenzhen one??? [laugh][rolleyes]

If Singapore ever goes to war with Indonesia, we know which 2 warships to destroy first.

Sekali the ship can go underwater go into submarine mode lol

errrr you think maybe that one buy from Shenzhen one??? [laugh][rolleyes]

Simi shenZhen? Jakarta pasar got alot selling, got many type one from grade one to grade 5 quality lol

Good things that i encountered: wrong turn and get caught only pay $5 kopi money to police lol

hahahaaaa

at least its cheaper than bolehland bro......i kena 30rm for illegal U-turn...

always threaten to detain we all unless we pay........

their CPIB there also corrupted to the core.......

wanna travel to these countries also stress nowadays.

God is fair.

It is precisely so,the way they are managed, that Indonesia slacks far behind Singapore.

Actually i hope they continue to be so. :ph34r:

flip flop and flip again. What the heck happen to their integrity?

think the govt need to make a stand and send a message to the indodos. idiots.

their integrity are as good as the truly asians..I do not think that mere words can convey any message to these baboons

Lets go to war lah and whack this bugger.

Spore need more land and sand...

Singapore has no natural resources. They juz have to turn off the gas tap and our govt will go begging.. Stop their maids from coming our ppl will start cursing the govt. They dun even need to send any war planes over we already lose pants down liaoz... Why do u think the MIW children are all residing overseas?? They are ready to abandon ship anytime. Peasants can only suffer in silence.. Lots of complain but action doesn't telly at voting stations... Edited by TJX