Super7 Turbocharged April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 On 4/22/2014 at 5:56 AM, Mustank said: Yalor Seng Kah Poh lang very bigot, don't want to accept them I got there intergrate with them deep deep Full immersion better Impregnation lagi best!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 On 4/22/2014 at 6:09 AM, Mustank said: 吞 OMG, this is too graphic to take!! You have put a mouth between/below two legs in this Chinese character!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 On 4/22/2014 at 10:01 AM, Super7 said: OMG, this is too graphic to take!! You have put a mouth between/below two legs in this Chinese character!!! Its just a more decent way to express the action of .... lah... On 4/22/2014 at 9:58 AM, Super7 said: Full immersion better Provided the hole is deep enough to allow a full insertion lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 (edited) On 4/22/2014 at 5:30 AM, Coolad said: Could be he finally realized the "few" trolls not so few after all... to reject it is so easy.. so many reasons.... just pick 1... execution part more impt.. shld be low key.. and fault it on technicalities etc... "like submitted but could not approve in time due to missing information" or approved it but venue change to some ulu ulu areas that even birds also find it far to go... out of public view... In any case, this saga has reached "high profile" status.. even if approved, Ngee Ann city may also reject/decline it as they may not want to be put in limelight in the wrong way...the is the type of attention a commercial entity least wanted... Total failures on 2 parties.. 1) Pinoy here and 2) MIW... doesn't take a genius to know that celebrating a national day in a foreign land on a such public area would definitely has its backlash... but then again Pinoy are like tat.. look at HKG... MIW leh... still daydreaming... time is running out... Unlikely NAC will reject/decline it as even if the locals threaten to boycott shopping at the mall to protest about the celebration, it still has tons of tourists / expats supporting it. Edited April 22, 2014 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 On 4/22/2014 at 10:09 AM, TVT said: Provided the hole is deep enough to allow a full insertion lor... Sounds like you are hinting you have a python at "home"!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 On 4/22/2014 at 10:01 AM, Super7 said: OMG, this is too graphic to take!! You have put a mouth between/below two legs in this Chinese character!!! oh...that square thing is a mouth and the centre parting thing are spreaded legs! Thanks for the translation! On 4/22/2014 at 10:16 AM, Super7 said: Unlikely NAC will reject/decline it as even if the locals threaten to boycott shopping at the mall to protest about the celebration, it still has tons of tourists / expats supporting it. ya...my workplace got 1 brit also supported this pinoy idea. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 (edited) On 4/22/2014 at 5:18 AM, Mustank said: Complete it with a 21 gun salute!!!!! OMG I was shock at first glance:- the shape of the smoke looks like an important organ sticking up at 45deg with the balls at the lower end!! The mushroom head is even recognisible with little imaginations Edited April 22, 2014 by Super7 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 On 4/22/2014 at 9:17 AM, Carnoob said: They will just a matter of time, they held the same event last year at Hong Lim Park... this is not their first time lah 999482_589973661042710_1434312608_n.jpg I duno about other, this is my first time seeing this picture, mean they have done such event before in public area. Then why the emotion run so high this year and no one mentioned it last year or before? What is the different from having it at hong lim park and ngee ann city? Seeing more pinoy in orchard will not even raise any eyebrow since they are there every Sunday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 On 4/22/2014 at 10:23 AM, Super7 said: OMG I was shock at first glance:- the shape of the smoke looks like an important organ sticking up at 45deg with the balls at the lower end!! The mushroom head is even recognisible with little imaginations the men in white must be the spermatozoa.......hahaha....so apt in their white uniform! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 On 4/22/2014 at 4:07 AM, Mustank said: The only time I was happy in orchard road was swing Singapore I was happy when I could finally try catch some fish during the Orchard Rd flood... opps, I mean ponding Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 On 4/22/2014 at 10:28 AM, Eviilusion said: the men in white must be the spermatozoa.......hahaha....so apt in their white uniform! You should take up medical training and specialise in curing / looking after the spermatozoa machine!! ps, why the spelling is longer than just simply "sperm", does it refer to a different thing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 On 4/22/2014 at 10:35 AM, Super7 said: You should take up medical training and specialise in curing / looking after the spermatozoa machine!! ps, why the spelling is longer than just simply "sperm", does it refer to a different thing? thats what i learnt in biology class....i think sperm is the short form describing both the spermatozoa and the semen....but my bio class was so long ago.....ok tomorrow i ask my chio bu colleague of a Bio teacher! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 On 4/22/2014 at 4:39 AM, Mustank said: Then the PA system blast ph anthem and huge flags form the back drop You forgot the bamboo dance?! Instead of hands-on-Subaru marathon, we will see bamboo-dance-marathon at Ngee Ann City!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 On 4/22/2014 at 10:38 AM, Eviilusion said: thats what i learnt in biology class....i think sperm is the short form describing both the spermatozoa and the semen....but my bio class was so long ago.....ok tomorrow i ask my chio bu colleague of a Bio teacher! OIC..... sounds like your working environment is not a dull place Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 On 4/22/2014 at 9:57 AM, Eviilusion said: he read this and i am sure he will bring you out for a Picnic! Orrr...you fingered him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 On 4/22/2014 at 10:41 AM, Super7 said: OIC..... sounds like your working environment is not a dull place ok lar....not bad! but nowadays i seldom mix around! Last time got more chio bu.....and i mix around well with most of them! On 4/22/2014 at 10:42 AM, Sabian said: Orrr...you fingered him. i said Picnic mar....not bro picnic.......hahaga! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 On 4/22/2014 at 5:03 AM, TVT said: If possible, what words you wanna put on the banner ? They write in "Tagalog", will you help interpret for us? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 Prata start http://readerspost.straitstimes.com/tell-me-st/st-tells-why-it-disagrees-ministers-remark-over-inaccuracy-20140422 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...